Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was so happy with the personalized ornament "A Star is Born", which I purchased for my new grandbaby. It is just beautiful! Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I look forward to purchasing...
~Connie - FL

Dino Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Kids Backpacks - Dinosaurs - 11295
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cute backpack
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Fork, AL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized dino backpack for my 18 month old. It is very well made, the colors are vibrant & the size is perfect for him. I received my order very quickly.
Great for Preschool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - November 11, 2012
My boys love it!
Dino Embroidered Backpack - Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - August 13, 2012
The Dino backpack was just perfect for my little grandson starting preschool. It is just the right size for him and with his name on it; he's very proud of it! The handicraft is excellent!!! Thanks for providing such wonderful products to personalize for our family and friends!
backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, IL) - August 5, 2012
was as cute in person as when i reviewed the backpack after ordering!
Cute baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 2, 2012
This backpack is perfect size for quick day trips or for daycare/school. Inside is lined with a waterproof/resistant fabric- so it's perfect for throwing bottles in.
Just as awesome in person!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag turned out great looking, vibrant colors, super cute. Only downside is that the straps aren't really adjustable. There are two button-hole slots on each shoulder strap but for my petite little guy it's still way too loose. Design and quality of fabric is great though, would highly recommend
My nephew will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 6, 2012
I'm happy with the quality of this product but wish it had one or two more storage pockets.
bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 13, 2012
bag was very cute
Small for a Kindergartner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - March 4, 2013
The bag is a little small than I expected it to be. But my kid likes it for the dinosaurs on it so works for me.
Small but Cute backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - August 19, 2012
This backpack is adorable, but it won't hold much more than a change of clothes. My son likes the bright colors. It seems like nice quality as well.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved