Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Kid's Backpack by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Backpacks - Butterfly - 11293
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Granddaughter
By TINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAN BUREN, AR) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute backpack. Good quality and perfect size for little girls!
Quality products
By jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience! Quick delivery! Quality products! Beautifully made! I ordered these for all my kids, nieces and nephews for Christmas! And so far, I love them and I know they would love it also!
Fantastic
By Julie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minersville, PA) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product has great quality and craftsmanship and the people are the best to work with
Embroidered backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OR) - August 13, 2017
Very nicely made. I was pleased enough with the first 2 I ordered that I went back & ordered them for almost all of the grandkids. I love the personalization.
Perfect size and very colorful
By Shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandbaby. My daugter in law said it was of great quality and she just loved it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 20, 2017
This Butterfly Backpack is sooo adorable. It looks as good in person as the picture shows. It is made of cloth, so it folds easily. Glad I purchased it for a three year old who will love it, especially with her embroidered name.
Totes adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro , PA) - January 15, 2017
Super cute and girly. Perfect for a toddler.
Birthday girl loved it and so did mom!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, TX) - December 29, 2016
I purchased this gift for my 3 year old granddaughter. She loved it. The bag was roomy and it fit perfectly on her bag. Material was durable and strong.
Backpack
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a Christmas gift for a 9 y/o. Looks age appropriate, good quality and bold colors.
Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to be a Christmas gift for someone. Looks wonderful.
Cute Bag!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simmesport, LA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization on this bag came out great! Perfect size for everyday use. Will definitely use Personalizationmall.com again!
Great gift
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for newborns!!! Great quality.
Excellent
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My goddaughter love the bag, especially because it had her name!
cute bag
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, PA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my little great granddaughter for Christmas. All embroidery is so well done. I just know she will love it.
Excelente
By Azuzena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Es un producto de buena calidad y a mi hija le encanto.
Beautiful backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2016
This a nice backpack for toddlers.
Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - July 24, 2016
Great first time buyer, purchase is great quality, super cute, and was so happy to receive it early for a Birthday gift! Will buy again! This goes for both bags.
So cute
By shauna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturtevant, WI) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack made my niece smile from ear to ear! It is sooo cute! Great quality and I love that the straps have buttons to adjust to just the right size. Awesome gift idea!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NH) - December 31, 2015
I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old grandfaughter for Christmas. It is just adorable, and excellent quality, I was so pleased with it and proud to give it to her.
adorable
By RUTHANN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RISING SUN, MD) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack was adorable for my 3 yr old grand daughters birthday- she loved the colors and her name on it- i filled it with goodies and she was thrilled
Great gift
By Purnima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was as awesome buy for my nephew! Just wish it was a little bigger in size
Adorable and durable
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 18 month old daughter to use in daycare for the things she takes and brings home. It makes it easier on the teacher and on us. It's small enough for her size.
Met my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - September 7, 2015
Item arrived promptly and as pictured. My 2 1/2-year-old niece loves it and is able to easily open the side zipper and main snap. Like that the shoulder straps are adjustable (by button). The original backpack I ordered had some loose stitching, but I was immediately sent a replacement and it was completely fine.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 4, 2015
Excellent quality with nice thick quilted material - really like the several fonts you can pick for the name - our Granddaughter loved it.
Cute bag
By SOLEDAD A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLINE, MA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a bag for my baby girl so she can carry all her toys and necessity and this bag is a descent size and also durable material.
Great
By Isis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bag and how it come out just how I thought it would. My daughter loved it!!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - August 3, 2015
I got four of these bags at once for gifts and I absolutely love them! They are just adorable and very well made! I saw these at the last minute and I had a birthday party to go to Saturday and ordered them late Wednesday night and with regular shipping I received them Friday evening! Just in time! Very fast service! I would by these again in the future!
love it
By monique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter love her stuff will continue to buy more for this cite
Kids backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIAN HEAD PARK, IL) - July 12, 2015
Embroidery is beautifuly done and the name is visible and in a good spot. Bought two- one for my daughter and one for my nice- they love it! Very good size of a backpack as well. I also like the material- very soft cotton and very light overall. Very pleased.
Amazing
By nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lehigh acres, FL) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items really surpassed my expectations. Colors were bright as described. Stitchings on items are great. Shipped as stated and arrived in a timely fashion! Will definitely order again
Flower girl gift
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married and we were trying to find a little bag for the flower girl (the ones for the bridesmaids were so large). This is the perfect size and well made.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 22, 2014
My order came fast and everything was as I previewed it. Very nice product.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 16, 2014
I bought this for my niece to carry around small toys and it's just right! Very cute colors and good quality.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartington, NE) - November 25, 2014
The embroidery was very precise & centered. Product will last a long time. Good stitching. Great for a little girl for many years.
Awesome bag for little girls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - November 2, 2014
My granddaughter uses her bag in which to carry her "tap" shoes. She is 4 and loving the pinks and purples. Her favorite colors - indigo and violet.
Happy Butterfly
By monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coconut creek, FL) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 4 1/2 year old daughter to use for school. She couldn't wait to show her friends and once she did, they were asking where to get one! It is perfect and has her favorites: the colors and butterfly!!

Darling girl gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 21, 2014
Another big hit! She loved the colors, design, and name!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 13, 2014
Fast service, securely packaged, personalization was perfect. Thank you!
Amazing product
By ESTHER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to my 5 year old niece and she was so in love with it. It was a perfect gift.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 10, 2014
Its is very cute - just the right gift for a girl who loves pink!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved