Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
~Pamela - FL

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Floral Welcome - 11218
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Garden Flag
By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is adorable and made of quality material. It will dress up any garden!!
Beautiful and Original
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized garden flag is beautiful. The custom name makes it completely original. The material and stitching seems to be of high quality. Since we just received it we will have to give it a while out in the sun to see how it holds up, but I do not foresee any problems. Personalization Mall is always my go to site for great gifts!
butterfly flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 21, 2012
I thought this was so cute. First off my Mom loves butterflies. So on Mother's day I'm going to put the flag and the pole right near in fron of her garden and take her out to see it.
Cute but too expensive
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this present as a gift for my mom for Christmas and she loved it, although after checking out other websites this was one of the most expensive.
Muchbetter quality than expected
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag for my daughter for Christmas and was thrilled to open it and see the excellent craftsmanship and quality. The flag is so soft, unlike the 'ready-made' flags you buy in a store.I am sure my daughter will be excited and proud to display this personalized flag in her garden.This is my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com but surely not my last.
Garden flag
By Beverley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is beautiful and will look so nice in the garden at the cottage. Fred and mabel were my siamese cats who were 18 years old and have just recently passed away and this garden is in memory of my beloved pets.
Perfect for my Garden!
By Patti V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material that this flag is made of is really nice, it is thicker/heavier which will make the flag hang better than nylon flags. It is prettier than online! Really like this!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - April 8, 2013
This flower stand is larger than I expected and very good quality! I would highly recommend this.
Excellent Mother's Day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
For someone who has 4 grandmother's who all want to be called grandmom in their native language, this was an easy, thoughtful way to get them something special. You can never find grandmom in portugese or great grandmom. They are really beautiful too.
I can't wait to use it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 28, 2012
I plan to use this in my front yard near my mailbox to help identify my house since it's hidden by trees. It came out looking very elegant. I love that there was plenty of character spacing available in the 2nd line and I could get 3 words in. The only negative is that I wish the top line could be in lowercase rather than all capitals. Great quality.
Personalized garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - April 12, 2013
We love it! The name is seen from both sides. Good quality! Looks great in our garden
Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - April 22, 2013
This flag is beautiful. It looks great, just what I wanted.
High Quality & Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 8, 2013
I was very surprised and pleased with the quality of the material when I received this flag...it will make a great personalized gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved