Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Floral Welcome - 11218
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 8, 2013
Didn't think it would be as silky as it was, but its beautiful!
This flag is beautiful
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law from my son for Mother's Day. It is so beautiful. It is incredibly soft and is of great quality. The colors are sharp and vibrant and the personalization is impeccable. My mother in law was so thrilled. This will be added to my list of wonderful things purchased from personalizationmall.com.
Excellent gift choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - May 4, 2013
The material was very soft and the printed colors in the final product were as bright as shown in the preview. Grandma absolutely LOVED her gift!
Just What I Wanted
By Gene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product Great Value
loved it
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, it looks great in our garden
Garden Flag
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautifully and the intended recient loved it. The taller metal stand allows the garden flag to hang higher than the plants around it. Definitely a beautiful addition to a flower garden.
Great Gift to a Gardener
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely garden flag. The personalization added a thoughtful touch to my friend's birthday who shows off her green thumb in gardening.
Perfect for Garden near pool area
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this flag to put in my garden that's near my pool area and it's perfect! Great quality and love that it's printed on both sides.
Brings Cheer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
I bought this for my mom, who is a complete green thumb, and loves-loves her garden. When it came we were SO pleased! I wanted it for Easter Sunday and it came the day before as promised. I also purchased the stand, and it's perfect holding the flag in place so it is straight. I love the vibrate colors, and the personalization is awesome! It shows on both sides, and it just brightens up the whole backyard. My mom can see it from her seat at the dinner table - makes us very happy!!!
NEAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 6, 2013
Just what I was looking for to put in my flower garden. I love it and it came very quickly after I ordered it....which is always the case with this company...very satisfied with this flag and all their products...great quality.
Love it!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the simple and uplifting design of the flag and I use it in a garden created to honor my late sister. This is the second time I've purchased this design. The first time was two years ago and I bought the sign that's just like the flag from personalization mall. The sign faded after two years of being in the elements, which is what I would expect and not a complaint. It's very affordable to purchase. I chose this product over something more lasting because the memorial stones are depressing to me.
jean's
By Gloria J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured.. Very Satisfied.
heartwarming
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for my son's grave - it is very beautiful. i got the same one before and hurricane sandy carried it away so it will be nice to replace it...
Love Butterfly's
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peytona, WV) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful colors and love that it can be viewed from either side. Thicker material than I expected too. Looking forward to getting another one.
very small
By jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized garden flag is very attractive...colors and design match the picture quite well. I was surprised, however, at how SMALL it is. I'm sure the dimensions were given, but I didn't notice them and in the picture it looks like a regular garden flag which is usually rather large. Just not what I had expected. Instead of a banner, it is more like a hankie.
Beautiful
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was shipped earlier then expected, so vibrant and pretty! Just perfect, excited to see how it handles the elements of nature!
beautiful
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am sooooo pleased with the flag i ordered for my son's grave. i have gotten many compliments and people asking where i got it.
garden flag
By Margarett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came immediately and in good shape. We are very pleased and will consider your company again. thanks
Super nice quality!
By Meredith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric quality of this flag is much nicer than the garden flags I've bought in local garden stores. I bought this to separate an area of my yard designated as the dog's bathroom area - it looks really nice with the landscaping I added to separate the area as well. Printing looks great, and the flag arrived very quickly. I would recommend this product!
Front garden
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag I received is high quality . . . better quality than I have ever found at any big box store! I wanted to send a message to the multiple solicitors that knock at the door, but also want to appear friendly. So far; so good. No more solicitors ringing the bell and looking cute!
Gift for my Mothers garden
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Mom as she is a garden lover, she loves her new addition to her garden. It is beautiful and as everything I have ordered from you, it is always great quality. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Terrific Garden Flag
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized garden flag I ordered for my granddaughter. It is of good quality, the colors are rich, and it is exactly what I wanted. It arrived quickly and, to my surprise, was printed on both sides. It will be an attractive addition to my granddaughter's flower garden and I know she will be very happy with it. I will certainly order from your company again!
Adorable Garden Flags
By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for the "Moms" for Mother's Day. They are gonna love them. Good quality and quick shipping for something that was personalized.
Nan's Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 25, 2012
Great fabric quality!
Garden Flag
By Beverley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flag is lovely. I have a flower garden at the cottage and I am going to put this flag there in memory of my 2 siamese cats who have both passed away recently who I called Fred and Mabel.
Simple and Pretty Yard Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 22, 2012
Garden flag looks great! Really pops with color in front of our green bushes and landscaping. Love it:)
Welcome Flag
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag looks just like the picture. I really like it and the color. Looks pretty at night with a spotlight shining on it.
Garden Flag
By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is adorable and made of quality material. It will dress up any garden!!
Beautiful and Original
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized garden flag is beautiful. The custom name makes it completely original. The material and stitching seems to be of high quality. Since we just received it we will have to give it a while out in the sun to see how it holds up, but I do not foresee any problems. Personalization Mall is always my go to site for great gifts!
Cute but too expensive
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this present as a gift for my mom for Christmas and she loved it, although after checking out other websites this was one of the most expensive.
Love it!!
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverford, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great Mother's Day gift! So glad I got it, and will buy from here again!
Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - April 22, 2013
This flag is beautiful. It looks great, just what I wanted.
Muchbetter quality than expected
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag for my daughter for Christmas and was thrilled to open it and see the excellent craftsmanship and quality. The flag is so soft, unlike the 'ready-made' flags you buy in a store.I am sure my daughter will be excited and proud to display this personalized flag in her garden.This is my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com but surely not my last.
Perfect for my Garden!
By Patti V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material that this flag is made of is really nice, it is thicker/heavier which will make the flag hang better than nylon flags. It is prettier than online! Really like this!
Excellent Mother's Day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
For someone who has 4 grandmother's who all want to be called grandmom in their native language, this was an easy, thoughtful way to get them something special. You can never find grandmom in portugese or great grandmom. They are really beautiful too.
Personalized garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - April 12, 2013
We love it! The name is seen from both sides. Good quality! Looks great in our garden
High Quality & Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 8, 2013
I was very surprised and pleased with the quality of the material when I received this flag...it will make a great personalized gift.
Garden flag
By Beverley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is beautiful and will look so nice in the garden at the cottage. Fred and mabel were my siamese cats who were 18 years old and have just recently passed away and this garden is in memory of my beloved pets.
butterfly flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 21, 2012
I thought this was so cute. First off my Mom loves butterflies. So on Mother's day I'm going to put the flag and the pole right near in fron of her garden and take her out to see it.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - April 8, 2013
This flower stand is larger than I expected and very good quality! I would highly recommend this.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved