Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I orderd an engraved item from you on Tuesday, got notification it was sent Wednesday, it was receieved Saturday!! Wonderful. Very excellent service. I will most definitely be a return customer....
    ~Tracie - WI

    Summer Sunflowers Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flag - Summer Sunflowers - 11220
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Garden Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
    Very happy with our personalized garden flag...thank you!
    better quality and feel than expected!
    By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    no complaints. Love it. Compared to other personalized flags I looked at, this one is the best. We use it when camping. Looks great.
    Fantastic
    By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesilhurst , NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! I love it!
    Very cute!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag arrived quickly for being custom printed. You cannot tell the difference in the woven design and the initial/name print. It shows very well and is good quality for a great price. Normally twice the price without a custom logo/name.
    Better than expected....
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this flag for a Mother's Day gift, and was thrilled with the quality of this product, and more than pleased with the price and prompt delivery. I highly recommend this product.
    summer sunflowers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - May 11, 2012
    very pleased with color and size. Looked just like picture.
    Garden Club awards for Officers
    By Gayle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden Beach, NC) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our garden club bought five different flags with stands and gave them to our Garden Club officers, personalized with the member and their spouse's name and they were so well received, that several other members wanted the location to purchase their own. They were very attractive, good quality and the choices were great. Thanks for making our garden club a hit with the officers.
    Gives a happy feeling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 27, 2012
    More than satisfied. Quality of flag is better than expected.
    Nicely Done!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a great gift for anyone!The flag in itself is absolutely wonderful!The quality is unbelievable!
    Summer Sunflower Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - April 11, 2012
    Bought 2 flags and personalized them. Love the quality of these flags. Quick to receive. Will make more purchases.
    Cat memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Creek, VA) - September 17, 2013
    This flag is in rememberance of my 3rd cat. We love it.
    Nice housewarming gift!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Decent quality, but the personalization is what makes it special! Nice gift - recommend wholeheartedly!
    Nice garden flag.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 2, 2013
    Very nice garden flag. Bright and cheery. I liked it because you could include a name and message. Could have been a couple $ less.
    Housewarming Gift
    By Donna L. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends loved this housewarming gift for their new home. Thank you for the personalization. It makes it extra special. It arrived promptly and they were pleasantly surprised by the gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved