Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Easter Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baby Clothes - My First Easter - 11314
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great-grandson
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

Although this was too big for my great-grandson who is only 1 month old, the onesie is adorable. My granddaughter was able to pin it in the back so some pictures could be taken and that worked fine. We knew it would be too big but you only have one "first" anything. We will order from you again.
love it
By Nailea M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like my t-shirt for my son I will buy another one n I recommend it to my friends
Easter onsie
By Robyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
LUV ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - March 21, 2016
WONDERFUL ITEM
Memorable BIB
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter to wear during Easter dinner. It is very cute and good in size. I am excited for her to wear it. The material of the bib does not feel cheap either.
Excellent
By Chimere P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable!
Easter bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 3, 2015
This is my first purchase a bib n easter basket... It was exactly what I wanted n it's prefect.... Will be shopping more often
My First Easter Baby Bodysuit
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I love the baby bodysuits and the personalization. Everything looks very professional and I could not be happier with the two I ordered. I can't wait to see them on my grandchildren. A++++, thanks so much! The website was great also, it really helped me to pick the right colors.
Very well made
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this little bib for our grandson's first Easter. As always, with personalization mall, it is of very good quality and the personalization is perfect. Everything I have ordered has been top notch, and the service is impeccable. So fast.
spectacular product and service
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering Easter candy gifts for 6 grandchildren, I was in a dilemma as to what to send to my one month old #7 grandchild. Visiting Personalization Mall lead me to the perfect solution . I ordered it a bit late, but the item arrived in advance of Easter and was adorable on Jax..Thanks for the great product and service!
easter bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda, MN) - April 22, 2014
This was a gift but the person that got it said it was a very nice bib good qualty material
Easter onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - April 15, 2014
The product was perfect! The material is good quality and the personalization is great. It arrived quickly and is adorable!
Easter onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - April 15, 2014
The product was perfect! The material is good quality and the personalization is great. It arrived quickly and is adorable!
My first Easter bib
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Garden, NC) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib it arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Very nice box and tissue included. Nice extra!
Given as an easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this to my niece for easter... Her parents were in love with it.

Thought it would be a beautiful keepsake.
superb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove, NJ) - April 15, 2012
Outstanding quality shirt and color print design
VERY CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - April 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the quickness of delivery. I would not hesitate to order products again in the future. :-)
Pleased with my Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - March 19, 2012
The bib was appropriate for our grandson and the quality is very good.
I am so happy I ordered it and did not settle for anything less. It is also very soft and large enough for a baby beginning to eat food.
cute easter outfit but a little snug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglaston, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute easter outfit. I bought the 9 month old one for my five month old boy (who is an average size) but it was a little hard getting it on. It would be better if cotton was stretchier.
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort eustis , VA) - April 5, 2013
Cheap quality
It ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 1, 2012
The bib is cute but was surprised it tied instead of snapped. I didn't know they made those anymore.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved