Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Very nice variety of items and at reasonable prices- love that you have things for special occasions. Thanks
    ~Nancy - CT

    His Bedtime Prayer Personalized Character Pillowcase customer reviews

    Personalized Boys Pillowcase - Bedtime Prayer - 11231
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Something different
    By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased so far, this is a little gift he hadn't recieved it yet from us but will soon. I'm sure he will be quite happy Thank you, I plan on buying more from you in the future. Plenty of niece's and nephews. And a Grandson also !!
    Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - March 8, 2013
    Pillowcase arrived very quickly and is exactly what I expected. It is a unique baptism gift that is also a keepsake that will be used for many years. It's a nice gift for other occasions as well. My friend is already ordering two for her granddaughters.
    Communion Gifts for Aidan & Brady
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 15, 2012
    I wanted to give my twin newphews something special for their 1st Communion. I am very happy with the quality of this pillow case. I'm hoping this helps to remind the boys to say their prayers at bedtime.
    Nice touch for a little boy
    By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed with myself. I didn't realize that the lettering on the pillow was painted on instead of embroidered. Otherwise, it was fine. The quality of the fabric is quite nice.
    Perfect Pillow for a boy
    By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved my personalized pillow case. It was beautiful and the site pics really are a true representation of the product. The pillow case was good quality and I can't wait to put it on Zane's bed. What I loved most about the pillow case, is that you even got to pic a picture that closely resembles your child. I got the perfect picture. It alsmost looks like Zane with his extra short hair cut. It is perfect. I would definately recommend this to family. I love it!!!
    heavenly!
    By trina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my son and one for my daughter. They love them, Can't wait to buy them for my godchildren too! Love the fact you can personalize them.
    Bedtime prayer pillowcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 21, 2013
    Material is ruff! Could be a lot softer!
    Love this pillowcase
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this I had to get it because my son and I say this prayer every night when he goes to bed. He was thrilled with it and couldn't believe they made a pillow case with "his" prayer on it.
    Great product
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a personalized baby pillow case and it was such a hit! I will definitely be making more purchases in the future. Thank You!
    Unique gift
    By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a 1st Communion gift for my godson who has enough children's books, rosaries, religious items, etc... I saw this and thought "perfect." This has the religious aspect,but is different than the typical communion gift.
    A beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - March 31, 2013
    The pillow case is a very good quality pillow case. I have not given it to the little boy yet but I am sure he will love it when he receives it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved