Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
~Deborah - NY

Grandma's Lucky Charms Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Grandma Shirts - Lucky Charms - 11304
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nannie T Shirt
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt was awesome
Mom Mom Anderson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 14, 2014
Very good quality sweatshirt. Nicely done.
Lucky Nanny
By carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to find an item I could personalize with "Nanny", since it's not very common for grandmas. I will treasure having my 3 grandchildren's names in the shamrock..what a great design. I love it!
love this sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2013
got for my husband for Christmas Pop Pop lucky charms he LOVE it. so nice to find special gifts that are made so nice. he has 2 other sweatshirts from a couple of years ago then wash up so very nice.
Love this shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - November 4, 2013
This shirt looks great! I would say it runs just a little big/long, so if in between sizes stick with smaller one.
I LOVE THIS SWEATSHIRT !!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was the hit of the party on St Patricks Day everyone loved this sweatshirt !I changed the wording and ordered one for my husband to say Grandpas Lucky Charms too !!! everyone thought we looked adorable !! The sweatshirts are very confy too !! You are the Best personalization mall !! You have a customer for life !!
Grandmom Shirt
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my shirt.
grandma's sweat shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - December 21, 2012
Excellent quality and good value
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - December 19, 2012
Shirt looks exactly as promised. Can't wait to give it as gift.
Grandpa T-Shirt
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the results and quality of the T-Shirt
Perfect gift!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different to give my mom for St. Patrick's Day this year and I found this adorable t-shirt! She loves her grandsons so much and I thought if she could wear their names as her lucky charms she would wear the shirt proudly. The colors are bright yet not too bright and the t-shirt is of good quality and should last. She absolutely loved it when she received it!!!!!!!
Great Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - March 12, 2012
Bought this for my mother in law. She loved it and put it on as soon as it was given to her.
Great Gift!
By Kerri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this tee-shirt to my irish grandma with all of her grandkids listed in the shamrock and she absolutely loved it! She thought it was such a unique gift. I order from this site all the time and I love all their products & always fast delivery.
Shamrock sweatshirt
By Clareene M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my schamrock sweatshirt which was great except for the fact it was a man's large, not a ladies large. When ordering it does not indicate men or women size so I figured it didn't really look like something a man would wear I figured it was for a women so I ordered the large. Quality is great monograming is awesome but it is HUGE!!!If there is any way you can indicate other then ADULT size that would be a HUGE help.
Grandmas lucky charms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2012
This was a great gift idea....my only complaint is the limitations on the amount of names used. Could only purchase for one side of the family. The other grandmother has 17 grand kids and due to the limitations in the amount of names I could not purchase for her
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - March 22, 2012
Very nice durable t-shirt. True to size.
VERY CUTE
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, BUT RUNS REALLY REALLY LONG and big!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved