Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
~Charlotte - MO

Spring Family Characters© Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Spring Family Characters - 11228
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
adorable and great quality
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the flag was adorable so I bought two - one is a gift.
I was very pleasantly surprised to feel the fabric quality and that
the flag was two sided! The image is the same on both sides.
Highly recommend their flag!
Super cute
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampstead, NH) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute! Looks great, although smaller then I thought, but that's my fault for not reading the size before ordering it. Thank you!!!
Pleased with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 18, 2012
I am very happy with this purchase.
The site was easy to navigate and I loved all the
Choices I could make.
My mom love the flag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, IA) - July 9, 2013
The flag is a wonderful gift. Love IT!!!!
FANTASTIC
By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMESTOWN, NY) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! It is more than I expected. The flag is "doubled" and printed on both sides so that your info is not backwards from the other side. This also makes for a thicker, sturdier flag. I love it, will be great for camping. I will add this site to my favorites, and am passing the word to all my friends and family (some of which already knew of your site and love it)!!

So much fun!
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out awesome! Great gift idea as well! Can't wait to put them out!
Great product
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome garden flag. The only one that I've ever seen that prints
on both sides of the flag. Material is super soft and thd finished product
looks great. I will definitely purchase from here again...
Loved my Flag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 8, 2012
The flag is so beautiful. It is made of a good material that will last a long time outside. It looks so good hanging in my flower garden, The only thing I wished it had a grey headed grandma. None of the grandmas looked like they could be me.
Love this garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINTON FALLS, NJ) - April 14, 2012
I ordered this flag for my daughter. It turned out great and she absolutely loved it. The personalization was beautiful and the pictures of the "family" were adorable. I ordered it over the weekend and received it on Friday, just in time for Easter. I would definitely order more items from this company.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
Beautiful colors, super cute addition to our flower bed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved