Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (454 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(413)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville , PA) - May 8, 2015
Love it! Couldn't have asked for a better mother's day gift to some one!
Love my jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 6, 2015
This cookie jar is beautiful! Makes me smile every time I look at it. Nice quality and vibrant colors. It's very large too. It's the perfect gift for anyone who loves their family. Worth every dollar! Love it!
Love the design and the size
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a cookie jar for a while, this one is the perfect size and I like the seal around the lid. The best is having my kids and grandkids names right up front.
absolutely beatulful
By Lora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (balboa island, CA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality, everyone can't believe how nice it is. Good size too and heavy. love the heart shape decal with all the names. Perfect
Beautiful!
By tabatha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview, IL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful! just what I was hoping it would be for my wonderful grandmother.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyner, KY) - April 21, 2015
Ordered this for my mother from her grandkids for mother's day! She hasn't gotten it yet but I'm sure she will LOVE it! It's beautiful and very well made! Exceeded my expectations! The colors are very pretty and the quality of the jar itself is great! Very nice!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 3, 2015
It looks even prettier in person. The lid on the cookie jar is very snug. The product exceeded my expectations!
I'm Thrilled!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my sister who has seven grandchildren. She is going to go crazy over this cookie jar!

Great job, Personalization Mall!
Birthday gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - February 18, 2015
I have purchased four of these cookie jars as birthday gifts. The recipients have all been pleased. I like that it is a personal gift.
her heart of love cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - February 15, 2015
Cookie jar is very high quality. Packaged very nicely. Was a gift for my adopted mom. She loved it!
Wonderful Christmas Presents!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - January 30, 2015
I bought 7 of these as family presents. Everyone loved them. My sister received hers broken. I called Personalization Mall and they sent her another one immediately. So nice working with a company that doesn't give you the run arounds..

Thank you,
Stacey K.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - January 23, 2015
My daughter-in-law was thrilled with the gift. Good quality and able to be personalized. Would order again.
Perfect gift!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my Christmas gift for my daughter in law. She loves it! Is hen she first opened she didn't see her daughters names forming the heart. Then she realized that's what it was and smiled from ear to ear.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doland, SD) - December 29, 2014
My mother-in-law was so tickled with this gift. The heart design was perfect!
Cooke Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 29, 2014
Disappointed in this item - smaller than I had imagined and the imprint colors looked "peachy" instead of tans.
Heart of Love cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 27, 2014
This was a gift for my sister. I had it personalized with all of her grandchildren's names & there was enough room to add her children also. Everyone loved it. I can always count on PMall for unique gifts. Thank you.
Great grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - December 22, 2014
Beautiful cookie jar displaying up to 8 names. Very well priced. Item shipped quickly. I would definitely purchase this again!
Definitely going to catch my hand in this cookie jar!
By kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was even better than I expected! Very heavy, great quality and design. The personalization looks great!
personalized heart cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - December 21, 2014
I love it ! The name's look great. It's beautiful. It's a gift for my mother in law. She's collects cookie jar's. And will always be filled with goodies
great gift
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it
Love this cookie jar
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is great. After reading one of the other reviews I was concerned that it might be too small but it is the perfect size.
personalized cookie jar
By Carri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! No problems, shipped quickly. Great quality!
Awesome cookie jar
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardston, MA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cookie jar with my grand kids names on it. When I received it I was very pleased. It's very well made and the names looked great. My family loved it also. Looks nice on my island. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks
LOVE
By Cassie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these!!! I recieved one for Christmas last year and loved mine sooo much I bought 2 for other people! I highly recommend this product. Shipping was quick and they kept me updated :)
cookie jar
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this everytime i look at it I smile
For my boss
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my bosses and including their last name, the other words described their job and personality. They turned out wonderful and lots of fun. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. This cookie jar is well made and at a great price.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ohio, OH) - December 1, 2014
I bought this cookie jar for my daughter and her family for Christmas. Love the neutral colors of the names and the cookie jar itself looks well made. My only wish is that it was bigger, but it's still beautiful and I know my daughter will love it! You have gained a happy customer:)
Cookie jar
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cookie jar. I had to be creative with the names, as I needed 10. But it came out great!! No complaints!!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift. Very durable, and will look great sitting on the counter.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - November 24, 2014
Not only was the site friendly, but my product was delivered. Within two or three days. Will definitely shop there again for personalized gifts.
Gift for grandma
By amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisville, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great grandparent gift, love that all the kids names are there
So cute!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my good friend and her family. Since they have two kids and you're allowed to put up to 8 names for the personalization, I used words like CARING, LOVE, FAMILY and TOGETHER for the remaining names. It turned out so cute, and I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas!
Great product
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than I was expecting. Shipping was quick!
Great Gifts!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm buying these cookie jars for all my families Christmas presents. It's unique and personal. The only thing that would make this gift better is if it was available in more colors.
Start a Tradition for your Chrildren - Make this an Heirloom
By PAT P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 children & 8 Grandchildren & bought each family one for Christmas. Like myself, I thought it would be nice for them to pass it on. I have a cookie jar that is over 50 years old that my Mom had, it's very special to me. There are several styles to choose from but I love the names in the heart shape. I also bought one for a baby shower gift & one for myself for my pups dog food. It is quite large & made solid although a little pricey....look for coupons.
cookie jar
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this jar its the second one I've ordered for my kids and loved them both
PERECT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings , NC) - October 21, 2014
Such great quality, large cookie jar, heavy weight ! Add the family names and it's perfect for gift giving ! I ordered this for my friend and can't wait to give it to her for Christmas !
Wedding gift
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my son. I had his name and his fiancé's name on it. They loved it. It was just the right size. I included a couple packs of cookie mix.
Never Disappoints me
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol heights, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this gift for a friend who will be getting married soon and I absolute love it. It's just the way I visioned it to be, Personalize Mall never fail in productiong good quality items...!!! Can't wait to give it to them, I know they will love it...!!!!
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - September 15, 2014
Loved it!!!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved