Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
    ~Nicole - PA

    Harlequin Holiday Luxurious Embroidered Stockings customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Stockings - Harlequin Holiday - 11227
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAMAR, CO) - December 23, 2013
    Awesome! The inside is even lined with satin!! Love them!!
    Puppy's first Christmas
    By margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland park, CO) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our new puppy, Pia, needed a stocking for Christmas. This Harlequin stocking fit her playful personality and is beautifully designed. Well constructed; not too small and gorgeous fabric. Love it!!!!
    Beautiful stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - August 24, 2013
    The stockings were perfect. The material is full and substantial and the colors are deep. They're classy.
    Perfect
    By Chelsea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San angelo, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these and they are amazing! Great quality, very pretty and even better price! Love them
    Harlequin Holiday© Embroidered Stockings
    By Ray P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful looking stocking. Being personalized makes it special.
    Christmas stockings
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing quality and delivery speed. Order came in 4 days -perfect as ordered and ready to hang by the fire.
    Harlequin Holiday Embroidered Stocking- Velvet Espresso
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 19, 2012
    Very good quality and stitching. Very happy with the item and it arrived early.
    Harlequin Holiday Stocking in Gold
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 16, 2012
    I had been looking for a Holiday Stocking in gold... And I found this product! It is perfect with my Holiday decor. And beautifully made! You won't be disappointed!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 14, 2012
    Like I said in my last review, I purchased the Harlequin Gold one first and loved it so much that I got this one. Again I was so pleasantly surprised at the quality of it I just ordered the velvet espresso one, as well as the Burgundy swirl one. So now I have all four that is made. I could not pass up the price and quality of the stockings. If you go to Christmas gifts, then press on stockings and afghans you can see all four stockings together. Just beautiful and breath taking.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 14, 2012
    This product is so beautiful and breath taking. I ordered the Emerald Plush one as well. This product is worth the money. If anything I'm surprised that it doesn't cost more. You will love this.
    Good Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 6, 2012
    Great. Better even than expected.
    Fantastic stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - December 6, 2012
    This stocking looks wonderful in person. The crushed velvet appears to be very good quality, and the stocking itself is very well made, no loose threads or anything like you see on cheap store stockings. I was thrilled with it when it arrived!
    Just what we wanted
    By Joalea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted to replace our old stockings with high quality ones. These are exactly what we had hoped for! They are very well made. They have a nice silky lining. The monogramming is beautiful! They are a permanent addition to our family decorations.
    stocking
    By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the stocking. My only worry that we had was the color of the lettering on the cuff because it is not very noticable in the picture. It looks better since we got it but I would recommend to use a different color thread. Would look better if green thread was used
    PREFECT
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 4 of these beautiful stockings and I am very excited to put them on display this holiday season. I have every color that you have. They also arrived in a timely manner. Thank you

    Michelle Robertson
    Fantastic Christmas Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 30, 2011
    Love the rich color and wonderful quality of this stocking!
    Fabulous Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 20, 2011
    I purchased three of these stockings - they are well made and look fabulous - I would recommend this product without hesitation!
    GREAT QUALITY AND BEAUTIFUL
    By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with the way this came out. The quality is great so it will last my daughter her entire life and and it's beautiful and timeless. Great product!
    Great Stocking
    By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine River, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the little curly toe. The stockings were of quality material and great inscription. Only comment is that the picture showed as ivory material and it is really gold. Love the gold but just thought it looked ivory on the webpage which gave the impression that it is a girl's stocking. Which it clearly could be either. Love the products. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me.
    Nice Stocking
    By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine River, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I received the stockings which were of quality fabric and wonderful inscription. I love the little curly toe! I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
    Even more classy looking in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 11, 2011
    Get this. It's gorgeous. The velvet area at the top is a true brown. The rest of the stocking is a shiny gold-like tan color, with different textures on it that allow for a look of diamond shapes across the fabric. Very very pretty. Looks so classy by the fireplace. A great gift for a new homeowner, a teen, a new parent (for their baby), or a newly married couple. Maybe pair it with one of the other stockings that complements it. Either way, you'll be thrilled.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - December 1, 2011
    Love this stocking, had it made for my baby boy came out beautiful!!
    Classy
    By Eva P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and style of this stocking is well worth what we paid. Job well done!
    Good, yet not quite satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley, CA) - December 30, 2012
    I like the look and quality of the product. Yet, my only problem with these are the loops they hang from. I bought 2 and the loop on both was sown wrong and it makes the stocking shift around, it won't face forward. I also bought the gold stocking, those were just fine.
    Not Quite The Texture I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 30, 2011
    I love red and the red part of the stocking is nice, the green material is a texture that i didn't expect and it makes it harder to see the embroidered name. I am wishing that i had choosen either the cream or green at this point but can live with this choice.
    Quality with beauty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
    Beautiful and nice quality. Highly recommend!
    Personalization doesn't show up
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - December 7, 2012
    The gold embroidery doesn't show up on the gold cuff.
    Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 17, 2012
    I was very disappointed with this stocking in particular. We can't even see her name since the embroidery is the same color as the stocking. VERY disappointed. All the other ones are fine but this one you can't even tell was embroidered.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved