Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rejoice And Be Glad Personalized Boys Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Boys First Communion Wooden Photo Box - The Day the Lord has Made - 11232
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NJ) - May 9, 2017
Bought this keepsake box for my grandson's Communion. It is beautiful, from the quality of the box to the personalized etched words. Photo frame on top of item a plus. Ordering & shipping were a "breeze". Ordered by phone & C.S. Rep was extremely helpful and customer friendly. Received item in 3 days. Would recommend to anyone considering as a gift.
Wow'd us all!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box really exceeded our expectations. Great quality, a good size and feels very durable. We had a picture printed with the box from Easter that they can change out with his communion picture (or whatever, if they want) and it really added to the personalization of the box.
I would highly recommend this product. We have two boys in the familiy making 1st communion this year and bought a number of products. This is by far our favorite and it looks like it will last a lifetime.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would not hesitate a minute to purchase. Box is bigger than I expected and the quality is beautiful. A truly beautiful keepsake for anyone.
Great product, amazing quality!
By Robyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We promptly received this product. The quality is really good. The price was great as well. Will order again from this company.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Dennis, MA) - March 24, 2017
Thank you.
Received the Boy's First Communion Keepsake box promptly.
Was very pleased with the quality.
Our grandson will be happy with his gift and will be thrilled that his name is on the
cover.
review for personalized boys keepsake box
By Norma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful item - even nicer once I rec'd it - my husband thought it was a "bargain" item for the price -
Beautifully crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 30, 2016
My 10 yr old grandson loved the prayer box inscribed with his name and the date of his baptism. This is a wonderful keepsake that he will treasure. This gift is suitable for anyone of all ages! I highly recommend it. It is well crafted and sturdy and comes well packaged. I also purchase the gift box which was extremely nice! Plus, you can personalize it, not only by the inscription, but you can add your own special picture. I'm sure I will be ordering again from this company.
Well pleased with product
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box to commemorate my 8 year old grandson's baptism. Finding a suitable keepsake gift for an 8 year old boy is not easy, however this box fit the bill. The quality of the box is quite good, and the space inside provides a place for other cards and memorabilia commemorating the special occasion. My grandson is actually very proud of his personalized box and has placed it on his bedroom dresser. I would recommend this box for any such special occasion.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - May 13, 2016
Item is of good quality. Arrived on-time. Very nice keepsake for First Holy Communion.
Don't look any further
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was making his Holy Communion and I planned to give him a check. A few days before the Communion, I realized that I didn't have a keepsake for him. I went to your site and saw this gift which can be personalized. the price was reasonable since it was a sale. Even without the sale, it's a decent price. The box is very well made and a beautiful keepsake. My grandson put everything from his Communion in this box so it was very useful. Also, there is a place for a photo and date so you will never forget. I would highly recommend.
PerfectBoy Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 12, 2016
Outstanding quality...perfect keepsake gift for First Communion
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - April 2, 2016
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this gift. Will buy again.
So nice
By Valentina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful but a little to big in my opinion
Very Pleased with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - March 19, 2016
I purchased 2 of the boxes for my grandsons when they have their first communion. My 10 year old grandson will be having his first communion on May 22 and his younger brother will probably be having his 2 years from now. I want them to both have the same thing, so I purchased 2 now. They arrived very quickly after I ordered and I was happy with the quality of them. My daughter was at our home and I showed them to her and she said they were BEAUTIFUL. That was the first time I purchased from you and I am very happy I found you. THANK YOU
Gift to last a lifetime
By Barbara H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Keepsake Box that I've bought. The first 2 were for my grandsons' First Communion. I was able to take a photo of a chalice & insert it in the photo area. Then, I enclosed a cash gift in each of them. Now, their older brother is making his Confirmation. I will search for a suitable photo, perhaps one of the saint he has chosen for his Confirmation name, and insert it into the photo slot. His box will also contain a cash gift. All three brothers will each have a very special box to remind them of their special religious celebration and have a place to keep items that are very meaningful to them. The boxes are very well constructed and of excellent quality. If there would be a way to make an improvement on this product, it would be to allow more room for the "engraving".
great keepsake
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed the quality. It is very sturdy. Great price.
1st communion treasure box
By priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w. melbourne, FL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for grandson. Larger than I thought & the personalization was well displayed... Highly recommend
Very Nice Product
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this gift. Thanks again!
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northport, NY) - May 22, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the box. This was supposed to be my nephew's little extra gift so I was not expecting much. The quality was much nicer than I expected and the engraving was gorgeous. I was also so happy that your lovely customer service rep was able to correct the date I had put on the order. The best test review was by my nephew himself. My sister said he was running around the house putting all his prized possessions in the box and stealing a picture off of the refrigerator to complete his special box!
Beautifully detailed product
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was more beautiful than I expected. Large enough for priceless keepsakes. Shipping was quick. All was delivered as described. Great gift for my nephew for his first communion. He loved it!
Perfect 1st Communion gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box a week before my grandson's first Communion. It arrived in three days! It was beautifully engraved and was exactly as described.
Well made memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 10, 2015
I liked the personalized first communion box for my great-nephew. After reading the reviews, I felt confident to buy it. The box was well made and the personalization including date was really appreciated. I would recommend this memory box to others.
Beautiful Keepsake box
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased each of our two grandsons one of these boxes for their Affirmation at church. They were a complete hit with the boys, who very much liked them. One thing they especially liked was that each box was personalized with their own photo. I was very much impressed with the quality of the boxes for the price. They were also delivered much sooner than expected and packaged in a very secure manner so as not to be damaged in shipping. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a special gift. And I would not hesitate to order from Personalization mall.com again. The entire shopping experience was a joy!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 6, 2015
This keepsake box made a beautiful gift for my nephew's 1st communion. I also ordered the cross pocket token to be put inside the box and I lined the box with fabric. The engraving was very nice and well made.
fantastic quality
By Al M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the hit of the party. Fantastic quality....highly recommend this product. We also purchase one other item (Why I love......) and found the same fantastic quality.
1st communion keepsake
By Gisela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of box & engraving. Filled it with mementos of grandson's life.
Perfect gift for Holy Communion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 1, 2015
I have purchased this item a few times and each time the recipient love it! Perfect place to put all the cards, rosaries and other small gifts received during that special day. Very well made and crafted, highly recommend!
Great Quality, Personalization a
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - April 27, 2015
This keepsake box was a wonderful gift for our grandson for his first communion. I was so pleased with the quality of the keepsake box. He loved seeing his name written on the box which I must say was done very professionally. I would highly recommend this as a great gift. I have ordered several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have always been highly pleased. The service is fast, actually this item came two days earlier than expected. Thank you for another great gift.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 24, 2015
lovely gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - April 19, 2015
My son has a not so common name (Jonas) and loves getting personalized items with his name on it! This box worked out perfectly for his Confirmation as it will hold his treasures from this day.
Gammie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schriever, LA) - April 18, 2015
Perfect for my grandson.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, PA) - April 17, 2015
I first bought this a couple of years ago for my grandson for his Communion and if loved it! The perfect keepsake for all his "treasures" on his dresser. My other grandson is now making his Communion and I purchased another one!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I purchased the keepsake box for my Grandsons First Communion. It is just beautiful. Great workmanship and I am sure he will use it for years to come. Great product !!
Excellent
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, NE) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this reluctantly. I saw another box that had a lock but you could only inscribe the name and not the date. I wanted the date on it so I got this. It was so much more than what I expected. Great quality and the WOW I got from everyone was a good feeling since buying for boys is really hard. I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - March 28, 2015
Very well made, engraving is perfect. I am always happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall, they have very good quality. Shipping is always quick.
KEEPSAKE BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklee, MN) - December 12, 2014
I ordered this box for my grandson's First Communion. I was very impressed with the quality of the box. My grandson really liked it and having his name on there made it extra special.
Perfect Box
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden box for my grandson's 1st Holy Communion and it is the perfect size for his momentos of the day, including items from his great-grandpa. And his name on it makes it even more special! Very good quality and perfect size.
My go to gift
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this for 5 different kids as a First Communion present and each of them has loved it. The quality is great and the kids always love that it has their name on it.
Very Pleased
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my son for Baptism present and he was very satisfied. Good quality!
First Communion Gift
By Virginia E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box for my cousin's son receiving his first communion.
I found the box to be very impressive and well built. The price was really reasonable for such a beautiful box. The wood looks to be of high quality and the printing is just as shown when you see a preview of the box. I hope Sebastian loves this gift as much as I will enjoy giving it to him.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved