Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Bookmark customer reviews

Personalized Photo Bookmark - Favorites Faces - 11225D
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo, PR) - July 11, 2014
I bought it for my daughters godparents and they were in love with the bookmark it's was so pretty and great quality
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2014
It was my mother's day present and she loved it!
Quality photo, sturdy bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - August 18, 2013
Turned out exactly as I'd hoped. The photo looks great and the quality of the product is excellent.
Great gift!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother in law passed away in january and my father in law loves reading books, especially about heaven. I bought this for him as a Christmas gift so every time he reads about heaven, he can see his beautiful wife's face and picture seeing her again one day!
Love it
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was perfectly set and i just like the whole design of the bookmark.. cant wait to have my son give it to his grandmother for mother's day :)
Stunning! Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 19, 2012
This product is absolutely fantastic. The quality is amazing. I was actually really worried about how it would turn out, because the picture I used was a low-quality pic taken from my cell phone. But it turned out beautifully! I used a close-up picture of my baby's face, and for such a small image, her face was incredibly clear. My mother-in-law loves to read, and since this past Christmas was her first as a grandmother, I thought this gift was fitting. It's been almost 3 months, and it's still as gorgeous as it was the day I received it. So beautiful, simple, and reasonably priced, I'd recommend it as a great gift for anyone who likes to read. I love this product!
Great product, nice gift
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, timing was not good as ordered for a Christmas gift and did not arrive until after the holiday
Bookmark review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 10, 2012
Bought this for my girlfriend as a Christmas present. Her grandmother just recently passed and she had a really great picture of her and her grandma that she loved so I got both of them on the back of the bookmark. She started cry the second she got it and said it was the best gift she had gotten this Christmas.
Perfect GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 19, 2013
Turned out amazing
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved