Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Her Gift of Love Figurines customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Figurines - Her Gift of Love - 11327
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Bought for Mother in law's birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - September 7, 2012
Bought this for my mother in law from my son for her birthday. It is really cute, and the personalization came out very nice. Glad I ordered it, she loves it.
As requested
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 29, 2012
Item arrived promtly and as described.
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 23, 2012
This is going to be a Mother's Day gift to my daughter from my grandson, so she
has not seen it yet. I couldn't wait & took a look, & I am very pleased the
way it looks. I know she is going to cherish this item. Personalizing any gifts makes them more special. Very happy with this purchase. I would
definitely recommend this item to all my friends.
Great gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - April 23, 2012
I love buying my gifts from this site everyone asks me where I find this stuff! Shipping is always fast and this precious moments doll is priceless!! I also got the gift box with it that was so easy to put together! I highly recommend this doll for any mom :)
really satisfied, just one issue
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The check-out process was easy, and I liked that I could preview what it would look like. The product was also shipped very quickly, and the personalized heart looked exactly like I wanted it to. The only issue was that when you put the stick with the heart on it into the girl's hands, it slid all the way down so the heart was blocking the girl's face. We put a small piece of tape on the stick so it would stay where it was supposed to.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 19, 2013
Fast shipping but the actual precious moments box that was inside the box it was shipped in was damaged, looking like it had been used before.
Very cute!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as shown. It's very cute & my mom loved it. I wish I could have fit more characters on the heart but overall I was happy with this product.
Not worthwhile
By james C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way too expensive. Tardy shipping. Pathetic customer service.
Will never order from you again.
Precious Moments Figure
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halthorpe, MD) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it but was very expensive for the size you recieve.
Smaller then expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Meadows, PA) - April 23, 2012
This is cute but it is way too small for the price. If this item was half the price it would be perfect and receive 5 stars. Very disappointed that I paid $30 for this.
Precious Moments Boy figurine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - April 26, 2012
very small I thought it would look more like a real Precious Moments figurine.
Not as pictured
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
See how the sign site nicely on the top side of the figures head? That doesn't happen in "real life". The way its designed the pole slides through her hands so that the sign covers her face. I had to put a piece of scotch tape on it to keep it from sliding...probably not something you should have to do on a $40.00 figure.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved