Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Floral Welcome - 11218
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Attractive Addition to Garden
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After placing a garden flag at my home, i purchased a second for my neighbor's garden. Great product for the price.
Only thing would be a choice of background colors, i.e., yellow, orange, etc
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIoux Falls, SD) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was for our granddaughter's memory garden, so it was important that we got it right....and with your help...we accomplished our goal. The quality of the flag was outstanding.
pleased with quality
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alger, MI) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my flag about two weeks ago and was so pleased with the quality. The material was heavy duty and the colors are very vivid. Looks great in my front English garden. I've already had several compliments on it.
Excellent quality colors are bright and last about 18 months before fading.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorn Hill, TN) - June 10, 2015
Excellent quality I have purchased 3 flags and all are great. Colors last about 18 months in the east and about a year in the west before fading.
Beautiful flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 12, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loves garden flags. This one is personal and what amazing is that idesign on both sides. She loved it.
Fabric Garden Flag
By Hedy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two things tipped my "highly satisfied" scale!! First, the quality of the fabric is exceptional. And second, I was SO HAPPY to find my message (my name!) was on BOTH sides of the flag! I didn't realize that would be the case, and was very pleased!
A flag to flaunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - April 26, 2015

I cannot say how very pleased I am with my recent purchase of
a "flag stand" and personalized flag to offer my gardening
friend. I think she will be beyond delighted. I have
truly loved all your products. Keep up the great work.
beautiful
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the grandparents loved it
Floral Personalized Garden Flag
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased one of these flags for my sister for Christmas and loved the looks of it on the website so much that I decided to order one for myself to use in my rock garden this Spring. I AM SO GLAD I DID! It is absolutely beautiful and looks very elegant. LOVE IT!
Great product
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solidly made, silky fabric, printing looks great.
Very Cute
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very cute! Hopefully it will last outside.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MD) - August 22, 2014
I am so pleased with this flag! It was for a garden we revitalized at a children's center and could not be happier with the look and quality
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 20, 2014
I thought for the price it may be a little shabby...WRONG...this flag is so beautiful and personal!
A must get!
Family loves my special flags !
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really was happy with the two flags I ordered. They make a very special touch to my gardens. The flags have very nice bright colors. Very pleased..
Great Mother's Day gift
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized garden flag for my Mother and she loves it!! It was the perfect Mother's Day gift.
Nice product
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is nice, not outstanding but very good. It was a gift for my mom and she loves it. Shipping took a week which I though was excessive.
Awesome!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for mother's day. They are high quality and so cute. They shipped so quickly.
A gift to my son and family
By Mickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the Easter flag and stand to my son and family and they loved it.
I sent this Spring to replace the Easter one and they loved it as well.
I can now send a flag for every season or holiday.
I have ordered several items and have never been disappointed. Living in Canada and having items sent to them in the USA is easy and quick delivery.
Thank you.
Grandma loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 12, 2014
I bought this for my mom (grandma to the kids) because she has the most beautiful garden that she shares with her grandkids. After 3 years of weathering it got very faded and torn, so I bought her a new one this year. Loving it again - I know it will bring the added beauty to my mom's garden for another few years. Love it!
very pretty
By Kaleigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, KY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved this, it was very nicely made, a lil on the expensive side!
My flag flies high!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my first garden flag from my grands for Mother's Day last year. It was a huge hit! Survived more than a year in my garden and when it finally became tattered and faded, I ordered another one for me and one for a friend. Love them!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 8, 2013
Didn't think it would be as silky as it was, but its beautiful!
This flag is beautiful
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law from my son for Mother's Day. It is so beautiful. It is incredibly soft and is of great quality. The colors are sharp and vibrant and the personalization is impeccable. My mother in law was so thrilled. This will be added to my list of wonderful things purchased from personalizationmall.com.
Excellent gift choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - May 4, 2013
The material was very soft and the printed colors in the final product were as bright as shown in the preview. Grandma absolutely LOVED her gift!
Just What I Wanted
By Gene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product Great Value
loved it
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, it looks great in our garden
Garden Flag
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautifully and the intended recient loved it. The taller metal stand allows the garden flag to hang higher than the plants around it. Definitely a beautiful addition to a flower garden.
Great Gift to a Gardener
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely garden flag. The personalization added a thoughtful touch to my friend's birthday who shows off her green thumb in gardening.
Perfect for Garden near pool area
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this flag to put in my garden that's near my pool area and it's perfect! Great quality and love that it's printed on both sides.
Brings Cheer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
I bought this for my mom, who is a complete green thumb, and loves-loves her garden. When it came we were SO pleased! I wanted it for Easter Sunday and it came the day before as promised. I also purchased the stand, and it's perfect holding the flag in place so it is straight. I love the vibrate colors, and the personalization is awesome! It shows on both sides, and it just brightens up the whole backyard. My mom can see it from her seat at the dinner table - makes us very happy!!!
NEAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 6, 2013
Just what I was looking for to put in my flower garden. I love it and it came very quickly after I ordered it....which is always the case with this company...very satisfied with this flag and all their products...great quality.
Love it!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the simple and uplifting design of the flag and I use it in a garden created to honor my late sister. This is the second time I've purchased this design. The first time was two years ago and I bought the sign that's just like the flag from personalization mall. The sign faded after two years of being in the elements, which is what I would expect and not a complaint. It's very affordable to purchase. I chose this product over something more lasting because the memorial stones are depressing to me.
jean's
By Gloria J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured.. Very Satisfied.
heartwarming
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for my son's grave - it is very beautiful. i got the same one before and hurricane sandy carried it away so it will be nice to replace it...
Love Butterfly's
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peytona, WV) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Beautiful colors and love that it can be viewed from either side. Thicker material than I expected too. Looking forward to getting another one.
very small
By jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized garden flag is very attractive...colors and design match the picture quite well. I was surprised, however, at how SMALL it is. I'm sure the dimensions were given, but I didn't notice them and in the picture it looks like a regular garden flag which is usually rather large. Just not what I had expected. Instead of a banner, it is more like a hankie.
Beautiful
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was shipped earlier then expected, so vibrant and pretty! Just perfect, excited to see how it handles the elements of nature!
beautiful
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am sooooo pleased with the flag i ordered for my son's grave. i have gotten many compliments and people asking where i got it.
garden flag
By Margarett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came immediately and in good shape. We are very pleased and will consider your company again. thanks
Super nice quality!
By Meredith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric quality of this flag is much nicer than the garden flags I've bought in local garden stores. I bought this to separate an area of my yard designated as the dog's bathroom area - it looks really nice with the landscaping I added to separate the area as well. Printing looks great, and the flag arrived very quickly. I would recommend this product!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved