Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladybug Embroidered Rolling Luggage customer reviews

Personalized Girls Rolling Luggage - Ladybug - 11238
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandma's favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - October 4, 2014
I have bought all our grandchildren this over night case. It is absolutey adorable. It's a quality piece. The monogram is beautiful. Just a great gift. It arrived in 5 days after I ordered it.
Great company.. I love to shop with them .
Rolling luggage
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely loved her rolling luggage. She loaded baby dolls all weekend! Just turned four and it is a nice size for her to pull!!
Great little suitcase
By Hollicent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great suitcase. Has several compartments so you can separate out little items that you usually have with youngsters. The wheels roll easily. The inly thing I would have preferred is 4 wheels.
Lady Bug suitcase
By rose T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely darling! Can't wait to see my 14 month old granddaughter lugging it around!
And that means she can be ready anytime Lollie and Poppies drive up in the motorhome to take her on a trip!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this for my granddaughter's second birthday. It is so cute, and I know she will love it! Quality of the product is great and delivery time was super fast.
Super Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of two embroidered pieces of luggage I purchased for my grandchildren. I am very pleased with the products and exceptional quality. I would recommend this item.
Mia's Grammy
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this luggage set for my grandddaughter for her 2nd birthday. When I received it the name was printed off center. I e-mailed a picture and requested an exchange. My e-mail was answered promptly and a new luggage was sent to me. Not only was my exchange honored at no cost to me, I was told I could keep the other luggage as well. All at no cost to me. I have been a customer for many years and this was the first time I have ever had to make an exchange. I am extremely impressed and pleased with this company and all of their products. I'm looking forward to many more years of conducting business with this company !!!
Cute, cute, cute!
By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from this website and I couldn't be more pleased! I ordered this little suitcase for my grandbaby's first birthday...she'll be ready for overnights at Grandma's. It's big enough for her to bring everything she needs and the quality is first rate. The pattern and colors make this little suitcase as cute as can be!
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 17, 2013
We were so pleased with this item for our granddaughter. She loved it and especially since it at her name on it.
Cute, cute, cute!
By Carolee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnfield, LA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece of luggage is PERFECT for my niece! The monogramming was exaclty like I wanted it to be! I'm so glad I stumbled upon your website! Thanks!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2012
The embroidered was beautiful and the luggage it's perfect for my kid
lady rolling luggage
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item plus the backpack and the lunch bag. Everything arrived in 2 days and exceeded my expectations. Absolutely adorable!! This was purchased as a gift and I will use this site from now on, I was impressed. The stitching of the name was substantial, nice and thick.
Adorable!!
By Claudette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my toddler granddaughter a bag to use on her move to her new home...something to make her feel like a big girl. This was it. Not only is it well made, but it's just adorable. She was able to pack (and repack) her special "friends" and all her most important toys! Exactly what I was looking for. And, it arrived much sooner than I expected. Perfect product/perfect transaction!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 16, 2012
The product exceeds my expectations. Great service.
Backpacks
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed name was slightly crooked otherwise very nice
Very cute but HUGE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2012
This luggage bag can be actually used to travelling as carry on. It is huge. but very light. My daughter (16months) loves to roll it, even thought it is almost her size!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved