Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I am very impressed by your website. I was looking for a Christmas gift for my son and I found it here! I received my shipment within 3 days and it was absolutely perfect....
    ~Laura - TX

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
    Average Customer Review: (363 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (325)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother-in-law who loves to bake all kinds of things. I had all eight name spaces used and it looks amazing. Great quality and I am thinking about getting one for myself!
    My Mother in law LOVED IT!
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a GREAT personal Christmas present!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 26, 2013
    I bought this item for my mother-in-law... She absolutely loved it. Very good quality and the personalization was perfect.
    CUTEST COOKIE JAR
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - December 26, 2013
    This cookie jar is so cute. I only used two names but I can only imagine how cute it would be to add several names. It's a nice size, is well made and the lid fits great.
    Pure Joy
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie jar is going to be the perfect gift for our grandparents. Easy to place the order, great to see what it will look like before it is shipped. Love it!
    Nice gift for a good friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 21, 2013
    Order was completed and delivered on time and in good condition. I ordered the neutral colors with an assortment of names and other words that describe the receiver. This jar could be used for almost anything in the kitchen--cookies, snacks, flour, sugar...
    Thanks.
    Do Not Hesitate - Awesome Gift!!!!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most creative awesome gift ever! I will be ordering many in the future. The heart design with all the names in different fonts is so unique and beautiful; such a treasure! The packing was great as well; very professional and packed safely.

    I am so happy I found this website and found this gift!
    cookie jar gift
    By Haylee I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful jar! The names are made into container so it feels smooth! Cant wait to give the gift!!
    Excellent
    By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is super cute and good quality. Shipped timely and packaged well.
    Well received
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as a gift and the family that received it enjoyed it. Because of the size, I ended up putting 3 different treats in bags in the jar rather than just one type of cookie.
    Christmas Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyesport, IL) - December 11, 2013
    The picture was nothing compared to the actual product. Absolutely beautiful!! We ordered 7 of the cookie jars, one for each of our children,with the names of their own family imprinted on them. It brought tears of joy to my eyes,(to realize just how much our family has grown over the years), as I read the names. I would recommend this item for anyone, who wants to create a memory.
    Grandma's Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 10, 2013
    I ordered this cookie jar for my mom with all the grand-kids names on it. When it arrived, I was NOT disappointed! It is beautiful! I love it and I'm sure my mom will love it as well.
    excellent
    By kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the service and the product.I will be ordering from this company again.Thank you for such excellent service.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 10, 2013
    Very nice cookie jar. Great weight. The heart design turned out wonderful.
    I'm more than happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilbert, WI) - December 8, 2013
    Beautiful. Exceeded expectations! Fast delivery.
    Pricey, but worth it. I just had to wait for the right sale.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 7, 2013
    Ordered this as a Christmas present for my brother & his family. Turned out so cute! I was really impressed with the quality. Love PersonalizationMall.com!
    Bought as a gift. She loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - November 9, 2013
    Very fast delivery. Great product.
    The BEST Gift
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these cookie jars last year as Christmas gifts, and the recipients were so thrilled with them. Both of my family members that received them are now ordering from Personalization Mall! This year I ordered another one for my granddaughter, who has now completed her family, and I can't wait to give it to her!
    Cookie Jar
    By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Rock, VA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law. I was able to add together my husband and my name together along with my brother/sister-in-laws and all 5 of the grandkids and our last name. It will make a perfect utencil container as well. I want one for myself so I know she will enjoy it!
    A keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 1, 2013
    This is an amazing cookie jar. It is high quality and will make an excellent gift for my mother-in-law. Love it!!!
    Nice family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 27, 2013
    I purchased this for my granddaughters family because they enjoy baking cookies together. There was a color choice that works great in her kitchen. Really happy with this purchase. Have not been disappointed yet with anything I purchased from this website.
    This is a keepsake and beautiful Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 18, 2013
    This is a beautiful piece
    Heart of love cookie/treat jar
    By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have this item in our own kitchen. We have ordered it as a wedding gift for friends, mixing their names, along with their pets' names on the jar. They loved it!! Very high quality. Great keepsake!
    Awesom Gift
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my moms 50th birthday and she loved it!! I love this site and the product came to me very quick. I would recommend this product and any products on this site to anyone and the delivery service was awesome!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried about ordering online; however, I was very pleased with the quality of this cookie jar. I purchased for my mother-in-law for GrandParents day, and had it personalized with all the grandchildren's names. She LOVED it!
    great gift!
    By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents' anniversary and it turned out so well. HINT I noticed the space allowance for names is quite long and the names in our family are not, so I was able to get all 15 of us on by coupling them with spaces in between. ie "Stacey Randy"
    Perfect
    By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cookie jar as a housewarming gift for my son and his family. They loved it, as did all of the other guests that wanted to know all about it...where I'd bought it, etc. I gave Personalization Mall a GREAT endorsement. Y'all never disappoint. Arrived super fast. too (even though I used standard shipping). My grandkids loved that their names were included too!
    Great product!
    By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect size; very colorful names in heart shape; arrived promptly; couldn't be happier with it.
    Anniversary gift
    By Stella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald , PA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister in law's 10th wedding anniversary party coming up in September. She is going to be so excited to open it and see all of her kids's names along with hers and her husbands. Such a wonderful gift for any occasion. This is the second one I have purchased this year.
    She loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - July 21, 2013
    Love the personalization option. Nice product.
    What to get someone that has everything!
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For Father's Day I got my Dad this personalized cookie jar with all the grandkids names on it. He always has treats at the house and now when the grandkids are over they will see that this is special for them too!
    Filled the bill
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - June 10, 2013
    This is exactly what I was looking for. Excellent quality.
    Love this cookie jar
    By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow this is the best cookie jar ever. Arrived very fast after my order was placed. I love the shape and the colors. My grandchildren noticed it right away and they loved their names on it. I will be ordering more of these jars for gifts.
    Absolutely perfect
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cox's Creek, KY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister with the names of her grandchildren. So many people saw it posted on Facebook and sent me messages asking where I got it. We all love it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - June 2, 2013
    Lid fits tight, names just right, color perfect....couldn't ask for more
    Sheilas cookie jar
    By nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos heights, IL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Wanted to order this for other friends with their grandchildrens names but there was I believe a limit of 6 names and most of my friends including myself have more than 6.
    Excellent gift
    By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for Mother's Day for my mom. She got it in the mail before Mother's Day, but it was broken. We called the number for customer service and they immediately sent out a new one and had us box up the broken one to be picked up by UPS. She received the new one in a few days and she absolutely loves it. It has a nice seal/suction between the lid and jar, so the contents stay very fresh. Best cookie jar I have seen and a beautiful addition to her kitchen!
    even better than i expected!!!
    By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is unbelievable! I bought 1 for my mother (with the grandkids names on it) and 1 for my mother-in-law (with her childrens names on it). First of all, I was SO impressed when I pulled it out of the box upon first receiving it. It was exactly as described/pictured, BUT even better! It was so much thicker & sturdier than I imagined it would be.... seriously, it was quality made to last! And the lid has a rubber lining inside, so that it will create an airtight seal. The graphic on it was perfect. Everything was just up to par - and so far beyond! I would definitely buy this item again, if there is an occasion to do so! Oh, and one more thing worth mentioning.... BOTH moms got teary eyed when they turned the jar around and noticed the heart full of names. It was worth every penny to see how happy this gift made them. Truly a personal, from the heart kind of gift!
    Just what I wanted and expected
    By KATHLEEN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I opened this package. It was exactly as explained. There were no surprises. It met my expectations. I see this being a 'Go To' cookie jar for all my children and grandchildren.
    LOVE at first sight!
    By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (provo , UT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this classy cookie jar. Gave one to my mothers in my family. They all loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved