Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classy Stripes Personalized Photo Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Notepads - Classy Stripes - 11222
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out wonderful! I was very pleased with the thickness of the paper, the quality of the photo used. We gave this as part of a Christmas gift and it was truly enjoyed by the recipient! Thank you Personalization Mall for another great product!
To Do To Do
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pads were larger than I expected and the pics were very clear. It was so easy to create this special gift. Granddad loved it and with such cuties at the top, the "to do" list won't be so bad!
For the note taker
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While it is just a tablet of paper the paper quality is better than expected. The binding is complete and the photo customization looks wonderful.
Pricey but great!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Thank You gift - and I was delighted to send it. The quality was great and it looked exactly as shown.
Great Gift
By CHRISTINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORSEHEADS, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this notepad for my parents and put a picture of their great grandchildren on it. They LOVED it. The notepad sits on their counter for grocery lists, honey-do lists, etc. and it reminds them of their great grandchildren every day.
great gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delray beach, FL) - December 31, 2011
I gave this to my child's grandparents and they were so happy to get this cute notepad!
Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 12, 2011
This time I ordered the Classy Stripes Personalized Two Photo Notepad. The website makes it very easy to order. The order arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the finished product -- it looks great! I can't wait to see the recipient's face at Christmas. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Just Like The Picture
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the preview! Fantastic quality and nice paper! Thank you!
AWESOME
By MELINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHARON HILL, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I receive this notepad with the pictures of our family and fur family it was perfect. I got this note pad for my son because he enlisted in the Air Force and I thought it would be nice when he writes letters home that he would also have pictures of his family since he cannot have his cell phone this notepad is perfect. It's about 5 x 7 I love the color it's not too feminine it's just right and the pictures are wonderfully clear
Best Fathers Day Gift Ever
By Harace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Pop has his own Business & I recently purchase him a Portfolio from Personalization Mall & when I saw the notebook pad & I know how much he love his wife, I just had to have it & I know that he will go crazy when he receive it for Father's Day. Thank you.
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea and you add your own photo to it to personalize it.
Three Photo Notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 17, 2012
I am very satisfied.
Great
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notepad turned out great! I did this as a gift for a friend and it was so easy to do! The pictures were clear and it looked amazing! I will be doing this again for Christmas gifts!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved