Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
~Vicki - NJ

Precious Moments® Gift of Love Figurines customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Figurines - Gift of Love - 11322
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - March 3, 2012
Couldn't have been any easier. Mom loved it!
Precious Moments gift
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was as described and very satisified. I was, however disappointed when the item was shipped a week and a half before Valentines Day.

High Quality As Usual!
By Ted S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order within about 4 days of ordering (economy shipping). When I saw the product I was pleased that it looked just like I thought it would. The personalization looks great and it was attractively packaged in its original Precious Moments box. Way to go!
Very Cute for Valentine's
By JOSEPHINE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND PARK, IL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentine's for my husband. He thought it was really cute. The only complaint is that one of her feet is not completely flat underneath making it a little difficult for her to stand without falling over. I have her against a shelf wall so she won't topple over.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - May 10, 2012
The figurine is very cute. However, a bit complicated since the heart has to be positioned just right for the figure to stand on it's own. Being able to peronalize the wording is very nice.
Cute but too small
By Shopper (Beaver Meadows, PA) - April 16, 2012
This is cute but so not worth the price. Should be half the price for the size and package presentation of this item.
great add to collection; but expected more from Enesco
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 13, 2012
Have PM collection and thought a personalized one would be great unique item to add to it. LOVE the idea and personalization; unfortunately I did expect a bisque figuring, not 'plastic' and the quality of the figuring is poor, seam molding wasn't even trimmed off of the it. Will keep it for the meaning behind it, but did expect more from the manufacturer.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - February 16, 2012
She loves Precious Moments and to engrave a message is the cherry on top. I had to get it once I saw it. She thought it was so cute.
Valentines Day Gift
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great Valentines Day gift. My wife loved it and so did many of her friends. I would recommend this to any guy looking to make an impression on their significant other.

Engraving quality was great!
Love it
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I said I would not shop for gifts anywhere else. I love being able to personalize all items.
Very Cute for Valentines
By JOSEPHINE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND PARK, IL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's and he loved it!
Great place to buy from
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - February 21, 2012
Matched the description perfectly and was delivered exactly on time. Can't ask for better than that.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - February 16, 2012
She loves Precious Moments and to engrave a message is the cherry on top. I had to get it once I saw it. She thought it was so cute.
this was a perfect valentine's gift for our 4 month old granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman , IL) - February 18, 2012
this was adorable and is a great keepsake for any little girl.
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - February 18, 2012
This is really cute. Only had 1 problem with it. The hole through his had where the heart sign is supposed to go was not completely cut through his hand so my husband had to use a drill to make the hole otherwise the guy cant hold the sign.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved