Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Although I just placed my first order, I found PersonalizationMall.com to be very user friendly with clear descriptions of items. Many purchasers before me have been very pleased with your items, so...
    ~P - NJ

    Rejoice And Be Glad Personalized Boy's Keepsake Box customer reviews

    Personalized Boys First Communion Wooden Photo Box - The Day the Lord has Made - 11232
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Box
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this wooden box for my grandson's 1st Holy Communion and it is the perfect size for his momentos of the day, including items from his great-grandpa. And his name on it makes it even more special! Very good quality and perfect size.
    My go to gift
    By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have purchased this for 5 different kids as a First Communion present and each of them has loved it. The quality is great and the kids always love that it has their name on it.
    Very Pleased
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to my son for Baptism present and he was very satisfied. Good quality!
    First Communion Gift
    By Virginia E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this box for my cousin's son receiving his first communion.
    I found the box to be very impressive and well built. The price was really reasonable for such a beautiful box. The wood looks to be of high quality and the printing is just as shown when you see a preview of the box. I hope Sebastian loves this gift as much as I will enjoy giving it to him.
    Keepsake Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 13, 2014
    I ordered the Keepsake Box for my grandson's first Communion. It was everything I expected it to be and more. Every item I have ordered from Personalization I have been very happy with.
    Great gift for First Communion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - April 13, 2014
    I purchased this item as a First Communion gift for my grandson. I have not given it to him yet, but it has arrived, and looks very well made. I am looking forward to his reaction.
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 11, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the quality of this keepsake box is. It makes a great gift to hold just the special items for someone.
    BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - May 16, 2013
    This is a great 1st Holy Communion gift for a boy, especially one who loves boxes and saving things. He can keep his rosary and other religious items in this box. The Bible verse is perfect and the quality of the box is very good.
    keepsake box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - April 30, 2013
    i was very happy when i received this keepsake box. it was for my son for his first communion. nice quality. nice size. i like that i can add a picture to personalize it further. i was looking for something larger than a 4 x 4 box. this will be able to hold several of his most special religious items. i have never been disappointed when making a purchase at personalzation mall.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland , MA) - April 29, 2013
    Needed a gift idea for my Godson's First Communion. Came across this keepsake box and thought it would be perfect. When I received it, it looked EXACTLY like on the website! I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase. Shipping was quick, and communication was excellent!
    Thrilled!!!!
    By MARGARET B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLATINGTON, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad I went to your website before I got my grandson's first communion gift. It far exceded my expectations. Well made, first class lettering for the personalization of my grandson's name and the inspiriational message engraved in the wood. I. also, really like the place for the photo for a remembrance of this very special day. I will definitely buy from you again for other occasions.
    I know my grandson is going to love it and I can't wait to see his face when he sees it. I am sure he will put many of his treasures in there and it is roomy enough to hold quite a bit. Great purchase!!!
    Keepsake box
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, I'm very happy with the personalized keepsake box I purchased for our grandson's First Communion. Now he'll have one, just like his big brother's! Thanks for the speedy service and very nice quality.
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 21, 2012
    We were very pleased with the keepsake box. Even more importantly, our grandson loved it! As soon as he opened his gift he ran to show his mom and dad. It is a great size to put treasures in, the wood is a beautiful color,and the engraving looked perfect. I put his First Communion Invitation in the spot for the picture to give it to him, later we will print a picture of his First Communion Day to put in its place. Thank you for a great product.
    "Special Box"
    By ELIZABETH G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When this keepsake box arrived I was in for a big surprise. The craftsmanship was far better than I ever could have imagined. I thought the finishing of the wood was excellent like one would expect from a much more expensive gift. It truly is a good size for a child to store all his special keepsakes.
    looked very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - May 12, 2012
    Made well, will be a nice keepsake for our grandson of his confirmation, with the date on it. Came very fast, had it sent directly to him.
    Great Gift
    By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew's 1st Communion and was very pleased. It arrived very quickly, and I was happy with the quality, size and price of the box. My nephew loved it as well!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patton, PA) - May 11, 2012
    The personalization and photo was a great touch. The box is a nice heavy wood. Large enough to hold prayer book,rosary and scapular plus much more. My nephew was so happy with this gift made especially for him.
    great quality
    By paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patton, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is a nice size for keepsakes. Rosary,scapular and prayer book fits nicely. Great quality wood. Personalization added the final touch! Loved the area for the photo too.
    Quality Treasure Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - May 9, 2012
    One of a kind gift for a special boy. Beautiful wood grain and excellent engraving. Nice size for storing many great treasures.
    first communion gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - May 6, 2012
    I was very pleased with the keepsake box very nice quality, and engraving. I would shop at personalizationmall.com again. And shipping was super fast.
    Better than expected!
    By Ricci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a wonderful gift for my son's First Communion. The price was great but I wasn't sure how the quality would be. I was pleasantly surprised!! It is beautifully made. Also, I paid for rush shipping and had it in my hands in 2 days. It shipped the same day I purchased it. Would highly recommend this product!
    Very pleased!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a wonderful keepsake for my son's first Communion and he was thrilled to have his own special box to put his personal items in. The quality was good and beyond what I expcected. I plan to buy the same gift for my other son next year for his first Communion. The shipping was very quick!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 27, 2012
    I had bought a wooden rosary that was blessed by the Pope while I was in Rome a few months ago, I will put it in this lovely wooden box for my grandson's 1st Communion next month.
    Great gift for a boy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green , WI) - April 20, 2012
    Great quality and love that it is something he can have from a young boy to an adult.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - April 14, 2012
    Great quality..Good size too ...very happy with the gift!! I would highly recommended it for both a girl and a boy!
    First Holy Communion Remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - May 8, 2013
    The 'Rejoice And Be Glad' Keepsake Box is gorgeous, and very well-made. Even my husband loved it, and assured me our grandson will love it, as well! The only negative comment I can make, is that there is no satin, velvet - or even felt - in the bottom of the box.. which makes it rather crude inside. We are going to shop for a piece of velvet or satin to glue inside ourselves, before wrapping it and presenting it to him. I must add, the wrapping set that you can purchase right along with your product here, is very classy and easy to assemble! I choose Personalization Mall for ALL my special occasion needs!
    Keepsake box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI) - April 23, 2013
    I am very impressed with your company. Ordering was easy and my order was delivered very timely. I placed my order on a Thursday evening and it was on my doorstep the following Tuesday. The quality and engraving are nice too! Thank you!
    Nice Keepsake
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great keepsake box for baptism, communion or confirmation items. It can fit prayer cards, rosaries, photos. Just a terrific gift. Only downside is that it can only handle so many letters for personalization. I wanted to have the date engraved as well, so I had to make some changes to what would have been my "ideal" - but it turned out nice and I know it will be a treasured gift.
    First Communion Gift
    By Bonnie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my Nephew/Godson, the quality of the product is good and the service was very quick. I would purcahse from this company again.
    matches description
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this gift. I got it for 2 different boys and they both arrived looking great. It's sturdy and exactly as advertised.
    Think Inside The Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, PA) - April 7, 2013
    Would give it more stars if the box were lined. Meant to hold keepsakes, it is lacking a velvet liner to protect jewelry and other valuable keepsake items. Otherwise, a good Confirmation gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved