Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your products, your free personalization and your extremely quick delivery service. I will shop nowhere else but here. Thank You so much! Great memorable treasurable gifts for all...
~Jennifer - GA

Colorful Eggs Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Easter Clothing - Easter Eggs - 11309
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
"A FIVE STAR EASTER T-SHIRT"
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE T-SHIRTS WILL BE A DELIGHTFUL SURPRISE FOR THREE LITTLE GIRLS ON EASTER! THEY ARE SO WELL MADE AND I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED! THEY ARRIVED QUICKLY AND I WILL CONTINUE TO DO MY PERSONALIZED SHOPPING AT "PERSONALZATION MALL.COM!
Fun Easter Shirts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
My girls loved their Easter shirts. I have purchased them for 5 years now from PersonalizationMall.com and have been very happy with the quality of the shirts every time!
Easter Shirts
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these shirts for my grandchildren. One was for a two year old, a six and seven year old. They live in another state and I was not going to see them for Easter. I did not want to send candy so I sent personalized T shirts. They loved them. My son sent me a picture of the three of them in the shirts. It was terrific.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 13, 2012
As everything that I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com, the quality of the tee shirt was amazing. The size I ordered, 2-4, ran very large, definitely towards the 4. But, my grandchildren will be able to use this shirt for several Easters to come.
Great T-Shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 9, 2012
This was a great shirt for my 5-year old son. It was nice to find a shirt w/o such girly Easter colors. He enjoyed wearing it, and we got lots of compliments.
awesome..................
By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts were the best gift I could give my Grandkids. they wanted to wear them everyday....
Cute Easter T-Romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 1, 2012
I ordered two of these for my grandchildren. They arrived promptly and were exactly as pictured. They look absolutely adorable on my little ones.
Kids Easter Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - April 1, 2012
The t-shirt is a nice quality, true to size, and the monograming and picture of the eggs....are well done.
Just right!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the quality of the t shirts & the design. My 4 yr old grandson loved it!
Precious Tee
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling City, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tee!!! It's sooo cute!! Can't wait to see it on my granddaughter!!
Sizing issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - April 5, 2014
This is so cute and well made but my Grandson is 2 and the only size choice was 2-4. So it's too big for him. Wish they had 2T, 3T, etc.
Very cute, but pay attention to sizing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 11, 2012
These shirts were very cute. I ordered them for all of my grandchildren for our Easter egg hunt. However, I do have to caution you that the 24-month t-shirt looked like a 12-month instead. I had to reorder and replace with a size 2-4 (next available size). The kids loved that the shirts had their names on them!
Easter Eggs Youth T-shirt
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in this shirt. The large I in the middle of the shirt should have been an upper case I with the tabs on the top and bottom as the I on the shirt looks like it was a mistake.
Cute graphic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manakin Sabot, VA) - March 8, 2014
Colors were not as vivid as pictured and the fabric was not as white as pictured.
Baby body suit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - March 24, 2013
Colors were not as bright as the picture.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved