Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love your items and the way you all do business. I recommend you to everyone. The gifts I get from here and give are always favorites. Thanks.
~Kathy - LA

I'm The Communion Girl Personalized Memory Book customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Memory Book - Communion Girl - 11281
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - May 5, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this book as I am with everything from this site. I've never been disappointed. Everything comes quickly and is beautifully made.
giving as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAUGATUCK, CT) - April 26, 2014
Like the book. Gives the girl a memory & games to play
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - March 16, 2014
Age appropriate...Nicely laid out.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - September 17, 2013
Just what I wanted for my Granddaughter
Communion girl Personalized Memory book
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMossville, KY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome. Third year in a row that I have purchased these! will continue to order! Love them!
A Must Have....
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memory Book has everything from prayers to puzzles to pages for guests to sign to pages for pictures. It is an everything Memory Book! And, it is personalized throughout the book, not just on the cover.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 16, 2013
The book is adorable. It will be a wonderful memento.
Awesome Communion Memory Book
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this communion book. I bought it for my daughter and she loves it too. It is a great way for her to remember for special day. Highly recommend this product.
would buy again
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter as a gift for her to be able to write down her memories of her first communion. She loved it. I got great feedback from family who signed her autograph page for those who attended this special event. I recommend this product.
I'm the Communion Girl Memory Book - FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMossville, KY) - May 8, 2012
I would recommend this book to anyone who is looking for that personalized touch that is inexpensive. I teach CCD Religion class at my church for the 2nd grade. This was a nice gift that I could give to my students without spending 100's of dollars. The girls loved it! I didn't have any boys this time. While it is interactive and continues to share the love and faith of God! I will purchase this again! Thank you!
Personalized Memory Book
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Communion Girl LOVED her own personalized memory book! She was so excited to see a picture of "her" on it, with her name, not only on the cover, but throughout the book! It was a wonderful gift!
Very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 15, 2012
I ordered 3 of these books for nieces this May. They are wonderful and there was the extra bonus of a brand new box of crayons included.
Great Customer Service
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a bit of an issue with our daughter's memory book but Personalization.com was quick to remedy the situation. I appreciate the responsiveness..great quality as well in their products!!
cute and unique gift
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and a great way for the 7-year old to remember the special day.
Communion keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2013
This is a lovely idea for such a special ocassion. It is very well put together as far a sequences of events of the day went. My granddaughter loved it, especially seeing her name throughout the book.
My only issue was though packaged in strong corragated envelope, it arrived bent and a bit mishapen. Other than that, great keepsake.
cute communion book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osmond, NE) - April 4, 2012
Very cute little book for my daughters' First Communion. She is enjoying that it has activities like a coloring book that she can do ahead of time. Having her name on the inside as well as the cover is very nice. The reason for the 4 star rating instead of the 5 star is because I wish the cover was heavier. It is quite flimsy, like a coloring book, so I don't feel that it will last as a keepsake.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved