Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless Our Family Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Cross - Bless Our Family - 11257
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for a Second Marriage...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 20, 2014
...and, as always, excellent quality. It is small, as others have commented, but that doesn't take away from its sweetness. So glad I found it!
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift topper and received big hugs in return. I was very happy with that response. Thank you.
Personalized name cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - July 28, 2013
Perfect gift for my family members. I plan to buy more before Christmas!
Simple yet Classic
By mia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother-in-law and his family and he was so happy to receive it... Its a small, simple token that packs a big Classic look that will go with any decor... Who doesn't love a little blessing for their household?
Pretty but very small
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very excited when I ordered this and knew just where I would hang it in our home, then I opened the package....It is sooooo small. I guess I should have noticed dimensions it is much smaller than I thought it would be.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 28, 2012
A beautiful work of art that can be used for various gifts and occassions. My family members all want one their homes. So each time I get a coupon I order a few more. I would highly suggest this items for purchase for yourself or for gift giving.
2012 Christmas Gifts
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased eleven of these for various family members and friends for Christmas gifts. I wish they were about half again as big, but these are very nice. I'm sure they will be liked by those who receive them. I always shop at Personalization Mall first when looking for special gifts.
I love this item
By Monique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these as thank you gifts and I love them just as much as I love the personalization site. This is my first stop when shopping for gifts. i love the personal touch at an affordable price.
print is light and hard to read
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was nice. The print was very light making it hard to read
Great housewarming gift
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent housewarming gift for families who are purchasing a home. I purchased this a family member who took in 11 family members during our evacuation from Hurricane Katrina. They have always opened their home to students attending college in the Atlanta area and family is never turned away. They recently purchased a new home and we are looking forward to visiting them soon. When they received the gift, they called to say how lovely and thoughtful it was of me to send it.
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fennimore, WI) - August 16, 2012
absolutely beautiful!
Size
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watford city, ND) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was a little disappointing, I was hoping for something a little bigger and a hair thicker. It is beautiful though. Maybe if I would have read the info a little better though I would have realized how small it was. Still really cool, just a little small.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 2, 2012
It was a bit small, and a bit thin...but the dimensions are advertised correctly. It's a nice little gift-especially for the price. I would recommend.
Beautiful Laser engraved Cross
By Velia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my godson along with other gifts. I used it as a gift topper and placed on top of the gift box. My sister LOVED IT! she loved his full name on it and is now requesting one for my new neice. It was a hit at his Birthday party. everyone LOVED IT!
Cheap
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I thought it'd be and very flimsy.
Good stocking stuffer or secret santa gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 11, 2014
This turned out beautiful, but it was very small. It should be called an ornament and not a plaque.
Nice, but small
By C Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice, but very small. I hung it on the wall, but it is not very noticeable. It needs to be bigger. The product itself is nice.
cute, wood smells good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2012
Real wood, smells great! A bit smaller and thinner than expected but overall very happy with it. It can even work as a larger ornament if one wanted to use it that way.
Cross for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 3, 2014
This small cross is beautifully done and it looks great! A very unique and well made, lightweight cross. One of a kind. I have bought them for 2 friends and they absolutely loved it. Would recommend to anyone.
Cute
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came perfectly and it is exactly what it looks like except it is smaller than i expected. It can probably use as an ornament because it is small and light.
My Husband Loved It
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a fifth anniversary gift (the traditional gift being wood). He absolutely loved it. I would've liked the cross to be a little bigger and made out of a thicker piece of wood, but my husband was thrilled with the gift. Overall, a big hit. :-)
Made beautifully..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 5, 2013
This is super cute and made very very nice. I juts didn't read the exact measurements, this looks more like an ornament then a wall cross...I wish it was bigger.
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
This is a lovely family gift. I wish it were larger and heavier but it was befitting the gifting circumstance.
Nice but small
By Francisco S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting for it to be a little bit bigger than it is. It's nice but I wouldn't order another one
small cross
By Kodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, but very small. Pic is misleading. Could be used as an ornament instead of wall hanging.
frequent buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - October 19, 2012
Have bought several items from Personalization Mall; this is the only item I have been very disappointed with. Item is very small, wood is cheap and thin. NO WAY WOULD I GIVE THIS AS AS A GIFT!!
small
By JUSTIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVA, SC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece. The engraving is amazing, however I was very disappointed in the size. I was under the impression that it was much bigger, and for the price you pay it needs to be much bigger! While I love it, it was still not worth the 19.00 it costed especially being so small. I got it to hang on the wall and basically ended up with something the size of a bookmark!
Its pretty but little
By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions of this product. It is very pretty, but I thought it was larger.
Nice
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was going to be a lot bigger, but none the less it was very nice. I bought it for a friend who recently got married and she really liked it! In the end, that is all that matters most to me!
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 15, 2014
Item was beautiful and the people I gifted it to loved it. Only thing I wish there was a bigger option. I thought it was a little bigger than it was. But still loved it and would order it again :)
Wooden Cross
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these. They have always been the perfect gift!! Everyone raves about it.
really small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 28, 2012
This item is smaller then what I thought it was. But it is a cute gift so someone.
Nice...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 4, 2013
Please pay attention to the size(not as large as it appears), but the product itself is very nice and the laser engraving and cutout is very nice...
Beautiful Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 22, 2013
I thought the cross and carving were beautiful. It would be nice to have a larger one but I knew that it would be small from other reviews. I can't wait to give it to our granddaughter.
love it!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple of these and everyone seems to love it!!
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
A nice gift for the newlyweds home, they loved it!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a surprise to see how handcrafted it appeared, it was even neat to smell the smokey woodburning on the side. Though I forwarn the edges smudged off some, I'm sure some some sealant will do the trick. While I wish it were available in a larger version, it will be a great personal touch no doubt they will cherish. Thanks Personalization!
Great the second time
By Maricela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one they sent was craked but then I called and they sent me another one and this was better.
Exactly as described
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross was beautiful, better quality than expected, recommend.
Personal cross
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This size of this cross, if you are not expecting it, may be smaller than you would think. It is about the size of your hand from palm to finger tip. However, the detail of this makes a great gift. I have purchased this cross many times as gifts for friends. It may be small but it has a giant impact.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved