Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Family Photo Albums - Our Family - 11330
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful item!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was created for an exchange student from Germany. I wanted to give her something she could put some photos in with the memories of her year in the states and in the show choir group, Divaz. All of our song titles fit on the cover and the work is just beautiful. I cannot WAIT to give this to her!
Guys can love this too!
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Believe it or not, this photo album is for a very masculine guy. We had gotten one for his mother for Christmas and he mentioned that he would love one to put his hunting and fishing photos in. I found the "Our Family" photo album and changed all of the sayings to make them more masculine and fitting for what he wanted to put in it...including some of his own quotes, which are funny...This will probably turn out to be the best gift he's ever gotten. I can't wait to give it to him for his birthday next month! Thank you for doing such a great job!!! It really turned out great!
The family loved this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Mills, OR) - April 16, 2012
you have come through again! I am so glad I found your website - your product is quality and your service stellar! Thanks!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 12, 2012
I gathered my pictures first so I could annotate the major topics on the front of the album. The name and address are a bonus. You really should purchase this album AFTER you organize your pictures. Delivery is so quick that it's not an inconvenience to work this way.
Photo Album
By Margie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo album I ordered was perfect. It was so beautiful, the cover was made of wood and the personalization was spelled correct and everything was beyond what I would have dreamed.
Recipients Happy = Gift Giver Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 3, 2013
I was thrilled to find a personal gift that allowed me enough space for numerous words to complete a message of THANK YOU for gracious hospitality extended to me and my family. My wonderful friends called me immediately after receiving the personalized photo album to thank me for the unique gift.
I would highly recommend this item because of the quality and the space that allows for a creative cover.
Every Product on this SITE is GREAT
By Maegan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using this site for years for Christmas and birthday gifts. I am very pleased with every gift and never worry that it will look bad. The products are well put together. The products are delivered as expected. I love this site and will continue to always use them :)
Personal Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - September 11, 2015
I get these photo albums every year and it is so great that you can personalize to the occasion. The kids love them too.
photo albumn
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!! great quality!!!
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - May 11, 2016
I ordered this album for a friend/coworker who is retiring, and I added fun photos of the staff and photos I took around the office. This product is well made and a keepsake for her. I personalized it with all phrases and things relating to her. Everyone who saw it is in awe by it. The wood is engraved and it looks perfect! I would not hesitate to order this again.
Great for Special Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - April 17, 2016
I have ordered this photo album for 3 different special family celebrations. All three have arrived in a few days from ordering. Great gift to create memories for that special person. Love the way it can be personalized to meet each individual.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 20, 2015
I never imagined this photo album to be made out of wood. It's beautiful and totally beyond my expectations. They ship it put quickly and keep you informed of the status. YES I would highly recommend this photo album
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 26, 2014
I only ordered one book at first just to make sure the quality was worthy of future gift purchases. When the book/ album arrived, I was definitely pleased with it and cannot wait to start ordering for Christmas, Birthdays, Anniversaries, Graduations....etc So many possibilities!!!
.
Personalized Photo Album
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this photo album is superb! The engraving is very high quality as is the thickness of the wood. This is the fourth wood album I have purchased and the flexibility of this particular album is awesome. It can be used for any event. I purchased it for a combo birthday/girls getaway weekend and I was able to add the information needed to memorialize our event. Everyone who looked at it thought it was great. I highly recommend it to anyone!! Thank you very much for creating a high quality product at a reasonable price.
Amazing. Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL Paso, TX) - September 1, 2013
From the start the website was easy to maneuver. The products were beautifully displayed.... the pictures did compare to how the merchandise look in person. The colo, the texture, the size were on point. Will be recommend this to others startling first with my family and closest friends.
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nyack, NY) - January 1, 2015
This is such a personal "from the heart" gift that my friend loves. She was so surprised and it's something you just wouldn't buy for yourself! Love it!!!
Personalized Photo Album -- Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, MO) - December 21, 2014
I ordered this album as a gift and was initially a little hesitant, as personalized items can sometimes be "iffy" in quality. However, I can't say enough NICE things about this product. The quality and workmanship are fantastic and the album is absolutely beautiful. The personalization was beautifully executed and so easy to create and review online. In addition, the order was shipped quickly and arrived within days of order placement. I highly recommend this product, as well as Personalization Mall ... I will be placing many orders in the years to come!
family photo albums
By LouAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. I never expected them to turn out so nice. They are very sturdy and should last a long time. The albums were ordered for Christmas presents, and I know everyone will adore and enjoy them. And the best part is: everything was spelled correctly. Great product. and Great store.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved