Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My purchase arrived exactly when promised. I ordered on a Monday and I received it on that Friday. It's exactly what I ordered and wonderful. I am very pleased with this service. I will definitely...
~Jodi - LA

Spring Family Characters© Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Spring Family Characters - 11228
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
Beautiful colors, super cute addition to our flower bed.
Love this garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINTON FALLS, NJ) - April 14, 2012
I ordered this flag for my daughter. It turned out great and she absolutely loved it. The personalization was beautiful and the pictures of the "family" were adorable. I ordered it over the weekend and received it on Friday, just in time for Easter. I would definitely order more items from this company.
Loved my Flag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - April 8, 2012
The flag is so beautiful. It is made of a good material that will last a long time outside. It looks so good hanging in my flower garden, The only thing I wished it had a grey headed grandma. None of the grandmas looked like they could be me.
A little small... but VERY nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - March 10, 2012
This is really very nice! My sister loved it as a birthday present, especially because she ALWAYS has flags hanging from her side door. Even though I noted its size when I purchased it, I was a little surprised at how small it looked when I opened it, somehow expecting it to be as big as other flags I've purchased in the past, but the personaliztion more than made up for its size. Good things come in small packages! Very nice item!
This Flag is the Cutest Thing I've Seen Lately!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore this little flag! The material is very sturdy and will withstand the weather. I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary. My favorite character is the baby girl! What a great idea!
great quality flag!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her family flag. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item and the print is on BOTH sides. Love all of the items that I have gotten.
Pleased with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 18, 2012
I am very happy with this purchase.
The site was easy to navigate and I loved all the
Choices I could make.
Super cute
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampstead, NH) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute! Looks great, although smaller then I thought, but that's my fault for not reading the size before ordering it. Thank you!!!
Needs More Personalization Options
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend. This is a really cute flag, but it would be nice to have more personalization options -- i.e. different background choices, different clothing options, etc.
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock Valley, CT) - March 24, 2012
I really like our garden flag i just wish there were more family flags to choose from. Or personalize it a little more. but all in all very nice
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved