Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

My Valentine Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Teddy Bear - My Valentine - 11320
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bears - 1 for my son and 1 for husband. The turnaround time was fantastic and the quality is really good. They were so nice, I have already order my son's easter bunny from PM.
Positive
By Daris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover , SC) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bear and was able to put a name on it and choose my own color for the words. This a great gift
Teddy Bear
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 18 month old grandson. It is really soft and meets all expectations. He loves it. I would recommend it.
v day bear
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NY) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
prompt shipment
cute
Great little Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 19, 2017
My girlfriend was very pleased
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IL) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the bear I ordered for my son's girlfriend!!! The bear was so soft.
Cute and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King Of Prussia, PA) - February 15, 2017
I order three of these for Valentine's Day gifts. They are very nice and real soft. The kids loved that their names were on them.
Personalized teddy bear
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her teddy bear. It was soft & cuddly.
Perfect
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is so cute and my son loved it! He is so soft and cute! I got two of them and both were perfect, very soft and cute the shirts were even nice!!
Very cute!!
By Peggi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bear; I would definitely recommend!!
Darling Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - February 18, 2016
I bought this for my Granddaughter, still a baby, and it is really cute. The parents just loved it! The sweater is well made in every way, I just wish he had a smile on his face and bigger eyes. Regardless, I am very happy with my purchase.
Valentine Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - February 18, 2016
Adorable bears. My grandkids loved them for Valentine Days. Would buy from them again.
Caring Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - February 15, 2016
My son loved this bear....!
Best cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2016
The teddy arrived on time and it is very cute. Gave it to my husband for anniversary and he was full of smiles. We liked it.
Adorable
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for my son. Excellent quality!
Valentine Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Swanzey, NH) - February 1, 2016
I love this bear having our names on it just makes it that much more personal ??
Valentine's bear
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bears are adorable and well worth the money. Well made and the knit sweater is darling. My granddaughters will love them!
Valentine's treasures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 25, 2016
My grandchildren all live up north and the personalized gifts I order from you are always a big hit!
The perfect gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear and sweater is made well. I was happy with my purchase.
Cuddly Bear to Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - February 21, 2015
This Valentine's Day gift was the perfect little partner for my child. She loves it and the quality is five stars. The personalization was excellent as well and prompt delivery service.
Personal Touch
By Lorenzo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four bears for my children on Valentine's Day. They also got a box of chocolates. They loved having their own teddy bear with a their name inscribed on the sweater. Great gift!
Valentine Bear
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bear for my Great Granddaughter's first Valentines Day. It will be a perfect reminderof her first Valentines Day in years to come .
My daughter loved it!!!
By Jeff V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NY) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, got there when promised and my daughter loved it! Thanks Personalazationmall.com :)
Great gift
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought this for her best friend and he loved it !
Teddy bear
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order, how fast it was shipped and everything
LOVE!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this bear! Its soft and so adorable!
Grandson loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - February 19, 2012
First time I ever order from here and was amazed how fast my order was processed and delivered!
Thanks so much! Will order again from your company! Very Satisfied!
Valentine's bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - February 18, 2017
Good product fast shipping kind of disappointed you can't cancel orders.
Thanks
Dan
Cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute gift for Valentine's Day, but priced too high. Not sure why there was a difference in price between the red and the pink....
Fast and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 18, 2014
Love it, its a little bit small but my girlfriend love it.
Super Soft Cuddly Bear
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bear: super soft and cuddly, but weighted in just the right places. His sweater personalization is true embroidery, not a transfer. I wish there were more spaces for both our names, but I just had our initials put on instead. Very sweet VDay gift or for any occassion you want to give a teddy to your love:)
Disappointed
By Rachael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always found most everything I've ordered to be of good quality... I read the reviews on this bear and thought it would be a great gift. However, we were really disappointed. They mailed it in a bag and the mailman shoved it in my mailbox and it looked deformed. The bear was soft, but you could barely see the eyes on the bear.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved