Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love that the preview option allows you to see exactly what the order will look like once it's complete. This is my second order from Personalization Mall. Keep up the good work!
    ~Mary Jane S. - IL

    Bottoms Up! Personalized Bottle Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Beer Bottle Glass - Bottoms Up - 11248
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    I expected a bigger glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 19, 2012
    It was nice, but the writing was voery hard to read and it was smaller then I expected. Would not buy it again.You
    Too small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 24, 2014
    Cute Idea but not the worth the price!
    Rebecca
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift for a friend of mine and like some,very disappointed. I have purchased from PM before and was pleased with the products, just not this one. It looks and feels like plastic and the glass would fog up with moisture between the two layers after washing. The moisture left a water spot look between the two layers. Cool idea, I just don't recommend this cup.
    Good but Not Great
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered so many things from Personalization Mall and overall have been 100% satisified even exceeding my expectations. This one was a little disappointing for me. It's very small and looks a little cheap. The birthday boy really liked it a lot but as the gift giver I was not sure I wanted to give this as a 40th birthday gift. I probably didn't read the size because I thought it looked so cool. I will absolutely order again from PM but not this item.
    AWESOME GLASS!
    By Shenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this glass as a secret santa gift for a co worker. you can never go wrong with a decent glass to put beer in for a guy. He absolutely loved it and appreciated what santa gave him (wink). The glass is not cheap. The engraving was not big and goofy, nor was it small. It looked decent to me like the picture. I have no complaints and I am happy he loves it!
    Bottoms Up! Beer Bottle Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 25, 2014
    What a great gift for a beer drinker. Can't wait to give him this. I know he'll enjoy it very much!
    Glass Bottom
    By Celeste L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has to be one of the most unique presents I have ever given. If you have that special someone in your life that has everything and they like beer, then this is the gift to get.
    Looks great!
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item looks amazing, the personalization is perfect and looks phenomenal! All around the item is perfect and just what I wanted. The only thing I wish was different was the weight of the glass. It's very light, making it seem cheaper and not as significant as it should be.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - August 28, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriend and it is something I think he will love! The design is very cool and unique. My only complaint is it is a very light glass. If it was heavier I would have given it 5 stars.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved