Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (394 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(355)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The best gift for any occasion..and it includes everyone..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - April 5, 2014
Now this was the best find for ANY gift giving..I have ordered and received two so far..Wedding and Anniversary gift.. If they are young..add ??? for future arrivals..If the have few in family..name the names add Friends and Family..
Looks beautiful and has a great touch..
Love it!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is everything I expected and with my kids & grand kids names in the heart it is sure to please. I know I love it and it fit right into my color scheme!
Best cookie jar!!
By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these personalized cookie jars for family & friends. Everyone who receives the jar is THRILLED. Mits the best gift for any occasion.
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - March 21, 2014
I really like the cookie jar. The offered choice of colors helped. I chose red and green which made the names stand out more. It was a hit with the family. Unfortunately, I had to order a second one because a name was left off. I would recommend this jar because it is sturdy.
Wedding present cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - March 21, 2014
I order a lot of items from Personalization Mall and it is always a pleasure. Items ship very quickly and are perfect when I receive them.

Thanks for your prompt service.
Bridal Shower Keeper
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a keepsake type item to go along with my registry purchase gift for the shower that I am hosting for my niece/god daughter. I wanted something that was usable, yet not sappy, memorable, yet not imposing. I found this, which can be used on the counter or in a cupboard. It is versatile, so it can be used for any type of storage, food or other. It can serve as a reminder of their wedding and who they received it from, but is not obnoxiously hung on a wall somewhere or better yet tucked in the back of the closet because of being obnoxious. I can't wait until she opens it on March 29th!
Heart Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - March 7, 2014
This cookie jar has great vibrant colors and will be a great Mother's Day gift.
Grandmothers LOVE THIS!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a Christmas present for my mother in law with all her grandchildren's name. My mom saw it so I had to order one for her birthday with all of her grandchildren's name on it. They're really nice. I might have to order one for myself!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My very good friend whom recently got married, she and her new husband both have children from a previous marriage. What do you buy a couple that already has everything? A COOKIE JAR with the names of everyone as they become a new family! It was a BIG HIT GIFT that will be enjoyed throughout the years!!!
Cookie jar review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 18, 2014
The cookie jar turned out beautiful. I cannot believe how quickly and beautifully it was created. I received my order less than a week after I ordered it.
Valentine's gift
By Tarrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulce, NM) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a GREAT Valentine's gift. My Mom's loved it!!! Thanks. And the shipping was quick.
Valentine's gift
By Tarrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulce, NM) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a GREAT Valentine's gift. My Mom's loved it!!! Thanks. And the shipping was quick.
Heart of Loove cookie jar
By Dixie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but the jar is PERFECT. I know my daughter-in-law will love it. I got it in the tans and browns to match her kitchen. Thank you.
Great gift!
By vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cookie jar for my daughter-in-law's birthday. I loved it...she loved it! Perfect size and very attention getting. Love your company!
Great christmas present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossiter, PA) - February 10, 2014
Got this for my mom for Christmas with all the grandkids names on it. She cried when she opened it...that should say enough! Easy to order and came in time for Christmas. Thank you Personalization mall! will order from your site again!
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 8, 2014
All items are very well made and awesome.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 7, 2014
The cookie jar looks great! Having my family's names in the heart makes it something to enjoy now and pass down later. I love the browns and tans of the writing and am making cookies this weekend to fill it for my grandchildren.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 4, 2014
This cookie jar is perfect for anyone!
Perfect gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - February 3, 2014
Great gift for Grandma
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 31, 2014
I received this item for my husband for Valentine's day. I had our names only on the cookie jar and it turned out great. I can't wait to bake cookies in it and give to him for Valentine's Day.
exactly as shown
By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, KY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young couple ,both their mothers and I all thought this cookie jar was exceptional in appearance and value.
Beautiful cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 8, 2014
I bought this for a friend to give at her housewarming party! She loved it! The colors to choose from are awesome. Shipped fast!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - January 3, 2014
The personalization looked great. The jar is a nice size. I gave this as a gift.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 2, 2014
Ships fast! I just keep returning! I love personalization mall.com!
Great gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered to both sets of my parents for Christmas with in 2 days of me ordering them... Amazing! What a big hit as gifts , I put all grand kids names inside the heart , had to put more than 1 name into a couple of lines and it still looked wonderful. I am ordering one for myself :). My parents were so excited to get these they just loved them! I would recommend this item as well as this company for their wonderful gift options and incredible delivery!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2013
I purchased two of these for my daughters for Christmas and had each jar personalized with their name and the name(s) of their children. I was very pleased with the quality of this jar. It's a great size, and the lid has a good seal. I also bought two tubs of snicker doodle cookies which my kids have loved since childhood to go along with the jars. This made a wonderful gift! The only thing I would suggest is offering the jar in various colors.
great product
By brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was everything as advertise all the name I ask to beon it was great product
Beautiful & thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2013
I bought 2 of these cookie jars and both recipients were touched by the gifts ... because the cookie jar shows the names of the family members, even they were delighted when they found their names inside the heart. Everyone was pleased with this purchase.
Great gift
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cookie jar to my Mom and mother-in-law, and they are both happy and impress with the quality. The colors are great and having all their grandkids name in it made it more special.
Unique and Quality=Smiles
By Aloner N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is well made and durable, but heavy. The imprint is exactly what I typed. The recipient was surprised and delightfully pleased with the creativity of the product. This is what I was looking for to give this person who LOVES sweet treats. The sale price made it easy to select "buy". Seeing the personalization prior to checking out is a definite PLUS for the buyer.
Great gift
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law who loves to bake all kinds of things. I had all eight name spaces used and it looks amazing. Great quality and I am thinking about getting one for myself!
My Mother in law LOVED IT!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a GREAT personal Christmas present!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought this item for my mother-in-law... She absolutely loved it. Very good quality and the personalization was perfect.
CUTEST COOKIE JAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - December 26, 2013
This cookie jar is so cute. I only used two names but I can only imagine how cute it would be to add several names. It's a nice size, is well made and the lid fits great.
Pure Joy
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is going to be the perfect gift for our grandparents. Easy to place the order, great to see what it will look like before it is shipped. Love it!
Nice gift for a good friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 21, 2013
Order was completed and delivered on time and in good condition. I ordered the neutral colors with an assortment of names and other words that describe the receiver. This jar could be used for almost anything in the kitchen--cookies, snacks, flour, sugar...
Thanks.
Do Not Hesitate - Awesome Gift!!!!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most creative awesome gift ever! I will be ordering many in the future. The heart design with all the names in different fonts is so unique and beautiful; such a treasure! The packing was great as well; very professional and packed safely.

I am so happy I found this website and found this gift!
cookie jar gift
By Haylee I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jar! The names are made into container so it feels smooth! Cant wait to give the gift!!
Excellent
By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and good quality. Shipped timely and packaged well.
Well received
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and the family that received it enjoyed it. Because of the size, I ended up putting 3 different treats in bags in the jar rather than just one type of cookie.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved