Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Her Gift of Love Figurines customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Figurines - Her Gift of Love - 11327
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - April 23, 2012
I love buying my gifts from this site everyone asks me where I find this stuff! Shipping is always fast and this precious moments doll is priceless!! I also got the gift box with it that was so easy to put together! I highly recommend this doll for any mom :)
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 19, 2013
Fast shipping but the actual precious moments box that was inside the box it was shipped in was damaged, looking like it had been used before.
Very cute!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as shown. It's very cute & my mom loved it. I wish I could have fit more characters on the heart but overall I was happy with this product.
Not worthwhile
By james C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way too expensive. Tardy shipping. Pathetic customer service.
Will never order from you again.
Precious Moments Figure
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halthorpe, MD) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it but was very expensive for the size you recieve.
Smaller then expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Meadows, PA) - April 23, 2012
This is cute but it is way too small for the price. If this item was half the price it would be perfect and receive 5 stars. Very disappointed that I paid $30 for this.
Precious Moments Boy figurine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - April 26, 2012
very small I thought it would look more like a real Precious Moments figurine.
Not as pictured
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
See how the sign site nicely on the top side of the figures head? That doesn't happen in "real life". The way its designed the pole slides through her hands so that the sign covers her face. I had to put a piece of scotch tape on it to keep it from sliding...probably not something you should have to do on a $40.00 figure.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved