Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

An Irish Welcome Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flag - Irish Welcome - 11219
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quickly faded
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was very pretty when I first got it in May but it faded quickly and is unreadabe now.
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - March 1, 2013
Beautiful flag - quick service.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 30, 2014
I bought this flag as a special gift for our friends that just bought a lake home. The quality is better than I expected, the printing is on both sides and just a beautiful flag that should last for years. LOVE IT!!!!
We are proud to hang this flag on our front lawn
By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smethport, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons were delighted with this garden flag. It is beautiful! The quality of the material is lovely (feels like silk) The illustration and wording are perfect. Thank you for this unique product.
BOUGHT TWO OF THESE!!!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE GARDEN FLAGS ARE VERY NICELY DONE! I BOUGHT TWO OF THE IRISH ONES FOR ST. PATRICK'S DAY AND ONE FOR A FAMILY CABIN TO HANG ALL YEAR! GEAT QUALITY, GREAT SAYINGS TO CHOOSE FROM TO MAKE IT YOUR OWN AND VERY NICELY PRICED!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - January 26, 2015
This makes a beautiful decorative piece. The color is great and it adds a classy, yet festive touch to the home.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - March 18, 2013
This flag is better quality than I expected & will be diplayed for years to come!! I love it -
Best gift ever
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this garden flag as a gift for my Daughter and Son in Law. We received the product within a week. When I saw it I knew my Daughter would love it, she did. "Best Gift Ever" was her response. Good job guys!
Bought more
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these flags a year or two ago and it has faded but I like it so much I've just bought two so I'll have one on hand in the future.
gorgeous
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campobello, SC) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Cant wait to hang it outside my new home!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved