Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
~Marla - AZ

Butterfly Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Backpack - 11293
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
customer service rocks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - April 26, 2013
When we received our backpack for my daughter, the clasp was not keeping the bag closed, so I contacted customer service asking for a replacement clasp. They responded quickly and sent a whole new backpack! I did not expect that, but we received the bag yesterday and love it! Thanks for the great, quick customer service!
Perfect size for 4 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little river, SC) - April 20, 2013
This will be perfect size for child going to grandmas or day care and needs to carry their own stuff. The personalization makes sure they always know where their stuff is. Very unique and just the right size for young shoulders.
Butterfly Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (severn, MD) - March 31, 2013
This is just too cute. Perfect size for my granddaughter, who is three. Quality material, and beautiful embroidering. Super fast shipping - arrived 4 days after I placed the order. Will order matching pieces for her because they are so adorable.
Special Back Pack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - February 22, 2013
This item was purchased for my granddaughter for her third birthday. She loves pocketbooks and anything you can carry. She is very smart but does not go on the potty. I plan to fill it with some cute little panties and shirts. She will love the packpack, but not the items in it. I cannot wait to see her face.
childrens back pack
By Barbara Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality made.... Chloe loved it... good for small children to tote their belongings... excited that I purchased this for my granddaughter.. She just loves it..!!!
Perfect backback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - February 2, 2013
Perfect backpack for any little girl who has "Stuff" to tote around. My little nice loves it!
Beautiful Backpack for a toddler
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is very well made. The fabric and details are beautiful. My 2 year old loves carrying this around. It is big enough for a small blanket, clothes and diapers. It will also be good to fit lunch and a few small toys!
I would definitely recommend this and it is worth the money. The quality is great!
ADORABLE!
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM WAS JUST AS SHOWN AND VERY NICE QUALITY. WOULD RECOMMEND AND WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN
Great Value for a Lovely Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 14, 2012
This is not only an attractive backpack, which is as cute as the online catalog photo, upon inspecting, it appears to be very well made and sturdy. The colors are a rich, but not loud. It is well sized for a young child. This is a cute item, and I am sure the recipient will be thrilled. Once again, Personalization Mall service was prompt. The quality of products is always excellent and combined with fast and efficient service, it is always a good experience to do business with Personalization Mall. They always offer many choices which can be thoughtful gifts.
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Kids Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2012
I have purchased for 2 separate kids and they both loved it! Even as a teacher I love it also because it helps with name recognition for the little ones. They pattern and colors are beautiful together. The quality is also pretty good.
Butterfly backpack for my grandaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 6, 2012
She absolutely loves it!!!! She is 3 1/2 and is going to school two days a week. ALL the kids had a backpack but her, so I got her this one and she loves it. She came over and spent the nite with us and brought it with her clothes in it. I love PERSONALIZATION MALL!
Dance Gear!!!
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK HILL, SC) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the backpack to my 6 year old niece, she loved it so much that she's gonna use it for dance!!! I also order her the matching pencil case...so she will use the pencil case to put her dancing shoes in...and the back pack for her dance outfit!!! And the fact that her name is on it, she thinks it's the coolest!!!
Grand daughter Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - August 13, 2012
I purchased ALL the butterfly pieces for my 6 year old grand daughter. She is so excited to start 1st grade,and that makes it easier for us, to let her go. I loved the fact, that her name is written on each piece as well, no mistaking who they belong to, that way!
newButterfly Embroidered Backpack
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my granddaughter who is starting the 1st grade. I am very pleased with it. It is really cute, the perfect size for her, and because it has her name on it, I am more confident that it won't be stolen! More importantly, she loved it! :-)
Very cute!
By Rowena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, not too big not too small. I love everything about it I just wish the straps were a little wider. I'm happy I bought it!
Granddaughter Approved.
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the bag and the magnetic closure were a little bigger, otherwise this is a quality product. It is smaller than a full sized book bag and hopefully its size will not be a problem during the school year.
Great Hit!!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved this bag. I would rate a 5 but I thought it was just a little too small. However, my garddaughter said it will work! She raved how no one else would have a book bag like hers and how it had her named sewed on it! We rarely ever find anythig with her name. She loves this item and the lunch bag to match!
Cute!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter selected the pink and purple butterfly back pack as her favorite. She was very happy when it arrived. She carries it everywhere. Thanks for a product that makes my granddaughter happy.
GOOD QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeway, SC) - August 24, 2012
Very Pleased with the quality of this product.
Great Quality Back Pack
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. However, I was disappointed in the size, wish the bag was slightly larger to hold more. It made a wonderful gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2012
The Embroidered was perfect and the Backpack it's so cute. I am completely satisfied.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved