Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love that you can look at your personalized product before purchasing it, and that the website is easy to navigate. I can't wait for the product to come in!
~Allison - HI

Special Day Personalized Cut-Out Religious Frame customer reviews

Personalized Cross Picture Frame - Special Day - 11261
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
PERFECT FOR COMMUNION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 13, 2013
Beautiful communion frame! So nice to have a personalized frame for my niece's picture.
Great gift for Confirmation!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - April 11, 2013
I absolutely love these frames. They look exactly as pictured on the website and are made of quality wood. These will make great Confirmation gifts that are unique and will be treasured for years.
So Beautiful
By ANGEL E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANGELO, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very beautiful and is made excellently
Someting different
By Alex P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this site a lot on different holidyas for personalized frames. These frames were different. The cut out of name really stands out nice and is someting different from what I usually buy.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - May 12, 2012
This was is such a cute frame! It worked perfect for my son's picture with the father at his holy communion. I would definatly recommend this.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - May 9, 2012
The frame is beautiful. The little girl who received this loved it and was surprised to see her name on the frame and all of the details of her special day.
Personalized Religious Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - April 26, 2012
I previously rated my order as 4 stars, because the printing at the top of the frame was not centered.
Personalization Mall has since corrected the frame and sent a new corrected frame at no additional cost to me.
Have no fear when placing an order. They will stand by their work and make corrections, when an error on their part is made.
Thank you to Personalization Mall for making things right with my order!
Great customer service!
By diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was lucky to speak with customer service agent Mary Jo after a mishap with my order. Personalization Mall will have me as a forever customer and I will recommend this site highly, great service with those making an extra effort to please their customers is a rare accommidy these days and was much appreciated. Thank you again Mary Jo for all your help!
Thanks for coming through for me-again!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Mills, OR) - April 16, 2012
you have come through again! I am so glad I found your website - your product is quality and your service stellar! Thanks!!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - April 20, 2012
Nice frame. However I changed the top writing to read On Your First Holy Communion, and it was not centered. So, you might want to be careful if you change their wording. Everything else on the frame looked fine.
Very cute, but poor shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 13, 2012
The gift was exactly what I wanted! However the packaging was horrible. It wasn't until my third frame came that I had gift to give to my niece. The customer service was great, but they need to do a better job on the shipping. Plan far ahead if you are giving this as a gift since it may not come in one piece the first time.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved