Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I tried for 2 days to place a similar order on another online store and had a horrible experience. I used your chat service online and was greeted promptly and receive excellent assistance. You have...
~Kimberly - KY

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Floral Welcome - 11218
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift for my Mothers garden
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Mom as she is a garden lover, she loves her new addition to her garden. It is beautiful and as everything I have ordered from you, it is always great quality. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Terrific Garden Flag
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized garden flag I ordered for my granddaughter. It is of good quality, the colors are rich, and it is exactly what I wanted. It arrived quickly and, to my surprise, was printed on both sides. It will be an attractive addition to my granddaughter's flower garden and I know she will be very happy with it. I will certainly order from your company again!
Adorable Garden Flags
By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for the "Moms" for Mother's Day. They are gonna love them. Good quality and quick shipping for something that was personalized.
Nan's Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 25, 2012
Great fabric quality!
Garden Flag
By Beverley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flag is lovely. I have a flower garden at the cottage and I am going to put this flag there in memory of my 2 siamese cats who have both passed away recently who I called Fred and Mabel.
Simple and Pretty Yard Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 22, 2012
Garden flag looks great! Really pops with color in front of our green bushes and landscaping. Love it:)
Welcome Flag
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag looks just like the picture. I really like it and the color. Looks pretty at night with a spotlight shining on it.
Garden Flag
By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is adorable and made of quality material. It will dress up any garden!!
Beautiful and Original
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized garden flag is beautiful. The custom name makes it completely original. The material and stitching seems to be of high quality. Since we just received it we will have to give it a while out in the sun to see how it holds up, but I do not foresee any problems. Personalization Mall is always my go to site for great gifts!
Cute but too expensive
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this present as a gift for my mom for Christmas and she loved it, although after checking out other websites this was one of the most expensive.
Love it!!
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverford, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great Mother's Day gift! So glad I got it, and will buy from here again!
Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - April 22, 2013
This flag is beautiful. It looks great, just what I wanted.
Muchbetter quality than expected
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag for my daughter for Christmas and was thrilled to open it and see the excellent craftsmanship and quality. The flag is so soft, unlike the 'ready-made' flags you buy in a store.I am sure my daughter will be excited and proud to display this personalized flag in her garden.This is my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com but surely not my last.
Perfect for my Garden!
By Patti V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material that this flag is made of is really nice, it is thicker/heavier which will make the flag hang better than nylon flags. It is prettier than online! Really like this!
Excellent Mother's Day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
For someone who has 4 grandmother's who all want to be called grandmom in their native language, this was an easy, thoughtful way to get them something special. You can never find grandmom in portugese or great grandmom. They are really beautiful too.
Personalized garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - April 12, 2013
We love it! The name is seen from both sides. Good quality! Looks great in our garden
High Quality & Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 8, 2013
I was very surprised and pleased with the quality of the material when I received this flag...it will make a great personalized gift.
Garden flag
By Beverley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is beautiful and will look so nice in the garden at the cottage. Fred and mabel were my siamese cats who were 18 years old and have just recently passed away and this garden is in memory of my beloved pets.
butterfly flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 21, 2012
I thought this was so cute. First off my Mom loves butterflies. So on Mother's day I'm going to put the flag and the pole right near in fron of her garden and take her out to see it.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - April 8, 2013
This flower stand is larger than I expected and very good quality! I would highly recommend this.
I can't wait to use it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 28, 2012
I plan to use this in my front yard near my mailbox to help identify my house since it's hidden by trees. It came out looking very elegant. I love that there was plenty of character spacing available in the 2nd line and I could get 3 words in. The only negative is that I wish the top line could be in lowercase rather than all capitals. Great quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved