Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless Our Family Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Cross - Bless Our Family - 11257
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded our expectations
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product we ordered was for a family who had just purchased their first home. We wanted something that would signify who they were. This product did. I was surprised at the price and the expedient process and delivery. Our friends were thrilled and touched when they received it. I will consider purchasing other items from this company in the future.
Perfect Gift for a Second Marriage...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 20, 2014
...and, as always, excellent quality. It is small, as others have commented, but that doesn't take away from its sweetness. So glad I found it!
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift topper and received big hugs in return. I was very happy with that response. Thank you.
Personalized name cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - July 28, 2013
Perfect gift for my family members. I plan to buy more before Christmas!
Simple yet Classic
By mia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother-in-law and his family and he was so happy to receive it... Its a small, simple token that packs a big Classic look that will go with any decor... Who doesn't love a little blessing for their household?
Pretty but very small
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very excited when I ordered this and knew just where I would hang it in our home, then I opened the package....It is sooooo small. I guess I should have noticed dimensions it is much smaller than I thought it would be.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 28, 2012
A beautiful work of art that can be used for various gifts and occassions. My family members all want one their homes. So each time I get a coupon I order a few more. I would highly suggest this items for purchase for yourself or for gift giving.
2012 Christmas Gifts
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased eleven of these for various family members and friends for Christmas gifts. I wish they were about half again as big, but these are very nice. I'm sure they will be liked by those who receive them. I always shop at Personalization Mall first when looking for special gifts.
I love this item
By Monique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these as thank you gifts and I love them just as much as I love the personalization site. This is my first stop when shopping for gifts. i love the personal touch at an affordable price.
print is light and hard to read
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was nice. The print was very light making it hard to read
Great housewarming gift
By GARMANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent housewarming gift for families who are purchasing a home. I purchased this a family member who took in 11 family members during our evacuation from Hurricane Katrina. They have always opened their home to students attending college in the Atlanta area and family is never turned away. They recently purchased a new home and we are looking forward to visiting them soon. When they received the gift, they called to say how lovely and thoughtful it was of me to send it.
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fennimore, WI) - August 16, 2012
absolutely beautiful!
Size
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watford city, ND) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was a little disappointing, I was hoping for something a little bigger and a hair thicker. It is beautiful though. Maybe if I would have read the info a little better though I would have realized how small it was. Still really cool, just a little small.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 2, 2012
It was a bit small, and a bit thin...but the dimensions are advertised correctly. It's a nice little gift-especially for the price. I would recommend.
Beautiful Laser engraved Cross
By Velia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my godson along with other gifts. I used it as a gift topper and placed on top of the gift box. My sister LOVED IT! she loved his full name on it and is now requesting one for my new neice. It was a hit at his Birthday party. everyone LOVED IT!
Too small
By Imelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nicely done but I expected the cross to be bigger. It is too small.
Cute
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came perfectly and it is exactly what it looks like except it is smaller than i expected. It can probably use as an ornament because it is small and light.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - May 31, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a friend's wedding, and I admittedly must not have looked close enough at the size description, but I was expecting something larger. It's really about the size of my hand. It also must have been carved out with a burning method as the edges were black and smelled smokey, and the black would come off on my hands. I made sure to wipe the edges off as I'd hate for her to open the gift and get black on her hands and her other gifts.

It really is still a very nice gift. I just wish I'd paid attention to the size a bit more.
cute, wood smells good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 4, 2012
Real wood, smells great! A bit smaller and thinner than expected but overall very happy with it. It can even work as a larger ornament if one wanted to use it that way.
My Husband Loved It
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a fifth anniversary gift (the traditional gift being wood). He absolutely loved it. I would've liked the cross to be a little bigger and made out of a thicker piece of wood, but my husband was thrilled with the gift. Overall, a big hit. :-)
Very nice but small
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very nice but is way smaller than I thought it would be. It is more the size of an ornament and not a wall hanging
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, LA) - January 31, 2015
I wish I had read reviews before I ordered the cross. It is pretty, but it's very small. The description had size on it, but I didn't pay attention to it until it came in and it was much smaller than the picture makes it look. I bought it for a wedding gift and will still give it to them, but will have to buy something else to go with it. I would be embarrassed to give her just this.
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - August 13, 2012
This is a lovely family gift. I wish it were larger and heavier but it was befitting the gifting circumstance.
Nice but small
By Francisco S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting for it to be a little bit bigger than it is. It's nice but I wouldn't order another one
frequent buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - October 19, 2012
Have bought several items from Personalization Mall; this is the only item I have been very disappointed with. Item is very small, wood is cheap and thin. NO WAY WOULD I GIVE THIS AS AS A GIFT!!
small
By JUSTIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVA, SC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece. The engraving is amazing, however I was very disappointed in the size. I was under the impression that it was much bigger, and for the price you pay it needs to be much bigger! While I love it, it was still not worth the 19.00 it costed especially being so small. I got it to hang on the wall and basically ended up with something the size of a bookmark!
small cross
By Kodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, but very small. Pic is misleading. Could be used as an ornament instead of wall hanging.
really small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 28, 2012
This item is smaller then what I thought it was. But it is a cute gift so someone.
Nice, but small
By C Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice, but very small. I hung it on the wall, but it is not very noticeable. It needs to be bigger. The product itself is nice.
Good stocking stuffer or secret santa gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 11, 2014
This turned out beautiful, but it was very small. It should be called an ornament and not a plaque.
Cheap
By Tiffany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than I thought it'd be and very flimsy.
Its pretty but little
By RaeJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairieville, LA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions of this product. It is very pretty, but I thought it was larger.
Nice
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was going to be a lot bigger, but none the less it was very nice. I bought it for a friend who recently got married and she really liked it! In the end, that is all that matters most to me!
Made beautifully..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 5, 2013
This is super cute and made very very nice. I juts didn't read the exact measurements, this looks more like an ornament then a wall cross...I wish it was bigger.
Well made
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These crosses are very beautiful the only thing I would've liked is just a little bit thicker. But they're very very nice and they are actually about the same size as other crosses I have
The Post Office lost our two wood crosses
By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted these because of our 52nd Anniversary. I have ordered cups, cards, and pen and case set, afgan for a 5oth Anniversary and card. I have ordered a rug and all have gotten here but the two crosses. My brother is coming out and I will not be able to give it to them with the personalized card I did to give with the cross. I also had one made for my husband and me and I have the personal card but not the cross. Do not understand when I got all the other things I did not get the cross. Talked to the Post Office and gave them a copy that the cross should have been able to pick up but nonething. So I can not rate this because I do not have it. It looks really great in the picture. Thanks
great lilltle gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - June 10, 2014
Loved the item. In one way I wish they made them in larger sizes too. I had it made for my daughters wedding in his name as the family name, above it I put her and his first names. Below I put something like God Bless Our Marriage and Lives. They loved it. Love you can personalize it & not just use a standard phrase like many other sites. I highly recommend this site to buy special items. I already bought a personalized mug,crystal cake topper with 1st Corinthians 13:4 verse (love is patient verses and it's the whole verse, not partial like other sites), including personalization with names and date.
Very nice job done on this item!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends wedding gift and was able to put their last name and personalize the actual phrase and date on it! They will love this gift for their new home!
Personal cross
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This size of this cross, if you are not expecting it, may be smaller than you would think. It is about the size of your hand from palm to finger tip. However, the detail of this makes a great gift. I have purchased this cross many times as gifts for friends. It may be small but it has a giant impact.
Great the second time
By Maricela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one they sent was craked but then I called and they sent me another one and this was better.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved