Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dino Embroidered Duffel Bag by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Duffel Bag - Dinosaurs - 11297
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dino embroidered duffel bag
By Kitty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality bag and perfect size for a child.
Duffle bag
By Rosanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! I gave it to my nephew for Christmas and he absolutely loved it! Perfect size for a 6 year old!
Weekend Trips
By Kamaljit R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew (4 years old) who is always going to his grandparents house on the weekends. He now uses this very colorful and stylish bag. The pattern is very cute and the handle seems to be strong. The only reason I didn't get it a full 5 star is because the keychain that is hooked to the zipper fell off the very first day. Overall though, great bag and I love the extra pocket (with zipper) inside of the bag.
Very cute, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2015
This is a very cute bag, and the embroidery job was excellent. That being said, it is quite small. A duffel usually implies that it would carry a couple of outfits and some other items. This bag will really only fit a couple of toys that my son would want to carry, or maybe one change of clothes and a small stuffed animal. It's not big enough for a four-year-olds clothes and nighttime toy/blanket for a weekend trip. It is very cute though!

Positive side is given its small size, it is lightweight and makes it easy for a toddler to carry on their own so the parents don't have to. :)
Excellent Quality and Special Piece
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a little smaller than I imagined- but the quality is excellent and the bag itself is super cute. Very happy with this purchase!
how cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - August 26, 2014
Smaller than i expected, but overall very happy with duffel bag..my 4 year old son loves it!!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 31, 2016
The product came out very, very cute! Exactly what I expected, except maybe a little smaller than I thought it'd be. My fault for not really looking at the given specs. My only complaint is that when it arrived to me, the duffle bag was really quite dirty. I presume from going around the factory unwrapped? But, once I cleaned it (difficult to do without washing, which I didn't want to do because it is a gift), it is great & adorable.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - November 23, 2014
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandson. Hoping he will want to pack up his bag and visit his Gram and Gramps!
Love the Dino Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 5, 2016
I can't wait to give these as gifts. They are adorable!
Nice Over Night Bag.
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. A little smaller than I thought it would be but still a very nice bag.
Dino Duffle bag
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waring, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest bag I have ever seen! It's the perfect size you a child to carry clothes for an over night stay, along with a few toys!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved