Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say "wow" is all I can say for the item I ordered from Personalization Mall. I'm really shocked that it was created, mailed to me, and arrived within days of ordering. It was even...
    ~Mathew - CT

    An Irish Welcome Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flag - Irish Welcome - 11219
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 10, 2013
    This flag is beautiful. The same on both sides so can be read coming and going.
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - April 23, 2013
    I already ordered one for my in laws, and a few more for myself, just different designs! I love this site!
    Prompt and as Promised
    By Timothy Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our experience ordering was great. Prompt and as Promised! Quality of our Garden Flag will be put to the test as our previous Flag lasted 5 years and in California that is a true 365 day calendar not spring, summer and then into storage. Only recommendation would be to be able to change the font in the DARK GREEN BOX so that what is written is a bit easier to read the automatic font is a bit difficult to read from a distance. Great Job . . .
    Great display for St. Patty day.
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this flag is great. Proud to hang in my Irish yard.
    These Irish Eyes are Smiling!
    By Sherryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two flags--one for our home and the other for my in-laws who were moving into a new condo. Both flags arrived in perfect condition and my mother-in-law loved her new flag! They were also shipped to us within one day. I think I ordered them on Saturday and had them on Tuesday. Thank you!
    Fabulous purchase
    By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've always been very pleased with my purchased from personalization mall and this one was no different. The flag stand was taller then I expected which was a nice surprise and the material of the flag was top notch!! I cannot wait to put it out in front of our house!!
    Great quality, printed on both sides
    By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love our personalized flag... great quality and printed on both sides.
    Great outdoor flag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 12, 2012
    It turned out perfect! Love it! Everyone who has seen it wants to know where I got it so they can go buy it!
    Quickly faded
    By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag was very pretty when I first got it in May but it faded quickly and is unreadabe now.
    Beautiful Flag
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well I purchased one flag but on the second day it blew away on a very windy day so please make sure you secure the rubber stop very good. I purchased another one and Personalization Mall gave me a 30% discount when I only asked for 20%, graet job Personalization Mall.

    I would recommend this to other purchasers.
    gorgeous
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campobello, SC) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. Cant wait to hang it outside my new home!
    Bought more
    By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these flags a year or two ago and it has faded but I like it so much I've just bought two so I'll have one on hand in the future.
    We are proud to hang this flag on our front lawn
    By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smethport, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sons were delighted with this garden flag. It is beautiful! The quality of the material is lovely (feels like silk) The illustration and wording are perfect. Thank you for this unique product.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - March 18, 2013
    This flag is better quality than I expected & will be diplayed for years to come!! I love it -
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 7, 2012
    Beautiful personalization and sturdy fabric. Very excited to give this gift at Christmas!
    Excellent Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - March 1, 2013
    Beautiful flag - quick service.
    Best gift ever
    By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this garden flag as a gift for my Daughter and Son in Law. We received the product within a week. When I saw it I knew my Daughter would love it, she did. "Best Gift Ever" was her response. Good job guys!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved