Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Her Gift of Love Figurines customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Figurines - Her Gift of Love - 11327
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Not as pictured
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
See how the sign site nicely on the top side of the figures head? That doesn't happen in "real life". The way its designed the pole slides through her hands so that the sign covers her face. I had to put a piece of scotch tape on it to keep it from sliding...probably not something you should have to do on a $40.00 figure.
Not worthwhile
By james C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way too expensive. Tardy shipping. Pathetic customer service.
Will never order from you again.
Smaller then expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Meadows, PA) - April 23, 2012
This is cute but it is way too small for the price. If this item was half the price it would be perfect and receive 5 stars. Very disappointed that I paid $30 for this.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct, NY) - December 31, 2014
Came in great shape. It was beautifully engraved and my wife loved it.
Mother's Day
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter-in-law as it was her first Mother's Day. She absolutely love it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dane, WI) - May 12, 2015
An overall excellent gift that was perfect for mothers day!
Beautiful
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet, arrived early
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 19, 2013
This item was better than I thought it would be. Larger than it appears on the picture. The personalized message was great and my step-mom loved it for mom's day.
As requested
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 29, 2012
Item arrived promtly and as described.
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 23, 2012
This is going to be a Mother's Day gift to my daughter from my grandson, so she
has not seen it yet. I couldn't wait & took a look, & I am very pleased the
way it looks. I know she is going to cherish this item. Personalizing any gifts makes them more special. Very happy with this purchase. I would
definitely recommend this item to all my friends.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - September 20, 2012
The Precious Moments figurine was exactly as depicted on the website and the personalization was absolutely beautiful. It turned out EXACTLY as I wanted. I will definitely return to PersonalizationMall.com for future gifts!
Bought for Mother in law's birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - September 7, 2012
Bought this for my mother in law from my son for her birthday. It is really cute, and the personalization came out very nice. Glad I ordered it, she loves it.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved