Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys are AWESOME! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
~Tracy - MO

Harlequin Holiday Luxurious Embroidered Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Harlequin Holiday - 11227
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 6, 2012
Great. Better even than expected.
Fantastic stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - December 6, 2012
This stocking looks wonderful in person. The crushed velvet appears to be very good quality, and the stocking itself is very well made, no loose threads or anything like you see on cheap store stockings. I was thrilled with it when it arrived!
Just what we wanted
By Joalea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to replace our old stockings with high quality ones. These are exactly what we had hoped for! They are very well made. They have a nice silky lining. The monogramming is beautiful! They are a permanent addition to our family decorations.
stocking
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stocking. My only worry that we had was the color of the lettering on the cuff because it is not very noticable in the picture. It looks better since we got it but I would recommend to use a different color thread. Would look better if green thread was used
PREFECT
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these beautiful stockings and I am very excited to put them on display this holiday season. I have every color that you have. They also arrived in a timely manner. Thank you

Michelle Robertson
Fantastic Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 30, 2011
Love the rich color and wonderful quality of this stocking!
Fabulous Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 20, 2011
I purchased three of these stockings - they are well made and look fabulous - I would recommend this product without hesitation!
GREAT QUALITY AND BEAUTIFUL
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the way this came out. The quality is great so it will last my daughter her entire life and and it's beautiful and timeless. Great product!
Great Stocking
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine River, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the little curly toe. The stockings were of quality material and great inscription. Only comment is that the picture showed as ivory material and it is really gold. Love the gold but just thought it looked ivory on the webpage which gave the impression that it is a girl's stocking. Which it clearly could be either. Love the products. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me.
Nice Stocking
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine River, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I received the stockings which were of quality fabric and wonderful inscription. I love the little curly toe! I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Even more classy looking in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 11, 2011
Get this. It's gorgeous. The velvet area at the top is a true brown. The rest of the stocking is a shiny gold-like tan color, with different textures on it that allow for a look of diamond shapes across the fabric. Very very pretty. Looks so classy by the fireplace. A great gift for a new homeowner, a teen, a new parent (for their baby), or a newly married couple. Maybe pair it with one of the other stockings that complements it. Either way, you'll be thrilled.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - December 1, 2011
Love this stocking, had it made for my baby boy came out beautiful!!
Good, yet not quite satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley, CA) - December 30, 2012
I like the look and quality of the product. Yet, my only problem with these are the loops they hang from. I bought 2 and the loop on both was sown wrong and it makes the stocking shift around, it won't face forward. I also bought the gold stocking, those were just fine.
Not Quite The Texture I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 30, 2011
I love red and the red part of the stocking is nice, the green material is a texture that i didn't expect and it makes it harder to see the embroidered name. I am wishing that i had choosen either the cream or green at this point but can live with this choice.
Quality with beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2011
Beautiful and nice quality. Highly recommend!
Personalization doesn't show up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - December 7, 2012
The gold embroidery doesn't show up on the gold cuff.
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - December 17, 2012
I was very disappointed with this stocking in particular. We can't even see her name since the embroidery is the same color as the stocking. VERY disappointed. All the other ones are fine but this one you can't even tell was embroidered.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved