Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Backpack by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Backpack - 11293
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 16, 2014
I bought this for my niece to carry around small toys and it's just right! Very cute colors and good quality.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartington, NE) - November 25, 2014
The embroidery was very precise & centered. Product will last a long time. Good stitching. Great for a little girl for many years.
Darling girl gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 21, 2014
Another big hit! She loved the colors, design, and name!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 10, 2014
Its is very cute - just the right gift for a girl who loves pink!
Granddaughter thrilled
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased a backpack a few years ago from Personalization.com for my oldest granddaughter, and her sister wanted one also. I purchased one, and it came in just 5 days, just in time for her birthday. She was thrilled, and she put it on right away, and she didn't take it off for some time. I am very happy with this purchase.
Very Colorful!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't laugh, but I actually bought this for my Grand-Dog!! When my daughter drops her off, she has so many toys, food...etc. I am filling it with Christmas dog gifts for my little Chloe!! It's well made and has plenty of room. Any little girl would love this (and grandmas too!).
Super Cute Backpack!
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack turned out adorable and has excellent quality. My 3 year old niece is going to love it!
Great Bag!!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this bag for my Granddaughter who's 21 months old, she loves carrying it on her back like a big girl and it's light weight just enough for her!!
Butterfly Backpack
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful backpack. I know my little granddaughter is going to truly love it. PersonalizationMall.com is the best!
Very cute!
By Rowena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, not too big not too small. I love everything about it I just wish the straps were a little wider. I'm happy I bought it!
Granddaughter Approved.
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the bag and the magnetic closure were a little bigger, otherwise this is a quality product. It is smaller than a full sized book bag and hopefully its size will not be a problem during the school year.
Butterfly Embroidered Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - July 22, 2013
I am very impressed with the quality of the item I purchased, as well as the quick shipment. I would order from your company again! The smile on the child's face was worth it to me! Thanks for everything!
BackPack... Backpack... Backpack
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT Backpack! My daughter loves Dorah the Explorer so when I gave her the backpack she began to sing the "Backpack" song. The entire weekend she loaded and unloaded her backpack. It is cute and well made. We are going on our first airplane ride so this is the perfect backpack for the journey. I would highly recommend.
Perfect size for 4 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little river, SC) - April 20, 2013
This will be perfect size for child going to grandmas or day care and needs to carry their own stuff. The personalization makes sure they always know where their stuff is. Very unique and just the right size for young shoulders.
Butterfly Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (severn, MD) - March 31, 2013
This is just too cute. Perfect size for my granddaughter, who is three. Quality material, and beautiful embroidering. Super fast shipping - arrived 4 days after I placed the order. Will order matching pieces for her because they are so adorable.
Great Hit!!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved this bag. I would rate a 5 but I thought it was just a little too small. However, my garddaughter said it will work! She raved how no one else would have a book bag like hers and how it had her named sewed on it! We rarely ever find anythig with her name. She loves this item and the lunch bag to match!
Special Back Pack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - February 22, 2013
This item was purchased for my granddaughter for her third birthday. She loves pocketbooks and anything you can carry. She is very smart but does not go on the potty. I plan to fill it with some cute little panties and shirts. She will love the packpack, but not the items in it. I cannot wait to see her face.
Beautiful Backpack for a toddler
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is very well made. The fabric and details are beautiful. My 2 year old loves carrying this around. It is big enough for a small blanket, clothes and diapers. It will also be good to fit lunch and a few small toys!
I would definitely recommend this and it is worth the money. The quality is great!
Great Value for a Lovely Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 14, 2012
This is not only an attractive backpack, which is as cute as the online catalog photo, upon inspecting, it appears to be very well made and sturdy. The colors are a rich, but not loud. It is well sized for a young child. This is a cute item, and I am sure the recipient will be thrilled. Once again, Personalization Mall service was prompt. The quality of products is always excellent and combined with fast and efficient service, it is always a good experience to do business with Personalization Mall. They always offer many choices which can be thoughtful gifts.
Kids Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2012
I have purchased for 2 separate kids and they both loved it! Even as a teacher I love it also because it helps with name recognition for the little ones. They pattern and colors are beautiful together. The quality is also pretty good.
Butterfly backpack for my grandaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 6, 2012
She absolutely loves it!!!! She is 3 1/2 and is going to school two days a week. ALL the kids had a backpack but her, so I got her this one and she loves it. She came over and spent the nite with us and brought it with her clothes in it. I love PERSONALIZATION MALL!
Dance Gear!!!
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK HILL, SC) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the backpack to my 6 year old niece, she loved it so much that she's gonna use it for dance!!! I also order her the matching pencil case...so she will use the pencil case to put her dancing shoes in...and the back pack for her dance outfit!!! And the fact that her name is on it, she thinks it's the coolest!!!
Cute!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter selected the pink and purple butterfly back pack as her favorite. She was very happy when it arrived. She carries it everywhere. Thanks for a product that makes my granddaughter happy.
GOOD QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeway, SC) - August 24, 2012
Very Pleased with the quality of this product.
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
newButterfly Embroidered Backpack
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my granddaughter who is starting the 1st grade. I am very pleased with it. It is really cute, the perfect size for her, and because it has her name on it, I am more confident that it won't be stolen! More importantly, she loved it! :-)
Great Quality Back Pack
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. However, I was disappointed in the size, wish the bag was slightly larger to hold more. It made a wonderful gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2012
The Embroidered was perfect and the Backpack it's so cute. I am completely satisfied.
Practical and Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - July 26, 2014
The backpack is in beautiful colors, and personalized well. I purchased one before for a boy, and it has been used regularly. A very nice item.
Met my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - September 7, 2015
Item arrived promptly and as pictured. My 2 1/2-year-old niece loves it and is able to easily open the side zipper and main snap. Like that the shoulder straps are adjustable (by button). The original backpack I ordered had some loose stitching, but I was immediately sent a replacement and it was completely fine.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 4, 2015
Excellent quality with nice thick quilted material - really like the several fonts you can pick for the name - our Granddaughter loved it.
Cute bag
By Sanja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is very cute. The colours are nice and bright. The suggestion I have would be to maybe include another butterfly in the design and make a sturdier inside lining.
Adorable.....................but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry,, IL) - March 20, 2016
I ordered two of these, the Butterfly and the Ladybug for our granddaughters. They are absolutely adorable, however, in my opinion, they should NOT be called backpacks. These are not backpacks that zip closed all the way around securely holding the child's school books, etc. and they are not as large as a backpack. Maybe for preschool and kindergarten, but that's about it.

They are very, very, cute and the girls are going to love them without a doubt, however, they will be using them as purses or totes to carry their P.J.'s etc., when having sleepovers at friends houses.
Adorable Backpack!
By Sidra Y. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this adorable personalized backpack for my two nieces. I also got the matching personalized lunch bag! They make a great set and I cannot wait to give the gifts!

The backpack is of great material, is well-made, the zipper and drawstring move easily, and the name is perfectly embroidered. My only issue is that the straps are a little flimsy, which is disappointing considering how nicely made the bag itself is and how much money I paid. As a result, I doubt this backpack could actually be used for school. It's probably better for light items and weekend use.

Overall, the backpack is a nice gift for a little girl and makes a very cute gift.
Disappointed
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ONLY item I've purchased that was unsatisfactory. It is just flimsy and poor quality. The straps are wrinkled fabric attached with buttons! Iv'e been extremely pleased with every other purchase and will continue shopping here. However, the backpack damages your wonderful reputation.
Great gift
By Purnima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was as awesome buy for my nephew! Just wish it was a little bigger in size
Great
By Isis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bag and how it come out just how I thought it would. My daughter loved it!!
Awesome bag for little girls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - November 2, 2014
My granddaughter uses her bag in which to carry her "tap" shoes. She is 4 and loving the pinks and purples. Her favorite colors - indigo and violet.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 22, 2014
My order came fast and everything was as I previewed it. Very nice product.
Flower girl gift
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married and we were trying to find a little bag for the flower girl (the ones for the bridesmaids were so large). This is the perfect size and well made.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved