Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Butterfly Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Backpack - 11293
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dance Gear!!!
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK HILL, SC) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the backpack to my 6 year old niece, she loved it so much that she's gonna use it for dance!!! I also order her the matching pencil case...so she will use the pencil case to put her dancing shoes in...and the back pack for her dance outfit!!! And the fact that her name is on it, she thinks it's the coolest!!!
Cute!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter selected the pink and purple butterfly back pack as her favorite. She was very happy when it arrived. She carries it everywhere. Thanks for a product that makes my granddaughter happy.
GOOD QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeway, SC) - August 24, 2012
Very Pleased with the quality of this product.
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
newButterfly Embroidered Backpack
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my granddaughter who is starting the 1st grade. I am very pleased with it. It is really cute, the perfect size for her, and because it has her name on it, I am more confident that it won't be stolen! More importantly, she loved it! :-)
Great Quality Back Pack
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. However, I was disappointed in the size, wish the bag was slightly larger to hold more. It made a wonderful gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2012
The Embroidered was perfect and the Backpack it's so cute. I am completely satisfied.
Disappointed
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ONLY item I've purchased that was unsatisfactory. It is just flimsy and poor quality. The straps are wrinkled fabric attached with buttons! Iv'e been extremely pleased with every other purchase and will continue shopping here. However, the backpack damages your wonderful reputation.
Practical and Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - July 26, 2014
The backpack is in beautiful colors, and personalized well. I purchased one before for a boy, and it has been used regularly. A very nice item.
Amazing product
By ESTHER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to my 5 year old niece and she was so in love with it. It was a perfect gift.
Perfect gift
By Areli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year loves her new backpack she uses it for church and I love it too it will be hard to lose it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 13, 2014
Fast service, securely packaged, personalization was perfect. Thank you!
Awesome bag for little girls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - November 2, 2014
My granddaughter uses her bag in which to carry her "tap" shoes. She is 4 and loving the pinks and purples. Her favorite colors - indigo and violet.
Happy Butterfly
By monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coconut creek, FL) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 4 1/2 year old daughter to use for school. She couldn't wait to show her friends and once she did, they were asking where to get one! It is perfect and has her favorites: the colors and butterfly!!

ADORABLE!
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM WAS JUST AS SHOWN AND VERY NICE QUALITY. WOULD RECOMMEND AND WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Perfect backback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - February 2, 2013
Perfect backpack for any little girl who has "Stuff" to tote around. My little nice loves it!
customer service rocks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - April 26, 2013
When we received our backpack for my daughter, the clasp was not keeping the bag closed, so I contacted customer service asking for a replacement clasp. They responded quickly and sent a whole new backpack! I did not expect that, but we received the bag yesterday and love it! Thanks for the great, quick customer service!
childrens back pack
By Barbara Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality made.... Chloe loved it... good for small children to tote their belongings... excited that I purchased this for my granddaughter.. She just loves it..!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved