Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order, and I was just emailing to let you know how happy I was. Everything looked perfect and I loved the quality! Thank you for the very quick and amazing service. I always...
    ~Melissa - FL

    Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Photo Album - Mr & Mrs - 11332
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 7, 2014
    I wanted something personable to hold our wedding entry 4x6 "Marriage Wishes" cards. (These will be filled out by guests as they arrive). The album I purchased is PERFECT for this! Glad I found you!!
    custom album
    By Marian Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adin, CA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so pretty
    AMAZING LOVE IT!
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 1- recieved it - loved it.... just ordered 5 more for family and friends.
    Really cute- I'm totally impressed!
    Great gift very well received
    By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Looks even better than the picture. Thank you.
    Love it!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece absolutely loved this photo album! Will be purchasing more of these for gifts!
    Excellent
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for good friends of ours getting married. They both are very outdoors oriented and shy away from the "cutesy" stuff. They both loved the great wood covers and the engraving. The quality was fantastic and I received it faster than expected. I really like that it's a book that can stand up and be displayed, not just stuck on the shelf.
    tip to adjust size of spiral ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 3, 2012
    the album has always been a hit when given so something that would be a big improvement would be to increase the size of the binder ring so that when the album is FULL of photos it can lay flat. thanks
    Wow
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm am very pleased with this photo album! The wooden cover is beautiful with the engraving
    Wedding photos
    By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Arrived super fast!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 11, 2012
    I really like this photo album and I like that it will match the ornament that I also purchased. I think that my recipient will be very happy with their gift this year.
    High Quality
    By Adrienne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order and I was impressed! The album cover is perfect! Very high quality. I am amazed at the product quality for the price. Delivery was quick too. I will shop here again...this will make a great wedding gift!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved