Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
~Lynn - IL

Special Day Personalized Cut-Out Religious Frame customer reviews

Personalized Cross Picture Frame - Special Day - 11261
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out perfect. they did a great job and its beautiful!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - May 12, 2014
Exceeded my expectations!
Good workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - May 7, 2014
Very nicely done. Definitely lived up to my expectations.
1st Communion picture frame
By linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the picture frame for my grandson. The quality was perfect and it is a nice momentum of the special occasion. It arrived exactly as scheduled. I will be ordering other items as the occasions arise.
Nice keepsake
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and cute keepsake for First communion
Beautiful, as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - March 31, 2014
My daughter, for whose child the gift was purchased, couldn't have been more pleased. It's of excellent quality, and exactly as pictured. We've purchased several items, and have never been disappointed.
Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - March 2, 2014
Very nice frame with quality workmanship.
Love the idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - February 10, 2014
I hope my nieces will like it as much as I do
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Canyon, CA) - April 26, 2013
I was so pleased with this frame. It is made well, and the stand out personalization makes it unique. A great gift.
GREAT PRODUCT !!
By Dennis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the quality of this item is great,I hope my Grandson likes it as much as i do. OH Yeah,they aced the personalization on all my items,along with super fast shipping and handling..
Thanks,I'll be back.
Dennis
PERFECT FOR COMMUNION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 13, 2013
Beautiful communion frame! So nice to have a personalized frame for my niece's picture.
Great gift for Confirmation!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - April 11, 2013
I absolutely love these frames. They look exactly as pictured on the website and are made of quality wood. These will make great Confirmation gifts that are unique and will be treasured for years.
So Beautiful
By ANGEL E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANGELO, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very beautiful and is made excellently
Someting different
By Alex P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this site a lot on different holidyas for personalized frames. These frames were different. The cut out of name really stands out nice and is someting different from what I usually buy.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - May 12, 2012
This was is such a cute frame! It worked perfect for my son's picture with the father at his holy communion. I would definatly recommend this.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - May 9, 2012
The frame is beautiful. The little girl who received this loved it and was surprised to see her name on the frame and all of the details of her special day.
Personalized Religious Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - April 26, 2012
I previously rated my order as 4 stars, because the printing at the top of the frame was not centered.
Personalization Mall has since corrected the frame and sent a new corrected frame at no additional cost to me.
Have no fear when placing an order. They will stand by their work and make corrections, when an error on their part is made.
Thank you to Personalization Mall for making things right with my order!
Great customer service!
By diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was lucky to speak with customer service agent Mary Jo after a mishap with my order. Personalization Mall will have me as a forever customer and I will recommend this site highly, great service with those making an extra effort to please their customers is a rare accommidy these days and was much appreciated. Thank you again Mary Jo for all your help!
Thanks for coming through for me-again!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Mills, OR) - April 16, 2012
you have come through again! I am so glad I found your website - your product is quality and your service stellar! Thanks!!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - April 20, 2012
Nice frame. However I changed the top writing to read On Your First Holy Communion, and it was not centered. So, you might want to be careful if you change their wording. Everything else on the frame looked fine.
Very cute, but poor shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 13, 2012
The gift was exactly what I wanted! However the packaging was horrible. It wasn't until my third frame came that I had gift to give to my niece. The customer service was great, but they need to do a better job on the shipping. Plan far ahead if you are giving this as a gift since it may not come in one piece the first time.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved