Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I compliment your company for the amazing, easy site which allows you to see the exact personalization as I order the item. Thanks again for such a great site. I am anxious for the recipients to...
    ~Olga - AZ

    Summer Sunflowers Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flag - Summer Sunflowers - 11220
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Adorbs!
    By Mildred H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my Mom for mother's day and she put it up in her garden immidiately. It's cute... looks just like picture.
    Great flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - May 10, 2013
    Ordered this as a mothers day gift! Item arrived quickly as always and it exactly what I expected!
    I substituted our address...
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I substituted our address for our name. It can now be seen on both sides, near the curb. The fabric is top quality.
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 15, 2013
    Words are seen on both sides of the flag. Love this for a great gift idea.
    Well Made
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag is printed on both sides. We have it by our mailbox so people can see the name displayed properly from both ways. It is well made and I will order another one. Hope this helps. OH...and no wrinkles!
    Quality Flag
    By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    flag is printed on both sides which is wonderful - flag is also made of a nice material - this is a Christmas gift and they are sure to like it!
    Love it!
    By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. The name isn't sewed with thread so it shouldn't come apart. Extremely happy with this purchase. I will buy more like it.
    Great colors
    By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a wedding gift for my sister-in-law so she could show off her new name. The colors are so bright and cheery, perfect for a summer wedding and the flowers on the flag matched the ones from her wedding.
    Beautiful "New Home" gift!!
    By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift to "Welcome" My son & his wife & son to their "new home". Not only are the colors bright, beautiful tasteful, and welcoming...the personalization makes it theirs! Thank you for a wonderful gift item! I'll be back to shop for personalized seasonal flags for them as well!
    garden flag
    By deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (graham, NC) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    100% happy with quality and presentation of product. Plan to purchase more in near future for gifts. Thank you
    Garden Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
    Very happy with our personalized garden flag...thank you!
    better quality and feel than expected!
    By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    no complaints. Love it. Compared to other personalized flags I looked at, this one is the best. We use it when camping. Looks great.
    Fantastic
    By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesilhurst , NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! I love it!
    Very cute!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag arrived quickly for being custom printed. You cannot tell the difference in the woven design and the initial/name print. It shows very well and is good quality for a great price. Normally twice the price without a custom logo/name.
    Better than expected....
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this flag for a Mother's Day gift, and was thrilled with the quality of this product, and more than pleased with the price and prompt delivery. I highly recommend this product.
    summer sunflowers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - May 11, 2012
    very pleased with color and size. Looked just like picture.
    Garden Club awards for Officers
    By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden Beach, NC) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our garden club bought five different flags with stands and gave them to our Garden Club officers, personalized with the member and their spouse's name and they were so well received, that several other members wanted the location to purchase their own. They were very attractive, good quality and the choices were great. Thanks for making our garden club a hit with the officers.
    Gives a happy feeling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 27, 2012
    More than satisfied. Quality of flag is better than expected.
    Nicely Done!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great gift for anyone!The flag in itself is absolutely wonderful!The quality is unbelievable!
    Summer Sunflower Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - April 11, 2012
    Bought 2 flags and personalized them. Love the quality of these flags. Quick to receive. Will make more purchases.
    Cat memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Creek, VA) - September 17, 2013
    This flag is in rememberance of my 3rd cat. We love it.
    Nice housewarming gift!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Decent quality, but the personalization is what makes it special! Nice gift - recommend wholeheartedly!
    Nice garden flag.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 2, 2013
    Very nice garden flag. Bright and cheery. I liked it because you could include a name and message. Could have been a couple $ less.
    Housewarming Gift
    By Donna L. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends loved this housewarming gift for their new home. Thank you for the personalization. It makes it extra special. It arrived promptly and they were pleasantly surprised by the gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved