Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spring Family Characters© Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Spring Family Characters - 11228
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampstead, NH) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute! Looks great, although smaller then I thought, but that's my fault for not reading the size before ordering it. Thank you!!!
Loved my Flag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 8, 2012
The flag is so beautiful. It is made of a good material that will last a long time outside. It looks so good hanging in my flower garden, The only thing I wished it had a grey headed grandma. None of the grandmas looked like they could be me.
This Flag is the Cutest Thing I've Seen Lately!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore this little flag! The material is very sturdy and will withstand the weather. I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary. My favorite character is the baby girl! What a great idea!
Pleased with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 18, 2012
I am very happy with this purchase.
The site was easy to navigate and I loved all the
Choices I could make.
A little small... but VERY nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - March 10, 2012
This is really very nice! My sister loved it as a birthday present, especially because she ALWAYS has flags hanging from her side door. Even though I noted its size when I purchased it, I was a little surprised at how small it looked when I opened it, somehow expecting it to be as big as other flags I've purchased in the past, but the personaliztion more than made up for its size. Good things come in small packages! Very nice item!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
Beautiful colors, super cute addition to our flower bed.
I ordered two of these garden flags for our kids for Christmas.
By Nanci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was super easy and actually fun. You get to see your finished product and review it before you purchase it. I was pleasantly surprised to find it was double sided! The only suggestion I would have would be to have a middle child in both boy and girl figures. One of my sons has three boys, 5, 7 and 13. I had to use older brother for the two older ones and of course they are the same size, but other than that I was was pleased with it. I highly recommend these, the quality is good and I received them within the week after I ordered them. My kids are going to love them to put out when they are camping!
Family Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 10, 2014
I purchased this flag as a Christmas present for my son and his family. I received the flag in a timely manner. I was thrilled at the quality of the flag that has the same design on front and back.
Great Item
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlem, GA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful flag and great quality. I loved it so much I am ordering one for my sister for her birthday.
personalized garden flag
By Harriett B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yantis, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized garden flag was a big hit with daughter and family for their
weekend gatherings of friends at their home. The fabric is sturdy and constructed well. Enjoyed that the graphic is clear and on both sides. Thanks for a delightful gift.
adorable and great quality
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the flag was adorable so I bought two - one is a gift.
I was very pleasantly surprised to feel the fabric quality and that
the flag was two sided! The image is the same on both sides.
Highly recommend their flag!
So much fun!
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out awesome! Great gift idea as well! Can't wait to put them out!
FANTASTIC
By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMESTOWN, NY) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! It is more than I expected. The flag is "doubled" and printed on both sides so that your info is not backwards from the other side. This also makes for a thicker, sturdier flag. I love it, will be great for camping. I will add this site to my favorites, and am passing the word to all my friends and family (some of which already knew of your site and love it)!!

Great product
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome garden flag. The only one that I've ever seen that prints
on both sides of the flag. Material is super soft and thd finished product
looks great. I will definitely purchase from here again...
My mom love the flag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, IA) - July 9, 2013
The flag is a wonderful gift. Love IT!!!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved