Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Summer Sunflowers Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flag - Summer Sunflowers - 11220
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful "New Home" gift!!
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to "Welcome" My son & his wife & son to their "new home". Not only are the colors bright, beautiful tasteful, and welcoming...the personalization makes it theirs! Thank you for a wonderful gift item! I'll be back to shop for personalized seasonal flags for them as well!
garden flag
By deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (graham, NC) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% happy with quality and presentation of product. Plan to purchase more in near future for gifts. Thank you
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
Very happy with our personalized garden flag...thank you!
better quality and feel than expected!
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
no complaints. Love it. Compared to other personalized flags I looked at, this one is the best. We use it when camping. Looks great.
Fantastic
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesilhurst , NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I love it!
Very cute!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag arrived quickly for being custom printed. You cannot tell the difference in the woven design and the initial/name print. It shows very well and is good quality for a great price. Normally twice the price without a custom logo/name.
Better than expected....
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flag for a Mother's Day gift, and was thrilled with the quality of this product, and more than pleased with the price and prompt delivery. I highly recommend this product.
summer sunflowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - May 11, 2012
very pleased with color and size. Looked just like picture.
Garden Club awards for Officers
By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden Beach, NC) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our garden club bought five different flags with stands and gave them to our Garden Club officers, personalized with the member and their spouse's name and they were so well received, that several other members wanted the location to purchase their own. They were very attractive, good quality and the choices were great. Thanks for making our garden club a hit with the officers.
Gives a happy feeling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 27, 2012
More than satisfied. Quality of flag is better than expected.
Nicely Done!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for anyone!The flag in itself is absolutely wonderful!The quality is unbelievable!
Summer Sunflower Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - April 11, 2012
Bought 2 flags and personalized them. Love the quality of these flags. Quick to receive. Will make more purchases.
Cat memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Creek, VA) - September 17, 2013
This flag is in rememberance of my 3rd cat. We love it.
Nice housewarming gift!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality, but the personalization is what makes it special! Nice gift - recommend wholeheartedly!
Nice garden flag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 2, 2013
Very nice garden flag. Bright and cheery. I liked it because you could include a name and message. Could have been a couple $ less.
Housewarming Gift
By Donna L. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved this housewarming gift for their new home. Thank you for the personalization. It makes it extra special. It arrived promptly and they were pleasantly surprised by the gift.
Small
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All though the product is quality and the colors are vibrant I was shocked at how small it was. I guess this is my own fault for not paying attention to the dimensions but when you say flag you think FLAG, it really is not a flag.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved