Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I compliment your company for the amazing, easy site which allows you to see the exact personalization as I order the item. Thanks again for such a great site. I am anxious for the recipients to...
~Olga - AZ

Spring Family Characters© Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Spring Family Characters - 11228
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 10, 2014
I purchased this flag as a Christmas present for my son and his family. I received the flag in a timely manner. I was thrilled at the quality of the flag that has the same design on front and back.
adorable and great quality
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the flag was adorable so I bought two - one is a gift.
I was very pleasantly surprised to feel the fabric quality and that
the flag was two sided! The image is the same on both sides.
Highly recommend their flag!
Flag gift
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleborough, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So awesome to personalize a gift. SUPER FAST CREATION AND DELIVERY

KEEP IT UP!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - August 16, 2013
Great product!! Would definitely recommend and order again!
Great product
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome garden flag. The only one that I've ever seen that prints
on both sides of the flag. Material is super soft and thd finished product
looks great. I will definitely purchase from here again...
Beautiful
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be the best garden flag I have ever bought. Material is of high quality and it is double sided. Wish I knew about you long before...
My mom love the flag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, IA) - July 9, 2013
The flag is a wonderful gift. Love IT!!!!
So much fun!
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out awesome! Great gift idea as well! Can't wait to put them out!
FANTASTIC
By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMESTOWN, NY) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! It is more than I expected. The flag is "doubled" and printed on both sides so that your info is not backwards from the other side. This also makes for a thicker, sturdier flag. I love it, will be great for camping. I will add this site to my favorites, and am passing the word to all my friends and family (some of which already knew of your site and love it)!!

Totally awesome
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site is "totally awesome" not only do you get to see what the finished product will look like before you purchase, I ordered on a Monday and it was personalized and ready to ship by that Wednesday and I got it on the next Tuesday so a week and a day from order to receipt. My second order wa just as quick, I have told everyone about this site, they have beautiful stuff, fun designs & they are quick. Thanks.
Totally awesome
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site is "totally awesome" not only do you get to see what the finished product will look like before you purchase, I ordered on a Monday and it was personalized and ready to ship by that Wednesday and I got it on the next Tuesday so a week and a day from order to receipt. My second order wa just as quick, I have told everyone about this site, they have beautiful stuff, fun designs & they are quick. Thanks.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
Beautiful colors, super cute addition to our flower bed.
Love this garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINTON FALLS, NJ) - April 14, 2012
I ordered this flag for my daughter. It turned out great and she absolutely loved it. The personalization was beautiful and the pictures of the "family" were adorable. I ordered it over the weekend and received it on Friday, just in time for Easter. I would definitely order more items from this company.
Loved my Flag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 8, 2012
The flag is so beautiful. It is made of a good material that will last a long time outside. It looks so good hanging in my flower garden, The only thing I wished it had a grey headed grandma. None of the grandmas looked like they could be me.
A little small... but VERY nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - March 10, 2012
This is really very nice! My sister loved it as a birthday present, especially because she ALWAYS has flags hanging from her side door. Even though I noted its size when I purchased it, I was a little surprised at how small it looked when I opened it, somehow expecting it to be as big as other flags I've purchased in the past, but the personaliztion more than made up for its size. Good things come in small packages! Very nice item!
This Flag is the Cutest Thing I've Seen Lately!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore this little flag! The material is very sturdy and will withstand the weather. I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary. My favorite character is the baby girl! What a great idea!
great quality flag!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her family flag. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item and the print is on BOTH sides. Love all of the items that I have gotten.
Pleased with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 18, 2012
I am very happy with this purchase.
The site was easy to navigate and I loved all the
Choices I could make.
Super cute
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampstead, NH) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute! Looks great, although smaller then I thought, but that's my fault for not reading the size before ordering it. Thank you!!!
Needs More Personalization Options
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend. This is a really cute flag, but it would be nice to have more personalization options -- i.e. different background choices, different clothing options, etc.
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock Valley, CT) - March 24, 2012
I really like our garden flag i just wish there were more family flags to choose from. Or personalize it a little more. but all in all very nice
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved