Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is very user friendly and I love that I am able to view my product with the personalization prior to ordering!
~Elizabeth - AZ

Bless Our Family Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Cross - Bless Our Family - 11257
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
cute, wood smells good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2012
Real wood, smells great! A bit smaller and thinner than expected but overall very happy with it. It can even work as a larger ornament if one wanted to use it that way.
My Husband Loved It
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a fifth anniversary gift (the traditional gift being wood). He absolutely loved it. I would've liked the cross to be a little bigger and made out of a thicker piece of wood, but my husband was thrilled with the gift. Overall, a big hit. :-)
Cute
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came perfectly and it is exactly what it looks like except it is smaller than i expected. It can probably use as an ornament because it is small and light.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 2, 2012
It was a bit small, and a bit thin...but the dimensions are advertised correctly. It's a nice little gift-especially for the price. I would recommend.
Made beautifully..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 5, 2013
This is super cute and made very very nice. I juts didn't read the exact measurements, this looks more like an ornament then a wall cross...I wish it was bigger.
Nice
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was going to be a lot bigger, but none the less it was very nice. I bought it for a friend who recently got married and she really liked it! In the end, that is all that matters most to me!
Its pretty but little
By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions of this product. It is very pretty, but I thought it was larger.
Pretty but very small
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very excited when I ordered this and knew just where I would hang it in our home, then I opened the package....It is sooooo small. I guess I should have noticed dimensions it is much smaller than I thought it would be.
really small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 28, 2012
This item is smaller then what I thought it was. But it is a cute gift so someone.
print is light and hard to read
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was nice. The print was very light making it hard to read
Nice but small
By Francisco S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting for it to be a little bit bigger than it is. It's nice but I wouldn't order another one
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
This is a lovely family gift. I wish it were larger and heavier but it was befitting the gifting circumstance.
Size
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watford city, ND) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was a little disappointing, I was hoping for something a little bigger and a hair thicker. It is beautiful though. Maybe if I would have read the info a little better though I would have realized how small it was. Still really cool, just a little small.
small
By JUSTIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVA, SC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece. The engraving is amazing, however I was very disappointed in the size. I was under the impression that it was much bigger, and for the price you pay it needs to be much bigger! While I love it, it was still not worth the 19.00 it costed especially being so small. I got it to hang on the wall and basically ended up with something the size of a bookmark!
frequent buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - October 19, 2012
Have bought several items from Personalization Mall; this is the only item I have been very disappointed with. Item is very small, wood is cheap and thin. NO WAY WOULD I GIVE THIS AS AS A GIFT!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved