Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
    ~Melissa - CO

    Dino Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Backpacks - Dinosaurs - 11295
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Size for my 4 yr old
    By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son will be in Pre-K in August and the school requires that the kids' names are on their backpacks. Since I've been so happy with all my other purchases from this site, they were the first to come to mind. Not only did they have the best price around (on sale when I purchased) but the cutest as well. The backpack is so cute and looks like it'll be pretty durable. The Lettering is nice and my son liked it so much, he immediately filled it up with his toys and wants to wear it around the house.
    Dino Backpack
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - August 23, 2013
    My little kindergartner LOVES this backpack!!
    LOVE IT!!!
    By ALANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it's perfect!!!
    So cute and well made!
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of the back packs and they all are so cute and well made! Everything I've ordered is of good quality. I'm a very happy customer.
    My nephew will love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 6, 2012
    I'm happy with the quality of this product but wish it had one or two more storage pockets.
    Adorable daycare bag
    By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag to carry my one year olds daycare items and I love it. I've had several compliments on it already from other moms at our school. My only concern is that the snap seems a bit loose but there is also a drawstring inside to close it if the snap does come off.
    cute backpack
    By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Fork, AL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized dino backpack for my 18 month old. It is very well made, the colors are vibrant & the size is perfect for him. I received my order very quickly.
    bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 13, 2012
    bag was very cute
    Great for Preschool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - November 11, 2012
    My boys love it!
    Dino Embroidered Backpack - Awesome!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - August 13, 2012
    The Dino backpack was just perfect for my little grandson starting preschool. It is just the right size for him and with his name on it; he's very proud of it! The handicraft is excellent!!! Thanks for providing such wonderful products to personalize for our family and friends!
    Cute baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 2, 2012
    This backpack is perfect size for quick day trips or for daycare/school. Inside is lined with a waterproof/resistant fabric- so it's perfect for throwing bottles in.
    Colorful and Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - August 12, 2013
    I ordered this for my grandson for his preschool. He fell in love with it.
    We had to pack it full of his treasures and he carried it on his back all day. Highly recommended. Great size!!!
    Small for a Kindergartner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - March 4, 2013
    The bag is a little small than I expected it to be. But my kid likes it for the dinosaurs on it so works for me.
    Small but Cute backpack
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - August 19, 2012
    This backpack is adorable, but it won't hold much more than a change of clothes. My son likes the bright colors. It seems like nice quality as well.
    Embroided book bag
    By Mandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Haven, NJ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got exactly what ordered. Not cheaply done. Perfect in size. Excellent jobbon details.
    LOVE THIS BAG!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
    THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
    NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
    backpack
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, IL) - August 5, 2012
    was as cute in person as when i reviewed the backpack after ordering!
    Children's Backpack's!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 30, 2013
    I love the children's backpack's, I have 4 grandchildren & each of them have one, also a nephew & nieces,
    all different styles for all of them.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved