Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rejoice And Be Glad Personalized Boys Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Boys First Communion Wooden Photo Box - The Day the Lord has Made - 11232
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - April 14, 2012
Great quality..Good size too ...very happy with the gift!! I would highly recommended it for both a girl and a boy!
Better than expected!
By Ricci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift for my son's First Communion. The price was great but I wasn't sure how the quality would be. I was pleasantly surprised!! It is beautifully made. Also, I paid for rush shipping and had it in my hands in 2 days. It shipped the same day I purchased it. Would highly recommend this product!
Very pleased!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a wonderful keepsake for my son's first Communion and he was thrilled to have his own special box to put his personal items in. The quality was good and beyond what I expcected. I plan to buy the same gift for my other son next year for his first Communion. The shipping was very quick!
Perfect Box
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden box for my grandson's 1st Holy Communion and it is the perfect size for his momentos of the day, including items from his great-grandpa. And his name on it makes it even more special! Very good quality and perfect size.
KEEPSAKE BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklee, MN) - December 12, 2014
I ordered this box for my grandson's First Communion. I was very impressed with the quality of the box. My grandson really liked it and having his name on there made it extra special.
Very Pleased
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my son for Baptism present and he was very satisfied. Good quality!
My go to gift
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this for 5 different kids as a First Communion present and each of them has loved it. The quality is great and the kids always love that it has their name on it.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, PA) - April 17, 2015
I first bought this a couple of years ago for my grandson for his Communion and if loved it! The perfect keepsake for all his "treasures" on his dresser. My other grandson is now making his Communion and I purchased another one!
Gammie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schriever, LA) - April 18, 2015
Perfect for my grandson.
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - March 28, 2015
Very well made, engraving is perfect. I am always happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall, they have very good quality. Shipping is always quick.
Excellent
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, NE) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this reluctantly. I saw another box that had a lock but you could only inscribe the name and not the date. I wanted the date on it so I got this. It was so much more than what I expected. Great quality and the WOW I got from everyone was a good feeling since buying for boys is really hard. I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 13, 2014
I ordered the Keepsake Box for my grandson's first Communion. It was everything I expected it to be and more. Every item I have ordered from Personalization I have been very happy with.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 21, 2012
We were very pleased with the keepsake box. Even more importantly, our grandson loved it! As soon as he opened his gift he ran to show his mom and dad. It is a great size to put treasures in, the wood is a beautiful color,and the engraving looked perfect. I put his First Communion Invitation in the spot for the picture to give it to him, later we will print a picture of his First Communion Day to put in its place. Thank you for a great product.
Keepsake box
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I'm very happy with the personalized keepsake box I purchased for our grandson's First Communion. Now he'll have one, just like his big brother's! Thanks for the speedy service and very nice quality.
looked very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - May 12, 2012
Made well, will be a nice keepsake for our grandson of his confirmation, with the date on it. Came very fast, had it sent directly to him.
"Special Box"
By ELIZABETH G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this keepsake box arrived I was in for a big surprise. The craftsmanship was far better than I ever could have imagined. I thought the finishing of the wood was excellent like one would expect from a much more expensive gift. It truly is a good size for a child to store all his special keepsakes.
keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - April 30, 2013
i was very happy when i received this keepsake box. it was for my son for his first communion. nice quality. nice size. i like that i can add a picture to personalize it further. i was looking for something larger than a 4 x 4 box. this will be able to hold several of his most special religious items. i have never been disappointed when making a purchase at personalzation mall.
Great gift for First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - April 13, 2014
I purchased this item as a First Communion gift for my grandson. I have not given it to him yet, but it has arrived, and looks very well made. I am looking forward to his reaction.
Thrilled!!!!
By MARGARET B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLATINGTON, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I went to your website before I got my grandson's first communion gift. It far exceded my expectations. Well made, first class lettering for the personalization of my grandson's name and the inspiriational message engraved in the wood. I. also, really like the place for the photo for a remembrance of this very special day. I will definitely buy from you again for other occasions.
I know my grandson is going to love it and I can't wait to see his face when he sees it. I am sure he will put many of his treasures in there and it is roomy enough to hold quite a bit. Great purchase!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland , MA) - April 29, 2013
Needed a gift idea for my Godson's First Communion. Came across this keepsake box and thought it would be perfect. When I received it, it looked EXACTLY like on the website! I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase. Shipping was quick, and communication was excellent!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved