Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
    ~Vickie - PA

    Classy Stripes Personalized Photo Notepad customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Notepads - Classy Stripes - 11222
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    For the note taker
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While it is just a tablet of paper the paper quality is better than expected. The binding is complete and the photo customization looks wonderful.
    Pricey but great!
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a Thank You gift - and I was delighted to send it. The quality was great and it looked exactly as shown.
    Great
    By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The notepad turned out great! I did this as a gift for a friend and it was so easy to do! The pictures were clear and it looked amazing! I will be doing this again for Christmas gifts!
    Three Photo Notepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 17, 2012
    I am very satisfied.
    great gift for grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delray beach, FL) - December 31, 2011
    I gave this to my child's grandparents and they were so happy to get this cute notepad!
    Great Gift
    By CHRISTINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORSEHEADS, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this notepad for my parents and put a picture of their great grandchildren on it. They LOVED it. The notepad sits on their counter for grocery lists, honey-do lists, etc. and it reminds them of their great grandchildren every day.
    Wonderful!
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product turned out wonderful! I was very pleased with the thickness of the paper, the quality of the photo used. We gave this as part of a Christmas gift and it was truly enjoyed by the recipient! Thank you Personalization Mall for another great product!
    Quality Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 12, 2011
    This time I ordered the Classy Stripes Personalized Two Photo Notepad. The website makes it very easy to order. The order arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the finished product -- it looks great! I can't wait to see the recipient's face at Christmas. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Just Like The Picture
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked exactly like the preview! Fantastic quality and nice paper! Thank you!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved