Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
~Rhonda - OH

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesom Gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my moms 50th birthday and she loved it!! I love this site and the product came to me very quick. I would recommend this product and any products on this site to anyone and the delivery service was awesome!
Perfect Gift!
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about ordering online; however, I was very pleased with the quality of this cookie jar. I purchased for my mother-in-law for GrandParents day, and had it personalized with all the grandchildren's names. She LOVED it!
great gift!
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' anniversary and it turned out so well. HINT I noticed the space allowance for names is quite long and the names in our family are not, so I was able to get all 15 of us on by coupling them with spaces in between. ie "Stacey Randy"
Perfect
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar as a housewarming gift for my son and his family. They loved it, as did all of the other guests that wanted to know all about it...where I'd bought it, etc. I gave Personalization Mall a GREAT endorsement. Y'all never disappoint. Arrived super fast. too (even though I used standard shipping). My grandkids loved that their names were included too!
Great product!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size; very colorful names in heart shape; arrived promptly; couldn't be happier with it.
Anniversary gift
By Stella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald , PA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law's 10th wedding anniversary party coming up in September. She is going to be so excited to open it and see all of her kids's names along with hers and her husbands. Such a wonderful gift for any occasion. This is the second one I have purchased this year.
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - July 21, 2013
Love the personalization option. Nice product.
What to get someone that has everything!
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Father's Day I got my Dad this personalized cookie jar with all the grandkids names on it. He always has treats at the house and now when the grandkids are over they will see that this is special for them too!
Filled the bill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - June 10, 2013
This is exactly what I was looking for. Excellent quality.
Love this cookie jar
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow this is the best cookie jar ever. Arrived very fast after my order was placed. I love the shape and the colors. My grandchildren noticed it right away and they loved their names on it. I will be ordering more of these jars for gifts.
Absolutely perfect
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cox's Creek, KY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister with the names of her grandchildren. So many people saw it posted on Facebook and sent me messages asking where I got it. We all love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - June 2, 2013
Lid fits tight, names just right, color perfect....couldn't ask for more
Sheilas cookie jar
By nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos heights, IL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Wanted to order this for other friends with their grandchildrens names but there was I believe a limit of 6 names and most of my friends including myself have more than 6.
Excellent gift
By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for Mother's Day for my mom. She got it in the mail before Mother's Day, but it was broken. We called the number for customer service and they immediately sent out a new one and had us box up the broken one to be picked up by UPS. She received the new one in a few days and she absolutely loves it. It has a nice seal/suction between the lid and jar, so the contents stay very fresh. Best cookie jar I have seen and a beautiful addition to her kitchen!
even better than i expected!!!
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is unbelievable! I bought 1 for my mother (with the grandkids names on it) and 1 for my mother-in-law (with her childrens names on it). First of all, I was SO impressed when I pulled it out of the box upon first receiving it. It was exactly as described/pictured, BUT even better! It was so much thicker & sturdier than I imagined it would be.... seriously, it was quality made to last! And the lid has a rubber lining inside, so that it will create an airtight seal. The graphic on it was perfect. Everything was just up to par - and so far beyond! I would definitely buy this item again, if there is an occasion to do so! Oh, and one more thing worth mentioning.... BOTH moms got teary eyed when they turned the jar around and noticed the heart full of names. It was worth every penny to see how happy this gift made them. Truly a personal, from the heart kind of gift!
Just what I wanted and expected
By KATHLEEN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I opened this package. It was exactly as explained. There were no surprises. It met my expectations. I see this being a 'Go To' cookie jar for all my children and grandchildren.
LOVE at first sight!
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (provo , UT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this classy cookie jar. Gave one to my mothers in my family. They all loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful & personal!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered for Mom for Mothers Day. Best gift we ever bought her! She will use it every day. Has a lid that seals to keep cookies fresh.
My mom cried!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 20, 2013
Loved the cookie jar! Received as promised and the quality is nice. My mom cried when she opened it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 19, 2013
Got two of these, one for my wife, the other for my mother. Both loved them. They came in very nice packaging and well in time for Mother's Day. The porcelain jar is very thick and substantial, by the way....like a real old fashioned cookie jar. Love the ability to see a proof of the graphic before final purchase.

Very satisfied!
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIBODAUX, LA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mom for Mother's Day! She absolutely loves it! I also was very impressed with it! The size is great. We loved how it had a tight deal close to keep the contents fresh longer! I would definitely recommend this product!
Great gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom for
Mothers Day with all kids/grand kids names and she loves it!!!
I told my sisters, BEAT THAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - May 17, 2013
I bought this cookie jar for my mom for mother's day. She absolutely loved it! I had all of our names on it, including all the grandkids. She almost cried she thought it was so special. My sisters were a little embarrassed by their gifts because mine was so personal. WINNING !!! (Sorry, we are a little competitive in my family :)
Super cute!
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an adorable cookie jar. We got it for my mother-in-law for Mother's day, as she always makes my daughter her trademark chocolate chip cookies. She LOVED it and was so touched. I just wish it had more room for additional names!
very satisfied
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this cookie jar advertised in a magazine, and thought it was such a great idea, I had to buy one for myself and had all of my Grandbabies names put on it, that was my Mother's day gift to myself! Love it! Great quality for the money. Very fast delivery as well.
Great Gift!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful jar was a Mother's Day hit! It was passed around all afternoon & admired. A useful & thoughtful gift that made my Mother so happy!
Very happy grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 16, 2013
Gave this to my mother in law, for mothers day. She is the kinda grandma who loves to give out treats. She loved it!! Happy!!
Perfect!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several personalized items for a wedding gift. I cannot wait for the bride and groom to see the personal gift I helped create for them. Having the chance to personalize with not only their names, but "I <3 Chocolate" is especially personal for our texting generation!! The cookie jar is a large, full sized jar. The imprinting is beautiful...exactly how the preview pic indicates.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - May 14, 2013
Good size with a secure lid... very pleased with the purchases (2 of them!). Fast turnaround time!
Wow factor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 14, 2013
Wow, wow, wow. Had this product made for my mom and was so impressed by the design, quality, and prompt shipping this company offered. Will definitely order from them again. BTW-Mom loved it!
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this cookie jar on behalf of my four younger kids for them to give their mom. The jar is perfect. Its the right size for a cookie jar in height, width and depth. Its very good quality and attractive. The big heart with the kids' names is definetily the way to go. My wife loved it!
Great product!
By Venus K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a great idea for my mother in law. I put all her grandchildrens name n she absolutely loved it! Perfect gift for the cook in your family!
CUTE COOKIE JAR
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
JAR IS REALLY CUTE WITH THE GRANDKIDS NAMES ON. NANA LOVED IT.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 14, 2013
The Cookie Jar is exactly as presented and arrived quickly. Just be careful to review your order for spelling or name errors. I thought I had revised my names but they used what I thought was my first draft.
Perfect Gift!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item! A Mother's Day gift that completely surprised mom and impressed everyone else - they kept asking where I got the gift! Arrived faster than expected as well as being a great value.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 13, 2013
My very picky mom absolutely loved receiving this gift for Mother's Day. It is so hard to find unique gifts that she will actually like, but when I saw this I had to get it and hoped she would love it as much as I did. This item was packaged very well. When UPS delivered the item they threw it over their gate since they were not home and when my mom opened it there were no broken or chipped pieces. I am hoping that my husband orders one of these for me with all the hints I keep dropping!
Great Cookie Jar
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, , TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Cookie jar was a great gift. My daughter loved it and it is placed in the heart of her kitchen. Only thing missing are the cookies which we will have to remedy soon by baking cookies. Thank you Personalization Mall
Adorable!
By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great size. The customization is professional and accurate to what is shown in the photo. My mom loved it! I ordered it to be gift wrapped and wow, it was professionally done, gorgeous black and white box, tons of bubble wrap - made the gift look fancy. Would recommend buying!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Debi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. I had all the kids and grandkids names group together. It made for a wonderful, memorable gift!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - May 13, 2013
I got this for my Mom & Mother-in-law for Mothers Day and we love it. Very nice quality and the personalization looked great. Highly recommend.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved