Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Time! Personalized Photo Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Photo Garden Flag - 11230
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
2nd time a Charm
By Ladebra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I was very upset that the picture of my baby on my first flag was so dark. I called about it on a Monday night and my baby's birthday was on Saturday. They said they'll see what they could do once I sent them a picture of the flag in question. I sent the picture Tuesday morning and within hours, the request was processed and they said they were sending a replacement by UPS. I really thank the associate that handled it because she saw the flag said "Happy 1st Birthday" and she realized the urgency in my concern without my having to state it. Well, I got the flag at 1 oclock on Saturday, just in time for the party. It was picture perfect! Thank you
Flag
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach , FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two sided flag very good material !
90th Birthday Party flag
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this product. I am planning a big 90th Birthday party for my husband and wanted something in front of our home. This was the perfect item. The order was very prompt, just a few days and the picture on the flag is as clear as can be. I was really amazed and would highly recommend it to anyone
excellent product
By latisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was exactly as stated on website. The picture was very good quality;not fuzzy at all.
PERFECT
By Glen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with flag bright and colorful the picture I downloaded was very crisp------ perfect to announce the special day
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - August 1, 2013
I purchased this for my sons 2nd birthday and was very disappointed with the size of it. It reminds me of a linen napkin. I chose this one based on so many glowing reviews; however, it's not what I expected and I would not recommend this item to someone else!
Personalized Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanexa, VA) - June 14, 2015
Buy and you will be thrilled with product. You only got 4 stars because adding the picture can be a little frustrating. The finished product is excellent and great quality...picture on both sides. Our 2 year old grandson in a golf swing came out perfect. Thank you.
Fantastic, fun flag!!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a number of these flags for upcoming "special" birthdays (big "4""0" and a 65th). Each one has turned out brilliantly! The personalized age and picture is just awesome (I can't wait to put these out for each respective person's birthday and see the reactions)! The flags are made of a beautiful silky feeling material which will hang on the flag stand (sold seperately on this site) beautifully. I'm very pleased with the purchase, price is great for a personalized special birthday flag.
Perfect
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect welcome for the guests attending my Grandson's birthday party.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 14, 2016
Product is excellent quality! Colors are vibrant! Very happy with our purchase. ??
Birthday personalized Photo garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Pk, IL) - September 6, 2013
I order this photo garden for my 8 yrs old daughter last Aug.24th,her bday is close to labor day weekend so I plan to have the party that Friday after school.they started early this year,i didn't expect my order to arrived on time since it was Saturday when I placed my order,it came the day before her bday.My daughter was surprised & happy to show her class the item I got for her bday.i want to thank you for making her day so special. :)
happy 60 birthday
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME !!!!! I did not know what to get my 60 year brother that would be special and different This exceeds all my expectations
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved