Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(381)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Gift
By Gerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this item with all the grand kids names for one of the grandmas for Christmas. She LOVED it!! It's very nice sized and heavy quality! We just bought another for the other Grandma!
Heart of Love cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 27, 2014
This was a gift for my sister. I had it personalized with all of her grandchildren's names & there was enough room to add her children also. Everyone loved it. I can always count on PMall for unique gifts. Thank you.
Great grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - December 22, 2014
Beautiful cookie jar displaying up to 8 names. Very well priced. Item shipped quickly. I would definitely purchase this again!
Definitely going to catch my hand in this cookie jar!
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was even better than I expected! Very heavy, great quality and design. The personalization looks great!
personalized heart cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - December 21, 2014
I love it ! The name's look great. It's beautiful. It's a gift for my mother in law. She's collects cookie jar's. And will always be filled with goodies
great gift
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it
Love this cookie jar
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is great. After reading one of the other reviews I was concerned that it might be too small but it is the perfect size.
HEART OF LOVE COOKIE JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 15, 2014
Very pretty cookie jar and just the right size. I chose the black with gray lettering and feel as though it will look perfect in any kitchen. I liked the first one so much as a gift for my daughter for Christmas, I just ordered another for my sister, and will be ordering one for me, after the holidays. Very nice.
personalized cookie jar
By Carri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! No problems, shipped quickly. Great quality!
Great Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2014
I love the way this cookie jar came out. I can't wait to give it to my daughter and her family for Christmas. It is very well made, and will match perfectly in her kitchen.
Awesome cookie jar
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardston, MA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cookie jar with my grand kids names on it. When I received it I was very pleased. It's very well made and the names looked great. My family loved it also. Looks nice on my island. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks
LOVE
By Cassie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these!!! I recieved one for Christmas last year and loved mine sooo much I bought 2 for other people! I highly recommend this product. Shipping was quick and they kept me updated :)
Beautiful
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made cookie jar. Printing is nice. This is the second one I've purchased (for 2 separate people) and love them
cookie jar
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this everytime i look at it I smile
For my boss
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my bosses and including their last name, the other words described their job and personality. They turned out wonderful and lots of fun. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. This cookie jar is well made and at a great price.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ohio, OH) - December 1, 2014
I bought this cookie jar for my daughter and her family for Christmas. Love the neutral colors of the names and the cookie jar itself looks well made. My only wish is that it was bigger, but it's still beautiful and I know my daughter will love it! You have gained a happy customer:)
Cookie jar
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cookie jar. I had to be creative with the names, as I needed 10. But it came out great!! No complaints!!
Great Product
By karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet , CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, Very Personable and Memorable.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift. Very durable, and will look great sitting on the counter.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - November 24, 2014
Not only was the site friendly, but my product was delivered. Within two or three days. Will definitely shop there again for personalized gifts.
Great colors and design
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar looks exactly as advertised, the colors (we chose pastels) are bright and cheery, and the design is so cute. The jar is good quality.
Gift for grandma
By amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisville, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great grandparent gift, love that all the kids names are there
So cute!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my good friend and her family. Since they have two kids and you're allowed to put up to 8 names for the personalization, I used words like CARING, LOVE, FAMILY and TOGETHER for the remaining names. It turned out so cute, and I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - November 14, 2014
It's even prettier than the picture; love the colors and it's a great size!
Great product
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than I was expecting. Shipping was quick!
Really nice
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east setauket, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the gifts I bought for an engagement party. It was much nicer than I expected, and much bigger than I expected. Everyone loved it
Start a Tradition for your Chrildren - Make this an Heirloom
By PAT P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 children & 8 Grandchildren & bought each family one for Christmas. Like myself, I thought it would be nice for them to pass it on. I have a cookie jar that is over 50 years old that my Mom had, it's very special to me. There are several styles to choose from but I love the names in the heart shape. I also bought one for a baby shower gift & one for myself for my pups dog food. It is quite large & made solid although a little pricey....look for coupons.
cookie jar
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this jar its the second one I've ordered for my kids and loved them both
PERECT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings , NC) - October 21, 2014
Such great quality, large cookie jar, heavy weight ! Add the family names and it's perfect for gift giving ! I ordered this for my friend and can't wait to give it to her for Christmas !
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is very high quality and I just love it. It's a Christmas gift for my Aunt & Uncle. It has all their children, grandchildren, nieces and nephews names on it. I recommend it. It's a great product.
I give Personalizationmall an A+
By Billie S. (Aliquippa, PA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Personalized cookie jar today and can't quit looking at it. I bought this for a gift for my daughter-in-law and her family. The colors are bright and the printed names are crisp, clear and sharp. I am thrilled to death with this item. I love giving personalized gifts with their own names on items. I have shopped all my life with different companies and I have to tell you that this is the best of the best company. Didn't have to wait 4-6 weeks either. Received it in just 7 days! This is one company you can trust! I am doing the rest of my christmas shopping with personalizationmall.com I am so satisfied. Wished I heard about your company before. Thank you for an excellent job. Can't wait to do more shopping!
A great gift
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURY PARK, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the "hard to shop for" lady. All the names of her special people surrounded by a heart. Perfect!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - September 30, 2014
I love this personalized cookie jar. It makes a great gift - just fill with cookies!
Personal Touch Cookie Jar
By Camille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has been ordered as a Christmas gift for my sister, I just know she and her family are going to love it! Great Idea, Personalization Mall has made a great impact under the tree at my home this year!!!!!
Charming gift
By Carol A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cookie jar is perfect! Anyone would be proud to have this on their kitchen counter!
Even nicer than I expected!
By Kimmi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really wonderful gift item. I ordered two, and ended up ordering four more. Nice quality of the ceramic...perfect size for any kitchen. Will be my "go to" gift this holiday season!
LOVE!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two as Christmas gifts for this year (yes, a little early!). I am highly impressed with the quality, and size. I am confident both recipients will love it!
Great Gift
By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this cookie jar and it is a terrific gift for a family.
happy heart for a great cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 20, 2014
I have been more than pleased with the Heart of Love cookie jars that I've ordered for family members.
I love the fact that it is personalized with the whole family's names, the kids love seeing their names, too.
But the quality of the jar is also very good, and should last for many, many years.
Wedding gift
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my son. I had his name and his fiancé's name on it. They loved it. It was just the right size. I included a couple packs of cookie mix.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved