Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have a great site for gifts. I will use you in the future and will tell my friends & family. Thank you very much!
~Elizabeth - NY

My First Easter Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baby Clothes - My First Easter - 11314
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Easter onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - April 15, 2014
The product was perfect! The material is good quality and the personalization is great. It arrived quickly and is adorable!
Easter onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - April 15, 2014
The product was perfect! The material is good quality and the personalization is great. It arrived quickly and is adorable!
My first Easter bib
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Garden, NC) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib it arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Very nice box and tissue included. Nice extra!
Given as an easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this to my niece for easter... Her parents were in love with it.

Thought it would be a beautiful keepsake.
superb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - April 15, 2012
Outstanding quality shirt and color print design
VERY CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - April 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the quickness of delivery. I would not hesitate to order products again in the future. :-)
Pleased with my Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - March 19, 2012
The bib was appropriate for our grandson and the quality is very good.
I am so happy I ordered it and did not settle for anything less. It is also very soft and large enough for a baby beginning to eat food.
cute easter outfit but a little snug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglaston, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute easter outfit. I bought the 9 month old one for my five month old boy (who is an average size) but it was a little hard getting it on. It would be better if cotton was stretchier.
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort eustis , VA) - April 5, 2013
Cheap quality
It ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 1, 2012
The bib is cute but was surprised it tied instead of snapped. I didn't know they made those anymore.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved