Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love, love, love your website and products.
~Toni - TX

Precious Moments® Her Gift of Love Figurines customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Figurines - Her Gift of Love - 11327
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 18, 2014
I purchased this item as a Mother's Day present for my mother. I am expecting a little boy in August and wanted to present my mother with her first gift as a grandmother (which I made reference to in the heart which you can personalize. This item totally made her day. She was even crying tears of joy when she opened it. I would recommend this product to anyone. The quality, ordering and even shipping was great.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 19, 2013
Fast shipping but the actual precious moments box that was inside the box it was shipped in was damaged, looking like it had been used before.
Very cute!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as shown. It's very cute & my mom loved it. I wish I could have fit more characters on the heart but overall I was happy with this product.
Wonderful
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it.
Precious Moments Figure
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halthorpe, MD) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it but was very expensive for the size you recieve.
Precious Moments Boy figurine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - April 26, 2012
very small I thought it would look more like a real Precious Moments figurine.
Great gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - April 23, 2012
I love buying my gifts from this site everyone asks me where I find this stuff! Shipping is always fast and this precious moments doll is priceless!! I also got the gift box with it that was so easy to put together! I highly recommend this doll for any mom :)
Not as pictured
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
See how the sign site nicely on the top side of the figures head? That doesn't happen in "real life". The way its designed the pole slides through her hands so that the sign covers her face. I had to put a piece of scotch tape on it to keep it from sliding...probably not something you should have to do on a $40.00 figure.
Smaller then expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Meadows, PA) - April 23, 2012
This is cute but it is way too small for the price. If this item was half the price it would be perfect and receive 5 stars. Very disappointed that I paid $30 for this.
Not worthwhile
By james C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way too expensive. Tardy shipping. Pathetic customer service.
Will never order from you again.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - September 20, 2012
The Precious Moments figurine was exactly as depicted on the website and the personalization was absolutely beautiful. It turned out EXACTLY as I wanted. I will definitely return to PersonalizationMall.com for future gifts!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 19, 2013
This item was better than I thought it would be. Larger than it appears on the picture. The personalized message was great and my step-mom loved it for mom's day.
Mother's Day
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter-in-law as it was her first Mother's Day. She absolutely love it.
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 23, 2012
This is going to be a Mother's Day gift to my daughter from my grandson, so she
has not seen it yet. I couldn't wait & took a look, & I am very pleased the
way it looks. I know she is going to cherish this item. Personalizing any gifts makes them more special. Very happy with this purchase. I would
definitely recommend this item to all my friends.
As requested
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 29, 2012
Item arrived promtly and as described.
Bought for Mother in law's birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - September 7, 2012
Bought this for my mother in law from my son for her birthday. It is really cute, and the personalization came out very nice. Glad I ordered it, she loves it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved