Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Irish Wedding Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Irish Wedding Blessings - 11324
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect Wedding Gift
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful cross personalized with their names and date as a wedding present for my daughter. Having grown up with items with Irish blessings all over our home, I am sure that this will mean much to her. I am not sure about the new husband as he is German :-) The quality of the cross is wonderful, the verse meaningful and the personalization makes it more unique. I love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 9, 2014
very pleased. I'm sure our newlyweds will like it.
Love Personalization Mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 8, 2013
I have ordered quite a few items including the Irish Wedding Cross and not
once, have I been disappointed in any of the items I ordered.
Family and friends have loved the gifts and I will always come back to Personalization Mall when I need a special gift.
Better than I expected . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - August 6, 2013
When I saw the Irish Wedding Blessing Personalized Cross I ordered it for my niece's upcoming wedding. When it arrived I was so pleased. It is very classy looking, the quality of the cross is durable and the personalization makes it. I haven't given it yet but am eager to do just that. I know they will love it!!
Awesome shower gift.
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband gave this to his goddaughter at her shower. Everyone just loved it & wanted to know where it was purchased. It was a great gift!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 13, 2013
I bought this as a shower gift and it was a big hit. The cross by itself was really attractive but the personalization put it over the top. Alot of oohs and ahhs!
perfect gift
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross with the Irish Wedding Blessing is the perfect gift for a longtime friend of mine. It arrived and is beautiful! I'm sure she'll hang it in their home for years to come! Their names and wedding date on it look like they belong with the blessing, same ink & font.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - July 27, 2012
Shipped fast. Very nice.
Irish Wedding Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgewest , TX) - April 15, 2012
The cross was very nice exactly what it what suspose to be.
Irish Wedding Blesising
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - March 23, 2012
Very nice item! Was very pleased.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2012
Quick processing and delivery. Great item just wish the colors were more vibrant but it actually works with recipient's decor.
very lovely
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be an excellent addition to their cross wall!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved