Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved being able to preview the gift instantly. You make buying a wonderful gift a wonderful experience.
~Cassandra - MI

Butterfly Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Backpack - 11293
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GOOD QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeway, SC) - August 24, 2012
Very Pleased with the quality of this product.
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
newButterfly Embroidered Backpack
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my granddaughter who is starting the 1st grade. I am very pleased with it. It is really cute, the perfect size for her, and because it has her name on it, I am more confident that it won't be stolen! More importantly, she loved it! :-)
Great Quality Back Pack
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. However, I was disappointed in the size, wish the bag was slightly larger to hold more. It made a wonderful gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2012
The Embroidered was perfect and the Backpack it's so cute. I am completely satisfied.
customer service rocks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - April 26, 2013
When we received our backpack for my daughter, the clasp was not keeping the bag closed, so I contacted customer service asking for a replacement clasp. They responded quickly and sent a whole new backpack! I did not expect that, but we received the bag yesterday and love it! Thanks for the great, quick customer service!
Perfect gift
By Areli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year loves her new backpack she uses it for church and I love it too it will be hard to lose it.
Amazing product
By ESTHER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to my 5 year old niece and she was so in love with it. It was a perfect gift.
childrens back pack
By Barbara Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality made.... Chloe loved it... good for small children to tote their belongings... excited that I purchased this for my granddaughter.. She just loves it..!!!
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
ADORABLE!
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM WAS JUST AS SHOWN AND VERY NICE QUALITY. WOULD RECOMMEND AND WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN
Perfect backback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - February 2, 2013
Perfect backpack for any little girl who has "Stuff" to tote around. My little nice loves it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved