Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say thank you! I placed an order on Wednesday and desperately needed it by Friday for my husband's birthday. I took a chance, knowing that I may not receive it until the following week...
~Tami -

Dino Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Kids Backpacks - Dinosaurs - 11295
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as awesome in person!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag turned out great looking, vibrant colors, super cute. Only downside is that the straps aren't really adjustable. There are two button-hole slots on each shoulder strap but for my petite little guy it's still way too loose. Design and quality of fabric is great though, would highly recommend
Perfect Size for my 4 yr old
By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son will be in Pre-K in August and the school requires that the kids' names are on their backpacks. Since I've been so happy with all my other purchases from this site, they were the first to come to mind. Not only did they have the best price around (on sale when I purchased) but the cutest as well. The backpack is so cute and looks like it'll be pretty durable. The Lettering is nice and my son liked it so much, he immediately filled it up with his toys and wants to wear it around the house.
Dino Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - August 23, 2013
My little kindergartner LOVES this backpack!!
LOVE IT!!!
By ALANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's perfect!!!
So cute and well made!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the back packs and they all are so cute and well made! Everything I've ordered is of good quality. I'm a very happy customer.
My nephew will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 6, 2012
I'm happy with the quality of this product but wish it had one or two more storage pockets.
Adorable daycare bag
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag to carry my one year olds daycare items and I love it. I've had several compliments on it already from other moms at our school. My only concern is that the snap seems a bit loose but there is also a drawstring inside to close it if the snap does come off.
cute backpack
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Fork, AL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized dino backpack for my 18 month old. It is very well made, the colors are vibrant & the size is perfect for him. I received my order very quickly.
bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 13, 2012
bag was very cute
Great for Preschool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - November 11, 2012
My boys love it!
Dino Embroidered Backpack - Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - August 13, 2012
The Dino backpack was just perfect for my little grandson starting preschool. It is just the right size for him and with his name on it; he's very proud of it! The handicraft is excellent!!! Thanks for providing such wonderful products to personalize for our family and friends!
Cute baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 2, 2012
This backpack is perfect size for quick day trips or for daycare/school. Inside is lined with a waterproof/resistant fabric- so it's perfect for throwing bottles in.
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
THIS BAG IS SO ADORABLE!
NOT TOO BIG, PERFECT FOR LITTLE KIDS.
Small for a Kindergartner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - March 4, 2013
The bag is a little small than I expected it to be. But my kid likes it for the dinosaurs on it so works for me.
Small but Cute backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - August 19, 2012
This backpack is adorable, but it won't hold much more than a change of clothes. My son likes the bright colors. It seems like nice quality as well.
Embroided book bag
By Mandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Haven, NJ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what ordered. Not cheaply done. Perfect in size. Excellent jobbon details.
backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, IL) - August 5, 2012
was as cute in person as when i reviewed the backpack after ordering!
Colorful and Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - August 12, 2013
I ordered this for my grandson for his preschool. He fell in love with it.
We had to pack it full of his treasures and he carried it on his back all day. Highly recommended. Great size!!!
Children's Backpack's!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 30, 2013
I love the children's backpack's, I have 4 grandchildren & each of them have one, also a nephew & nieces,
all different styles for all of them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved