Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to express how grateful I am to have you guys at PersonalizationMall.com around! I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com numerous times now and each time your product has been totally...
    ~Brian - VT

    Our Life Together Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Album for Couples - Our Life Together - 11331
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely Gift
    By Jayme C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this album. A perfect gift for the couple who has everything.
    More Than Perfect!
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with this gift! I loved the fact that we had ten lines to personalize it (including the couple's names), which makes it even more unique. Great value for its amazing quality, front and back covers are very thick and the engraving is actually carved on the wood. It looks great! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our 2nd anniversary!
    Great gift for valentines day
    By Damian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was amazing gift idea for valentines day. It came on time, and it looks amazing.
    beautiful gift
    By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these, for 2 different couples. They both were wonderful, exactly as pictured. Wood was very nice. I loved everything about them. It makes a beautiful gift.
    THE BEST WEDDING ALBUM EVER
    By jenelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad I bought this photo album for our wedding pictures. My husband and I got married last August and have been searching for the perfect album. We purchased two prior to this one and they were not of good quality from the moment we recieved them. We got this one in the mail today and I already have put our pictures in it. I love this and it is great album and it makes our pictures look great. Now I can take them and show my family and friends and not worry about the album falling apart. Also the engraving is nice and it looks just like the model. Shipping was fast ordered it tuesday and recieved it today!!!!
    Photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
    It is a perfect present for a wedding or anniversary- you can make personalize it how ever you want- great quality, I wish they made a larger size too- great value-you won't be sorry
    Fabulous item
    By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hello, I would just like to say what an awesome gift this is. This is a 1st Anniversary gift for my son and his wife, I plan to fill the album with photos of them through their dating years right up to their wedding day. I couldn't be happier with this item.
    I really enjoyed the effeciency of the whole ordering process, from the personaliztion, the reviewing the item before submittng the order and the e-mail confirmations. But best of all was how quickly it was delivered. I was truly impressed. Thanks again for this awesme item. Eileem M. from Williamstown, NJ
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - June 4, 2013
    I love this photo album. I purchased this or my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary since the 5 yr gift is "wood" I put of our life together from the beginning until now. It was very neat to be able to show the 5 years of our marriage especially since we have had two children in that time. My only complaint is it only holds 72 pictures which is a lot but trying to decide which 72 pictures to put in it was the hardest part. I think it would be a great idea to be able to choose how many picture pages you need before purchase, I realize that may be a little difficult to do but think its a great idea. He loved it and now we have something to remember this special day with pictures of all the fun things we have done together thus far.
    Wooden engraved album
    By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is really nice. The quality is good, and the engraving with the personal additions make it perfect for this couple who loves the outdoors, hunting, and fishing. I can't wait to see their faces when I give it to them. Thank you for this unique wedding gift.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 12, 2013
    Ordered this for my niece and soon to be nephew for their engagement...very good quality and engraving came out great!
    Perfect !
    By Ruby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this album , it's simple , nice , and I think it looks absolutely great, it's a good size and just very happy with the product altogether , thank you personalization mall !
    beautiful
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the photo album kinda skeptical on how it was going to come out... I thought maybe the letters would come out a little uneven... but they didnt... it came out absoultely BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Wedding photo book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - January 22, 2013
    Loved all the subjects that we could use in creating this album cover for our wedding photos...it was great listing the events and places to make it more personlized.
    perfect
    By Taylor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect
    Perfect 1st Anniversary Gift
    By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have found a more personal gift to give my nephew
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burdett, NY) - October 25, 2012
    This album made the perfect gift for my husband for our 5th anniversary (wood anniversary). My husband is not the hopeless romantic type and even he really liked it! Thank you so much!!
    50th wedding annivarsary gift.
    By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for friends that will be celebrating 50 years of marriage. I wanted something special and this caught my eye. I liked that I could put special wording on it that fit their life together. Their reception isn't for a few more weeks, but I can't wait for them to see it. I'm sure they will like it as much as I did. It was made of great quality and the price was great also. I am very pleased with the item.
    Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie , PA) - September 25, 2012
    I ordered this item as an engagement gift for my daughter and her future husband. It was perfect. It exceeded my expectations. I am going to order more of these for other family members as anniversary gifts. My daughter and her future husband loved it. They already have it sitting out on their coffee table and can not wait to start filling it. I would definatly recommend this product. Thank you.
    Loved it * Loved it * Loved it * Loved it
    By Grisel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful... absolutely gorgeous, one of the best thing I bought in Personalization mall....
    Renew Your Love!
    By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Photo Album is like renewing your Vows, but much cheaper. FYI the engraved cover was so much more professional than the preview picture looks. Every year on our anniversary, I put out our wedding album. Now, I will put out our personalized photo album also; it keeps our love alive.
    Happy Couple Loved it
    By Misti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased that the Happy Couple loved the Our Life Together photo album!! They had a destination wedding and couldnt wait to put their photo's in the album.
    Personalized photo album
    By Jocelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Album is so pretty and the cover is amazing. I was very satisfied with it and my boyfriend was really surprised. He thought it was great and all our pictures are in it. I recommend it.
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT PARK , PA) - February 27, 2012
    Very satisfied with the item. Fast shipping.
    Product Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 7, 2012
    My fiance and I decided on this product for our friends wedding. When we received it we thought it to be of great quality and a piece of artwork they'd cherish. I'd recommend this product to other prospective buyers.
    Excellent!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Lick, IN) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album looks exactly like it does in the picture. No suprises. Great quality, fast service and this makes a wonderful gift
    Many Lines to Personalize, actually engraved in the wood
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 26, 2012
    I loved how I personalized 10 lines of text, not just the name and date like many of the other items offered. The engraving was actually carved into the wood, making it look and feel beautiful. It came with 18 sheets of plastic-covered photo sheets that can hold 72 4"x6" photos(Four Pictures per sheet)! The rings are plastic and may bend if not taken care of properly, but overall, I highly recommend this photo album!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 7, 2012
    The poto album was more then I expected the thickness of the front and back was unbelievable for the price. The couple loved it.
    bridal shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , MA) - September 1, 2013
    It was very easy to add, move delete phrases from the cover to see the different combinations. The quality was very nice. Better than expected. And at the shower i was told i have the best gift by far and it was very very thoughtful.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 21, 2014
    I have bought several of these wooden photo albums for birthdays, baby showers, and wedding engagements. The printing is well done, and the album itself is of good quality.
    Love the Photo album
    By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combine, TX) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Album looks great and I am very pleased with it. I think I only wish everything on the front could be our words instead of the few ones they chose to fill in the blank spots. I really like it tho and will probably purchase another one as a gift.
    AWESOME!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - June 15, 2012
    This photo album is above and beyond what I expected! For the price I wasn't sure about the quality of the item but after reading other reviews I decided to take a chance. I LOVE IT!! It arrived in just a few days. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the lettering is stamped on as opposed to being pressed into the wood cover. I suppose that's a personal choice that I thought would have made the final product have a "Wow Factor". I did add the couple's last name at the top and am very happy that I did - again a personal choice. I'm thrilled with this purchase and I can't wait to suprize my daughter and new son in law with this gift when they visit next week. Don't hesitate to order this album - you'll be so happy you did!!
    looks better in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - October 13, 2012
    Its nice, buy it. Seems smaller than illustrated online but so cute though
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends were so pleasantly surprized with this album. I recommened this as a gift for any one with Anniversary.
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, , NJ) - March 9, 2012
    I was very pleased with quality it exceeded my expectations.
    What a wonderful gift for memories.
    Great purchase
    By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved the album!
    Thoughtful gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - July 7, 2014
    This is a great way to memorialize a vacation. The random fonts and placement of words and phrases are fun. The album I bought for my parents brought tears to their eyes.
    The only 2 minor problems I have: 1. Could not change the font or the precise spacing of the script. It was a problem with some of my shorter phrases making the composition look a bit off balance. 2. After I filled the album, the hard wooden cover and back prevented the book from laying flat.
    Everyone loved the album. It really is a lovely gift.
    Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - February 9, 2012
    I LOVE this photo album. I was looking for a personal Valentine's Day present and this album was perfect!!! I love that the pictures are secure in the album, and I will actually be buying one for myself soon!!!
    Better Than Expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - June 16, 2014
    I wanted a personalized 4x6 album for my destination wedding. I was so excited when I found this album. I was not expecting to find something this great. The quality is very good. It looks just like the picture. It turned out perfect. I highly recommend this album.
    Lovely Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliston, VA) - May 19, 2014
    I was very happy with this purchase. The personalization was exactly how it was supposed to be. The album is of good quality. Very cute! I purchased this for a friend's wedding gift and they loved it.
    I love this photo album
    By alissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album turned out better than I expected. It is beautiful and I love it so much. Great product and great price!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved