Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Extremely well crafted web site. Made this process as easy as it could be, and reminded me to ship the presents to my parent’s address, which I would have forgotten about otherwise.
    ~John - OH

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (112)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Attractive Flag
    By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought the Black and are extremely pleased as it is an attractive and elegant addition in the front of our home.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, IA) - September 24, 2013
    This was purchased for a couple that had been together for 10 years before getting married. It turned out awesome and they loved it!
    So nice.
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with the quality of this product and its super cute.
    CLASSY DESIGN
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner adds charm to the outside of our house and the cost was incredibly low! Recommend this to family and friends!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 24, 2013
    It was perfect!
    Love it!
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My flag looks great in my yard. I have had several compliments. It has good quality and color.
    My Garden Flag
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my Personalized Garden Flag. Says welcome to our guest in a very elegant way.
    Indeed Elegant!
    By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful flag is elegant in every way and looks amazing in my front yard. My husband even commented on how nice it is--which is an impressive compliment indeed! Both the lettering and color options I chose are awesome. Once again, Personalization Mall does NOT disappoint! LOVE it!
    Classy Flag
    By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag looks great, is of high quality, and looks elegant. The only down side is it is smaller than I thought, so make sure to read the measurements; but even though it's smaller than expected, it's still a great garden flag! I highly recommend this product.
    Awesome quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - May 15, 2013
    This turned out great! It is like a satin fabric. Great quality! I have gotten lots of compliments on it since getting it last week. I put it near my front entrance and it is amazing how much nicer it has made the whole front yard look with just a couple of potted flower plants nearby!
    Great Purchase
    By Lee Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase. Every time I walk up my front steps the personalized flag makes me :-). I would recommend it to anyone who likes a clean and preppy style to be reflected. The black color pops against my beige colored home.
    Wonderful gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 9, 2013
    I love gifts that can say exactly what you want and what will mean so much to the person receiving the gift. Highly recommend
    Great and Unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - April 8, 2013
    I knew I wanted to get my mom a personalized garden flag for part of her birthday present and this was perfect! My mom loved it!
    Garden Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
    Purchased this for 2 individuals. Excellent quality and the personalization provides that special touch you can't find at local retail stores. One of the flags was a HIT at a bridal shower and the other one a family member loves. Love it.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - March 18, 2013
    Loved our flag! It's beautiful and just what I wanted. Very fast shipping too.
    Great product
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Garden flagged arrived very quickly and looks great...just like the picture. Thanks so much!
    Wonderful product
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am usually skeptical about ordering on-line, but I was extremely pleased with all the flags I bought. The quality was more than I thought it would be and the writing was on both sides...a definite bonus. The recipient was very pleased and excited, also.
    Exactly as I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 27, 2012
    Ordered the burgandy flag as a christmas gift and it turned out perfect.
    Great Flag
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flag was very pretty and seems like a high quality fabric. I was very happy with it when it arrived
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
    So much better quality than expected with 2 sided printing and softness. Ordered several and all were wonderful and correct and fast shipping!
    I Love These
    By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these, one of each color and put the names of my family members on each. They are made of a really nice fabric and the lettering isn't just printed on it's within the fabric itself it's very very nice.
    Turned out awesome!
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the way this turned out. Can't wait to give it to my parents, they will LOVE it!
    Monogram Personalize Garden Flag
    By DebbieM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with the appearance of this garden flag. My daughter was recently married and her last name now begins with a Q. This letter is almost impossible to find on any premonogrammed item, (believe me, I've looked long and hard). I am so pleased with this product, as it does indeed look very elegant, and I was able to place their wedding date on the flag as well as their initial. The service could not have been better. The flag arrived within days of my placing the order. I am so pleased I have now placed an order for the monogrammed door mat. Thank you for a terrific product!
    Awesome gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - November 16, 2012
    Quality garden flag, looks good.
    Extremely pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - October 21, 2012
    This flag is beautiful and the quality is excellent. This was purchased as a gift and I am excited to give it. I can see ordering more for weddings, house warmings etc. It arrived in just a few days as well.
    Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
    By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have enjoyed having our garden flag. It is a made of a good quality material. We have never had any kind of flag before and now I have ordered others to change out during the seasons. Great Deal and price on this item and Great seller. would Recommend to purchase from this seller again and again.
    Lovely Flag
    By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag is even better than I expected! It's very well made and looks classy.
    FABULOUS!!
    By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this item today and it's just awesome! Flag is made of a nice silky feeling material so it hangs nice and looks beautiful - the preview photo is exactly how the final product looks. I'm super pleased with this and it goes perfectly with the flag stand: well worth the price for both items (flag & stand).
    Great Quality and Fast Delivery
    By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loudon, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product exceeded my exspectations! It arrived very quickly with standard deliervy and of great quailty.
    Great wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 19, 2012
    This was a great wedding shower gift. The bride loved it. I want one now too!
    In Love With It!
    By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always wary when it comes to ordering monogrammed items off of the internet but I must say this is the third purchase I've made from PersonalizationMall.com. Their products never fail to be amazing. This flag is of great quality. The monogram looks as though it's something that was intentionally made for a home-goods store. I find that the personalization of it is virtually seamless. I'm very pleased with this product!
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 2, 2012
    Ordered this flag in the green to hang outside our home. Was very pleased with the quality. I thought the green would be more of a hunter green color but it was more of an olive green. Nonetheless, I love it and was very pleased.
    Received so many compliments!
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone asks "where can I get one of those?" Great quality and extremely sharp looking!
    Happy Customer!
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (US Air Force Academy, CO) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized garden flag and the ordering process was so easy. Shipping was also quick! I received my flag and stand in 3 days. The quality is superb! I will be ordering from this company again. Thank you!
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisburg, NC) - July 16, 2012
    Very good quality and priced well. Very satisfied. Would recommend.
    We love this flag!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neon, KY) - July 5, 2012
    I work in a shop that sells flags, and this is one of the better quality flags I have seen. We are "happy campers" and plan to keep it in our RV to use at the edge of our driveway at the campground....I am sure we will be recommending your products to many campers as well. I love the fact that it reads from either side!!
    Beautiful Flag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
    I ordered the flag in burgandy, it was beautiful! It almost felt as silk and the monogramming was perfect! So far it looks great in front of our house. I was very pleased!
    Real nice flag
    By Bliss H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited about this flag. When I received it I was ready to put it out for all to see right away. It's real nice quality material, silky. I just love it!
    Very Nice!
    By Meredith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Rapids, IA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ended up getting the black K for our cabin at lake. So many compliments!! Super nice!!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
    Purchased to hang outside, but my husband liked it so much I framed it and hung on wall inside home. Highly recommend!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved