Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rejoice And Be Glad Personalized Boys Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Boys First Communion Wooden Photo Box - The Day the Lord has Made - 11232
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 27, 2012
I had bought a wooden rosary that was blessed by the Pope while I was in Rome a few months ago, I will put it in this lovely wooden box for my grandson's 1st Communion next month.
Thrilled!!!!
By MARGARET B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLATINGTON, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I went to your website before I got my grandson's first communion gift. It far exceded my expectations. Well made, first class lettering for the personalization of my grandson's name and the inspiriational message engraved in the wood. I. also, really like the place for the photo for a remembrance of this very special day. I will definitely buy from you again for other occasions.
I know my grandson is going to love it and I can't wait to see his face when he sees it. I am sure he will put many of his treasures in there and it is roomy enough to hold quite a bit. Great purchase!!!
Keepsake box
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I'm very happy with the personalized keepsake box I purchased for our grandson's First Communion. Now he'll have one, just like his big brother's! Thanks for the speedy service and very nice quality.
matches description
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this gift. I got it for 2 different boys and they both arrived looking great. It's sturdy and exactly as advertised.
Great gift for First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - April 13, 2014
I purchased this item as a First Communion gift for my grandson. I have not given it to him yet, but it has arrived, and looks very well made. I am looking forward to his reaction.
keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - April 30, 2013
i was very happy when i received this keepsake box. it was for my son for his first communion. nice quality. nice size. i like that i can add a picture to personalize it further. i was looking for something larger than a 4 x 4 box. this will be able to hold several of his most special religious items. i have never been disappointed when making a purchase at personalzation mall.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland , MA) - April 29, 2013
Needed a gift idea for my Godson's First Communion. Came across this keepsake box and thought it would be perfect. When I received it, it looked EXACTLY like on the website! I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase. Shipping was quick, and communication was excellent!
Think Inside The Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, PA) - April 7, 2013
Would give it more stars if the box were lined. Meant to hold keepsakes, it is lacking a velvet liner to protect jewelry and other valuable keepsake items. Otherwise, a good Confirmation gift.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 13, 2014
I ordered the Keepsake Box for my grandson's first Communion. It was everything I expected it to be and more. Every item I have ordered from Personalization I have been very happy with.
Better than expected!
By Ricci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift for my son's First Communion. The price was great but I wasn't sure how the quality would be. I was pleasantly surprised!! It is beautifully made. Also, I paid for rush shipping and had it in my hands in 2 days. It shipped the same day I purchased it. Would highly recommend this product!
recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - April 11, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the box. It looks great! It is well made and quite large. The designs, including the personalization looked great. I do wish the interior was lined.
Very pleased!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a wonderful keepsake for my son's first Communion and he was thrilled to have his own special box to put his personal items in. The quality was good and beyond what I expcected. I plan to buy the same gift for my other son next year for his first Communion. The shipping was very quick!
Great gift for a boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green , WI) - April 20, 2012
Great quality and love that it is something he can have from a young boy to an adult.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - April 14, 2012
Great quality..Good size too ...very happy with the gift!! I would highly recommended it for both a girl and a boy!
First Holy Communion Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - May 8, 2013
The 'Rejoice And Be Glad' Keepsake Box is gorgeous, and very well-made. Even my husband loved it, and assured me our grandson will love it, as well! The only negative comment I can make, is that there is no satin, velvet - or even felt - in the bottom of the box.. which makes it rather crude inside. We are going to shop for a piece of velvet or satin to glue inside ourselves, before wrapping it and presenting it to him. I must add, the wrapping set that you can purchase right along with your product here, is very classy and easy to assemble! I choose Personalization Mall for ALL my special occasion needs!
"Special Box"
By ELIZABETH G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this keepsake box arrived I was in for a big surprise. The craftsmanship was far better than I ever could have imagined. I thought the finishing of the wood was excellent like one would expect from a much more expensive gift. It truly is a good size for a child to store all his special keepsakes.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 21, 2012
We were very pleased with the keepsake box. Even more importantly, our grandson loved it! As soon as he opened his gift he ran to show his mom and dad. It is a great size to put treasures in, the wood is a beautiful color,and the engraving looked perfect. I put his First Communion Invitation in the spot for the picture to give it to him, later we will print a picture of his First Communion Day to put in its place. Thank you for a great product.
looked very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - May 12, 2012
Made well, will be a nice keepsake for our grandson of his confirmation, with the date on it. Came very fast, had it sent directly to him.
great quality
By paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patton, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is a nice size for keepsakes. Rosary,scapular and prayer book fits nicely. Great quality wood. Personalization added the final touch! Loved the area for the photo too.
Great Gift
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew's 1st Communion and was very pleased. It arrived very quickly, and I was happy with the quality, size and price of the box. My nephew loved it as well!
So nice
By Valentina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful but a little to big in my opinion
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - April 2, 2016
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this gift. Will buy again.
Don't look any further
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was making his Holy Communion and I planned to give him a check. A few days before the Communion, I realized that I didn't have a keepsake for him. I went to your site and saw this gift which can be personalized. the price was reasonable since it was a sale. Even without the sale, it's a decent price. The box is very well made and a beautiful keepsake. My grandson put everything from his Communion in this box so it was very useful. Also, there is a place for a photo and date so you will never forget. I would highly recommend.
Very Pleased with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - March 19, 2016
I purchased 2 of the boxes for my grandsons when they have their first communion. My 10 year old grandson will be having his first communion on May 22 and his younger brother will probably be having his 2 years from now. I want them to both have the same thing, so I purchased 2 now. They arrived very quickly after I ordered and I was happy with the quality of them. My daughter was at our home and I showed them to her and she said they were BEAUTIFUL. That was the first time I purchased from you and I am very happy I found you. THANK YOU
Beautifully detailed product
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was more beautiful than I expected. Large enough for priceless keepsakes. Shipping was quick. All was delivered as described. Great gift for my nephew for his first communion. He loved it!
1st communion treasure box
By priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w. melbourne, FL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for grandson. Larger than I thought & the personalization was well displayed... Highly recommend
great keepsake
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed the quality. It is very sturdy. Great price.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - May 13, 2016
Item is of good quality. Arrived on-time. Very nice keepsake for First Holy Communion.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would not hesitate a minute to purchase. Box is bigger than I expected and the quality is beautiful. A truly beautiful keepsake for anyone.
Wow'd us all!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box really exceeded our expectations. Great quality, a good size and feels very durable. We had a picture printed with the box from Easter that they can change out with his communion picture (or whatever, if they want) and it really added to the personalization of the box.
I would highly recommend this product. We have two boys in the familiy making 1st communion this year and bought a number of products. This is by far our favorite and it looks like it will last a lifetime.
Excellent Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NJ) - May 9, 2017
Bought this keepsake box for my grandson's Communion. It is beautiful, from the quality of the box to the personalized etched words. Photo frame on top of item a plus. Ordering & shipping were a "breeze". Ordered by phone & C.S. Rep was extremely helpful and customer friendly. Received item in 3 days. Would recommend to anyone considering as a gift.
Great product, amazing quality!
By Robyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We promptly received this product. The quality is really good. The price was great as well. Will order again from this company.
Well pleased with product
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box to commemorate my 8 year old grandson's baptism. Finding a suitable keepsake gift for an 8 year old boy is not easy, however this box fit the bill. The quality of the box is quite good, and the space inside provides a place for other cards and memorabilia commemorating the special occasion. My grandson is actually very proud of his personalized box and has placed it on his bedroom dresser. I would recommend this box for any such special occasion.
Beautifully crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 30, 2016
My 10 yr old grandson loved the prayer box inscribed with his name and the date of his baptism. This is a wonderful keepsake that he will treasure. This gift is suitable for anyone of all ages! I highly recommend it. It is well crafted and sturdy and comes well packaged. I also purchase the gift box which was extremely nice! Plus, you can personalize it, not only by the inscription, but you can add your own special picture. I'm sure I will be ordering again from this company.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Dennis, MA) - March 24, 2017
Thank you.
Received the Boy's First Communion Keepsake box promptly.
Was very pleased with the quality.
Our grandson will be happy with his gift and will be thrilled that his name is on the
cover.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - March 28, 2015
Very well made, engraving is perfect. I am always happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall, they have very good quality. Shipping is always quick.
Excellent
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, NE) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this reluctantly. I saw another box that had a lock but you could only inscribe the name and not the date. I wanted the date on it so I got this. It was so much more than what I expected. Great quality and the WOW I got from everyone was a good feeling since buying for boys is really hard. I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, PA) - April 17, 2015
I first bought this a couple of years ago for my grandson for his Communion and if loved it! The perfect keepsake for all his "treasures" on his dresser. My other grandson is now making his Communion and I purchased another one!
KEEPSAKE BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklee, MN) - December 12, 2014
I ordered this box for my grandson's First Communion. I was very impressed with the quality of the box. My grandson really liked it and having his name on there made it extra special.
Very Pleased
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my son for Baptism present and he was very satisfied. Good quality!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved