Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Family Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Family Photo Albums - Our Family - 11330
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
family photo albums
By LouAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. I never expected them to turn out so nice. They are very sturdy and should last a long time. The albums were ordered for Christmas presents, and I know everyone will adore and enjoy them. And the best part is: everything was spelled correctly. Great product. and Great store.
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 26, 2014
I only ordered one book at first just to make sure the quality was worthy of future gift purchases. When the book/ album arrived, I was definitely pleased with it and cannot wait to start ordering for Christmas, Birthdays, Anniversaries, Graduations....etc So many possibilities!!!
.
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nyack, NY) - January 1, 2015
This is such a personal "from the heart" gift that my friend loves. She was so surprised and it's something you just wouldn't buy for yourself! Love it!!!
Personalized Photo Album -- Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, MO) - December 21, 2014
I ordered this album as a gift and was initially a little hesitant, as personalized items can sometimes be "iffy" in quality. However, I can't say enough NICE things about this product. The quality and workmanship are fantastic and the album is absolutely beautiful. The personalization was beautifully executed and so easy to create and review online. In addition, the order was shipped quickly and arrived within days of order placement. I highly recommend this product, as well as Personalization Mall ... I will be placing many orders in the years to come!
Personalized Photo Album
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this photo album is superb! The engraving is very high quality as is the thickness of the wood. This is the fourth wood album I have purchased and the flexibility of this particular album is awesome. It can be used for any event. I purchased it for a combo birthday/girls getaway weekend and I was able to add the information needed to memorialize our event. Everyone who looked at it thought it was great. I highly recommend it to anyone!! Thank you very much for creating a high quality product at a reasonable price.
Wonderful!
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly as ordered, and the wife was thrilled! This was an excellent anniversary gift. I will continue to use Personalization mall in the future. Thanks!!!!!
Beautiful item!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was created for an exchange student from Germany. I wanted to give her something she could put some photos in with the memories of her year in the states and in the show choir group, Divaz. All of our song titles fit on the cover and the work is just beautiful. I cannot WAIT to give this to her!
Amazing. Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL Paso, TX) - September 1, 2013
From the start the website was easy to maneuver. The products were beautifully displayed.... the pictures did compare to how the merchandise look in person. The colo, the texture, the size were on point. Will be recommend this to others startling first with my family and closest friends.
Recipients Happy = Gift Giver Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 3, 2013
I was thrilled to find a personal gift that allowed me enough space for numerous words to complete a message of THANK YOU for gracious hospitality extended to me and my family. My wonderful friends called me immediately after receiving the personalized photo album to thank me for the unique gift.
I would highly recommend this item because of the quality and the space that allows for a creative cover.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved